逆向工程领域的Artec 3D扫描应用

逆向工程对于诸多行业而言举足轻重,例如制造业、汽车业、航空业,广义来看还囊括了医疗保健业。其应用范围十分广泛,如产品改善与重建、增强设计等。逆向工程的出现,极大改变了我们当今世界的面貌。

随着3D扫描技术在逆向工程领域日益增长的应用发展,因其超高的精度与使用便捷度,Artec 3D扫描仪为物体与其他部件逆向工程制作时的数据收集提供了快速解决方案。集轻质、便携的特点于一身,这些扫描仪常被工程师用于创建要求与规格,并通过快速成型与逆向工程技术为产品提供设计理念。为确保最佳效果,我们最前沿的3D扫描仪能细致捕获多种不同特征的物体,无论几何简单复杂、色彩单一或丰富。

将3D模型从Artec扫描与后期处理3D软件中轻松导出至一系列广泛使用的CAD、CAM模型中,方便用户分析数据,进行进一步处理,以用于产品或部件的逆向工程处理。

3D技术在逆向工程应用中,伯明翰机床制造商发起的一项项目就是一个有趣的案例,Artec英国合作商Central Scanning与CAD、CAM解决方法领先供应商Delcam共同制作了按比例缩放的F1赛车3D复制品,3D打印成品约为300毫米。另一项最近的案例就是土耳其Artec合作商Teknodizayn成功替换了施工机械的老旧部件,而新部件正是用Artec Eva制作的精准3D模型铣削而成。

了解更多信息,请访问逆向工程案例展示部分

产品设计
定制服务
3D文档
Artec Eva™
Artec Spider / Space Spider
Marinebedrijf Koninklijke Marine

The Netherlands
Artec Spider / Space Spider
Classic-Car.TV

Germany
Artec Eva™
MU Form Furniture Design

New Zealand
Artec Eva™
Central Scanning, Delcam

United Kingdom
Artec Eva™
Nika Holding

Russian Federation
Artec MHT™ -> Artec Eva™
Auto Specialty Center, city of Vladimir

Russian Federation
联系我们

Artec 3D scanning applications in reverse engineering

Reverse engineering is paramount to multiple industries such as manufacturing, automotive, aerospace, and in a wider sense, even areas such as healthcare. It has a broad range of applications, including product improvement and reconstruction, design augmentation and many others. The world today would not be the same without it. 

With the ever-increasing use of 3D scanning for reverse engineering, Artec’s 3D scanners are a fast solution for gathering the required data for reverse engineering objects and / or their components, because of their high precision and ease of use. Lightweight and portable, they are commonly used by engineers for establishing requirements and specifications, as well as for creating the design and concept of a product via rapid prototyping and reverse engineering. Guaranteeing the best possible results, our state of the art 3D scanners capture multiple objects in high detail, with both simple and rich geometries, and both neutral and vivid colours.

Effortless export of 3D models from Artec’s scanning and post-processing 3D software to a variety of widely used CAD and CAM programs allows users to easily analyse the data and perform further operations for reverse engineering a product or part.

An interesting example of using 3D technology for reverse engineering is a project initiated by a Birmingham-based tool manufacturer, in which Artec UK partner Central Scanning and leading supplier of CAD & CAM solutions Delcam produced a scale 3D replica of an F1 car to be later 3D printed at a size of approximately 300 mm. A more recent reverse engineering case featured Artec partner in Turkey, Teknodizayn, successfully replacing the old parts of a construction machine with new ones, which were milled from accurate 3D models made with Artec Eva.

Explore our reverse engineering case studies for more information

Product design
Customisation
3D documentation
Artec Eva™
Artec Spider / Space Spider
Marinebedrijf Koninklijke Marine

The Netherlands
Artec Spider / Space Spider
Classic-Car.TV

Germany
Artec Eva™
Central Scanning, Delcam

United Kingdom
Artec Eva™
Nika Holding

Russian Federation
Artec MHT™ -> Artec Eva™
Auto Specialty Center, city of Vladimir

Russian Federation
Contact us