使用条款

生效日期:2018年5月25日

请仔细阅读下列使用条款规定(“使用条款”)以及我们的隐私政策和本文档中引用的其他条款。

这是您与Artec Europe,S.à.rl及其附属公司和子公司(“Artec”或“我们”)就使用我们提供的在线和/或移动服务、网站和软件(统称“Artec服务”)达成的法律协议。

以任何方式使用Artec服务,表示您承认您已阅读、理解并同意接受以下条款和条件的约束,包括任何其他准则和未来的修改,以及遵守隐私政策。如果您代表某实体使用这些使用条款,如您的雇主或您的公司,则表示您拥有法律授权约束该实体。如果您在任何时候不同意这些使用条款和条件,请立即终止使用ARTEC服务。

您同意定期查看这些使用条款,以了解规定Artec服务使用方式的新信息和条款。 Artec可以随时修改使用条款。

1. 用户许可。我们授予您有限、非独占、不可转让的许可,根据本使用条款,将Artec服务用于个人非商业用途。我们保留自行决定以任何理由随时修改、暂时中断或长期终止Artec服务的权利,无论是否通知到您。尽管有本使用条款的规定,我们仍保留自行决定终止您Artec服务的使用许可、阻止或防止将来您以任何理由或无理由访问和使用Artec服务的权利,且不另行通知,不承担附带责任。终止后,本使用条款依然适用。

2. 使用限制。 您仅能以合法目的使用Artec服务。不可实施任何危及Artec服务安全性的行为,限制他人对Artec服务的访问,或损坏Artec服务。包括其组织、选择、安排以及Artec服务内容或与其相关的各类软件和程序等一切内容,均属于Artec所有。未经我们事先书面形式的许可,所有Artec服务内容都不得被修改、复制、翻版、转载、下载、发布、显示、传输、执行、授权、用于制作衍生品、转让、出售或经销。

3. 不可修改Artec服务。您不可增添、删减或以其他方式修改、编辑Artec服务的代码、内容、陈列或其他任何方面。

4. 链接至第三方网站。仅出于方便用户,我们可选择在Artec服务上提供第三方网站的链接或引用、信息或服务(“引用网站”)。Artec不为任何引用网站背书。访问和使用引用网站,包括网站提供的信息、材料、产品和服务,需您自行承担风险。我们建议您关注是否离开Artec服务网站,并阅读您所访问的第三方网站的相关条款规定与隐私政策。此外,与在Artec服务中或通过Artec服务找到的广告商发生的通信或业务交易,仅发生在您与广告商之间。Artec对于引用网站所提供的不可靠或不准确信息不承担任何责任。

5. 赔偿。使用Artec服务时,您同意对您的使用和行为承担个人责任。您同意赔偿、保护和维护Artec及其全体人员、子公司、附属公司、特许经销商、受权商、合资企业、合作伙伴、授权商、供应商、员工、代理、Artec服务主体与第三方信息提供商,免受因您的访问、使用、误用、无法使用或干扰Artec服务、或由于您违反这些使用条款或法律而引起的所有主张、责任、损失、费用、人身伤害或财产损失、金钱损失和费用(包括但不限于直接性、偶然性、后果性、惩戒性及间接性损失)、合理的律师费和政府质询或调查费用。

6. 拒绝访问/服务权。我们保留自行决定是否拒绝或限制Artec服务访问的权利,恕不另行通知。其中包括,为预防或降低违反我方法规或法律的风险,或基于可疑行为或违规行为事实,或其他任何原因,阻止或限制个人或团队对Artec服务、部分Artec网站的访问。

7. 许可内容。彼此双方之间,您拥有向Artec服务提供的所有内容。您授权我们与附属公司在全球范围享有永久的、不可撤销的、独占的、免版税的许可以及复制、传输、分发、公开执行与显示(通过现存或未来创建的所有媒体)内容,对其进行衍生创作的权利。此外,您放弃对您的内容享有任何所谓的“道德权利”。

8. 版权信息。所有Artec服务包含的内容,包括(但不限于)所有书面材料、图像、相片与代码,均受国际版权与商标法保护。未经明确书面批准,您不得复制、仿造、修改、发布、传播或散布Artec服务的任何材料。Artec服务的所有用户都应遵守适用的版权法。但若我们被告知侵犯他人版权,或意识到发生了明显的侵权事实或情形,我们将通过删除或禁止访问涉嫌侵权的内容或侵权活动的主题材料来做出迅速回应。

9. 保修免责声明。您需自行承担使用Artec服务带来的风险。Artec服务基于现状当场 可提供性连同本身具有之一切瑕疵的条件而提供服务,且不提供任何种类的担保。我们不承担一切明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于适销性、特定用途之适用性、无侵权担保,以及由法令或其他法律规定、通过交易或使用贸易引起的担保。我们不代表或对Artec服务或其提供的、通过ARTEC服务可访问的内容与服务的完整性、精确性、正确性、真实性、可靠性、流通性、妥善性、持续性、功能性、有效性、操作性或其他方面作担保。我们不担保Artec服务可进行连续不断的无差错运作,或ARTEC服务不受病毒或其他有害成分的干扰。若您从苹果应用商店下载移动软件,您还承认苹果公司对处理有关与软件或TRANSCRIBEME服务的主张要求、您对软件或TRANSCRIBEME服务的所有权和使用权概不负责,情况包括但不限于:(1)产品责任主张;(2)任何关于软件或TRANSCRIBEME服务未能遵守适用法律法规产生的主张;以及(3)消费者保护法或相关法律产生的主张。

10. 责任限制。在适用法律允许的最大范围内ARTEC或其供应商在任何情况下均不对任何特殊性偶然性间接性惩罚性或结果性损害(以及免费账户造成的任何直接损害)承担责任,包括但限于如下损害:由于本协议或因使用或无法使用WIDGETARTEC服务而产生利润损失、机密或其他信息或数据丢失、业务中断、人身伤害、隐私损失、未能承担任何责任、过失以及任何其他金钱或其他损失,即便ARTEC或任何供应商已被告知此类损害的可能性。由于某些国家/司法管辖区不允许排除或限制对后果性或偶然性损害的责任,因此上述限制可能不适用于您。在任何情况下,ARTEC为您所有损害(涉及人身伤害时,适用法律可能要求的情形除外)所承担的责任不超过您前十二个月内向ARTEC支付的金额数量。即使上述补救措施未能达到其基本目的,上述限制同样适用。这些责任限制也适用于因ARTEC以外的第三方出售或提供的任何产品或服务而导致的损害,以及通过ARTEC服务收到广告、或在ARTEC服务投放广告或通过其投放的广告而造成的损害。您同意,如果您因ARTEC的行为或疏漏而遭受任何损害、损失或伤害,对您造成的伤害(如有)并非无法弥补,或足以使您获得强制令,避免利用ARTEC各方拥有或控制的任何网站、财产、产品服务或其他资料,并且您无权禁止或限制ARTEC拥有或控制的任何网站、财产、产品、服务或其他资料的开发、生产、经销、宣传、展览或利用。

某些司法管辖区不允许在与消费者的合同中限制或排除责任,因此本节内容可能不适用于您。在这些司法管辖区,ARTEC的责任将在法律允许的最大范围内受到限制。

您对ARTEC的任何主张或损害赔偿诉求仅针对ARTEC强制执行,而不针对任何其他实体或其高级职员、董事、股东、代表或代理人。

11. 错误、更正与修改。我们不保证或声明Artec服务是或将没有错误。数据录入错误、人为错误、技术或其他问题时会导致显示不准确的信息。其他因素也可能导致错误。我们对错误不承担任何责任。我们保留纠正任何不准确或错误信息的权利,包括但不限于特许经营地点、可用性、服务时间。

12. 反馈。Artec会将您提供给Artec的任何反馈或建议(“反馈”)视为非机密和非专有的。因此,在没有与Artec签订书面协议商定保密的情况下,您同意您不会向Artec提交您认为是机密或专有的任何信息或想法。您理解并认可Artec将拥有并可使用您提供的反馈,以改进、提高Artec服务。因此,您同意且据此给予Artec反馈(包括其中包含的所有知识产权以及任何人作出的修改或改进)。

13.隐私。有关Artec如何保护您的隐私,请阅读Artec隐私政策,您可在artec3d.com/privacypolicy.html查阅。该政策阐述了在您使用网站与Artec服务时,Artec如何处理个人信息以及保护您的隐私。隐私政策解释了当您使用本网站和Artec服务时,Artec如何处理您的个人信息并保护您的隐私。如果您向我们提供相关人员的个人数据(例如法定代理人、联系人等),您承诺确保此类披露符合适用的数据保护法规,并且没有阻止或限制我们依据隐私政策进一步处理此类数据的禁令或限制。

此外,如果您披露与您相关个体的个人数据,您承诺告知他们(i)个人数据的处理和(ii)如隐私政策中所述的个人数据访问权和修正权,以及因适用数据保护法产生的所有其他权利。

对于因违反条款13而引起的所有直接和间接的损害赔偿以及财产后果,您应做出赔偿并使我们免受损失。

对于上述内容,“数据保护立法”指任何适用的数据保护法、法规、法令、立法、命令、条例、规则或其他具有约束力的文件,包括2016年4月27日欧洲议会和理事会的第2016/679号条例(GDPR),因为此类立法和指导可能会不时修订、替换或废除。

14.更改使用条款。我们保留自行决定并随时更改这些条款的权利。修订后的使用条款会公布于此,且发布后立即生效。最新版本的日期将于下方显示。请经常查看使用条款有否变动,特别当您开始使用Artec服务之前。条款更改后使用Artec服务即代表您已同意这些变更。新Artec服务条款一经公布(www.artec3d.com/cn/terms-use)立即生效。

15. 履约能力。在此声明您完全可以并有能力履行本使用条款提出的条款、条件、义务、声明、陈述和保证,并遵循和遵守本使用条款中的的各条款与条件。

16. 完整协议。除修正部分提出的事项外,本使用条款代表所涉事项的完整协议,且只能由双方以书面形式进行修正。条款中任何规定被认定为无法执行时,该条款仅能根据可执行范围的最低限度进行修改,不可影响其他条款规定的可执行性或有效性,需保证其他规定仍然完全有效。

17. 弃权声明。Artec未能行使或执行本使用条款的任何权利或规定,并不构成对此类权利或规定的弃权。对本使用条款任何规定的任何豁免仅在Artec书面签署时生效。

18. 标题。本条款所用标题仅为方便起见,不作为使用条款的部分内容,不应认为可对任何规定造成限制或影响。

19. 适用法律与地点。本使用条款受卢森堡法律管辖。您不可撤销地同意,对于因本协议或与本协议相关内容引起的所有争议,卢森堡法院拥有专属管辖权,且为专属审判地。特此完全排除《联合国国际货物销售合同公约(1980)》,其所有内容均不适用本使用条款。

20. 存续条款。当本使用条款中任一规定被法院或享有司法管辖权的法庭认定为不可执行时,则该规定的限制或取消只可在必要的最低限度内,以确保使用条款依然完全有效,具备执行力。

21. 禁令救济。您认可对Artec的义务性质独特、不可替代,其损失将对Artec造成无可弥补的伤害,无法用经济赔偿解决,因此当出现任何违约或预期违约时,Artec有权要求禁令救济或其他公平救济(无义务公布履约保证或担保)。您不可撤销地放弃寻求禁令救济或其他公平救济的所有权利。

22. 联系信息。若您遇到Artec服务相关的任何疑问、投诉或要求,希望联系Artec,您可访问Artec网站www.artec3d.com,或发送邮件至support@artec3d.com.。

联系我们

Terms of Use

Effective Date: 25 May 2018

Please read carefully the following provisions of these Terms of Use (the "Terms of Use") as well as our Privacy Policy and other terms referenced in this document.

This is a legal agreement between you and Artec Europe, S.à.r.l and its affiliates and subsidiaries ("Artec" or& "We") regarding the use of our online and/or mobile services, website, and software provided by us (collectively the "Artec Services").

By using Artec Services in any way, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTOOD, AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS, INCLUDING ANY ADDITIONAL GUIDELINES AND FUTURE MODIFICATIONS, AS WELL AS TO COMPLY WITH PRIVACY POLICY. IF YOU ARE ENTERING INTO THESE TERMS OF USE ON BEHALF OF AN ENTITY, SUCH AS YOUR EMPLOYER OR THE COMPANY YOU WORK FOR, YOU REPRESENT THAT YOU HAVE THE LEGAL AUTHORITY TO BIND THAT ENTITY. IF AT ANY TIME YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE, PLEASE IMMEDIATELY TERMINATE YOUR USE OF ARTEC SERVICES.

You agree to check these Terms of Use periodically for new information and terms that govern your use of Artec Services. Artec may modify the Terms of Use at any time.

1. User License. We grant you a limited, non-exclusive, nontransferable license to use Artec Services for your personal, noncommercial use according to these Terms of Use. We reserve the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, Artec Services for any reason, at our sole discretion, with or without notifying you. Notwithstanding any provisions of these Terms of Use, we reserve the right, without notice or attendant liability, and in our sole discretion, to terminate your license to use Artec Services, and to block or prevent future access to and use of Artec Services for any reason or no reason. Upon termination, these Terms of Use will still apply.

2. Limits of Your Use. You must use Artec Services only for a lawful purpose. You must not take any action that may compromise the security of Artec Services, make Artec Services inaccessible to others, or cause damage to Artec Services. All of this, including its organization, selection, and arrangement, as well as various software or programming within or related to Artec Services, belong to Artec. No content from Artec Services may be modified, copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, displayed, transmitted, performed, licensed, used to make a derivative work, transferred, sold or distributed without our prior written consent.

3. No Modification of Artec Services. You must not add to, subtract from, or otherwise modify or edit the code, content, display or any other aspect of Artec Services.

4. Links to Third-Party Websites. We may choose to provide links or references on Artec Services to third-party websites, information or services solely as a convenience to our users ("Reference Sites"). Artec does not endorse any such Reference Sites. Access and use of Reference Sites, including the information, materials, products, and services on or available through Reference Sites is solely at your own risk. We encourage you to be aware of when you leave Artec Services, and to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third-party websites or services that you visit. In addition, your correspondence or business dealings with advertisers found on or through Artec Services are solely between you and such advertiser. Artec will not be liable for the unreliability or inaccuracy of any information obtained through those Reference Sites.

5. Indemnity. You agree that you are personally responsible for your use and behavior while using Artec Services. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Artec, its personnel, subsidiaries, affiliated companies, franchisees, licensees, joint ventures, business partners, licensors, suppliers, employees, agents, and hosts of Artec Services and third-party information providers from and against all claims, liabilities, losses, expenses, injury or damage to persons or property, money damages and costs (including but not limited to direct, incidental, consequential, exemplary, and indirect damages), reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs of government inquiry or investigation, resulting from or arising out of your visit, use, misuse, inability to use or interruption in service of Artec Services or any violation by you of these Terms of Use or of law.

6. Right to Refuse Access/Service. We reserve the right to refuse or limit access to Artec Services in our sole discretion and without notice. This includes the right to block or limit access to Artec Services, or parts of the Artec website, to individuals or groups, for the purpose of preventing or reducing the risk of violation of our terms or the law, or based upon suspected or actual violation, or for any other reason.

7. License to Content. As between you and us, you own all content that you submit to the Artec Services. You grant us and our affiliates a worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, exclusive, royalty-free license and right to copy, transmit, distribute, publicly perform and display (through all media now known or hereafter created), and make derivative works from your content. In addition, you waive any so-called "moral rights" in your content.

8. Copyright Information. All contents included in Artec Services, including (but not limited to) all written material, images, photos and code, are protected under international copyright and trademark laws. You may not copy, reproduce, modify, republish, transmit or distribute any material from Artec Services without express written permission. It is expected that all users of Artec Services will comply with applicable copyright laws. However, if we are notified of claimed copyright infringement, or otherwise become aware of facts and circumstances from which infringement is apparent, we will respond expeditiously by removing or disabling access to the material that is claimed to be infringing or to be the subject of infringing activity.

9. Warranty Disclaimer. YOU USE ARTEC SERVICES AT YOUR OWN RISK. ARTEC SERVICES ARE PROVIDED "AS IS," "WHERE IS," "AS AVAILABLE," "WITH ALL FAULTS," AND WITH NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. WE DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NONINFRINGEMENT, AND THOSE ARISING BY STATUTE OR OTHERWISE IN LAW OR FROM A COURSE OF DEALING OR USAGE OF TRADE. WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY REGARDING COMPLETENESS, ACCURACY, CORRECTNESS, INTEGRITY, RELIABILITY, CURRENCY, ADEQUACY, SUITABILITY, FUNCTIONALITY, AVAILABILITY, OPERATION OR ANY OTHER ASPECT OF ARTEC SERVICES OR CONTENT OR SERVICES PROVIDED ON, OR ACCESSIBLE FROM ARTEC SERVICES. WE DO NOT WARRANT THAT OPERATION OF ARTEC SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, OR THAT ARTEC SERVICES ARE FREE FROM VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. IF YOU DOWNLOADED THE MOBILE SOFTWARE FROM THE APPLE APP STORE.

10. Limitation of Liability. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL ARTEC OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (AND WITH RESPECT TO FREE ACCOUNTS FOR ANY DIRECT DAMAGES), INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DAMAGES FOR: LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF CONFIDENTIAL OR OTHER INFORMATION OR DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, PERSONAL INJURY, LOSS OF PRIVACY, FAILURE TO MEET ANY DUTY, NEGLIGENCE, AND ANY OTHER PECUNIARY OR OTHER LOSS WHATSOEVER, ARISING OUT OF THIS AGREEMENT OR IN ANY WAY RELATED TO THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE WIDGET OR THE ARTEC SERVICE EVEN IF ARTEC OR ANY SUPPLIER HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME COUNTRIES/JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. IN NO EVENT SHALL ARTEC’S TOTAL LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES (OTHER THAN AS MAY BE REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW IN CASES INVOLVING PERSONAL INJURY) EXCEED THE AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT YOU HAVE PAID TO ARTEC IN THE PRECEDING TWELVE MONTHS PERIOD. THE FOREGOING LIMITATIONS WILL APPLY EVEN IF THE ABOVE STATED REMEDY FAILS OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE. THESE LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY ALSO APPLY WITH RESPECT TO DAMAGES INCURRED BY YOU BY REASON OF ANY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES SOLD OR PROVIDED BY THIRD PARTIES OTHER THAN ARTEC AND RECEIVED THROUGH OR ADVERTISED ON OR THROUGH THE ARTEC SERVICE. YOU AGREE THAT IN THE EVENT YOU INCUR ANY DAMAGES, LOSSES OR INJURIES THAT ARISE OUT OF ARTEC’S ACTS OR OMISSIONS, THE DAMAGES, IF ANY, CAUSED TO YOU ARE NOT IRREPARABLE OR SUFFICIENT TO ENTITLE YOU TO AN INJUNCTION PREVENTING ANY EXPLOITATION OF ANY WEB SITE, PROPERTY, PRODUCT, SERVICE, OR OTHER MATERIALS OWNED OR CONTROLLED BY THE ARTEC PARTIES, AND YOU WILL HAVE NO RIGHTS TO ENJOIN OR RESTRAIN THE DEVELOPMENT, PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION, ADVERTISING, EXHIBITION OR EXPLOITATION OF ANY WEB SITE, PROPERTY, PRODUCT, SERVICE, OR OTHER MATERIALS OWNED OR CONTROLLED BY ARTEC.

SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY IN CONTRACTS WITH CONSUMERS AND AS A RESULT THE CONTENTS OF THIS SECTION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. IN THESE JURISDICTIONS, ARTEC’S LIABILITY WILL BE LIMITED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

ANY CLAIMS OR DAMAGES THAT YOU MAY HAVE AGAINST ARTEC SHALL ONLY BE ENFORCEABLE AGAINST ARTEC AND NOT ANY OTHER ENTITY OR ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, SHAREHOLDERS, REPRESENTATIVES OR AGENTS.

11. Errors, Corrections and Changes. We do not warrant or represent that Artec Services are or will be error-free. Data entry errors, human error, technical and other problems sometimes result in inaccurate information being shown. Other factors can also cause errors. We shall have no liability for errors. We reserve the right to correct any inaccuracy or error, including but not limited to franchise locations, availability and hours of services.

12. Feedback. Artec will treat any feedback or suggestions you provide to Artec (“Feedback”) as non-confidential and non-proprietary to you. Thus, in the absence of a written agreement with Artec to the contrary, you agree that you will not submit to Artec any information or ideas that you consider to be confidential or proprietary. You understand and acknowledge that Artec will own and may use the Feedback provided by you to further improve or enhance Artec Services. Accordingly, you agree to and hereby assign to the Artec Feedback (including all intellectual property rights contained therein and any modifications or improvements thereof, made by whoever).

13. Privacy. For information about how Artec protects your privacy, please read Artec Privacy Policy, which you can find at artec3d.com/privacypolicy.html. The Privacy Policy explains how Artec treats your personal information, and protects your privacy, when you use the Website and Artec Services. In case you provide us with personal data of person relating to you (e.g. legal representatives, contact persons, etc.), you undertake to ensure such disclosure is in compliance with applicable Data Protection Legislation and that there is no prohibition or restriction which could prevent or restrict our processing of such data as further set out in the Privacy Policy.

In addition, where you share personal data on individuals related to you, you undertake to inform them about (i) the processing of personal data and (ii) their rights to notably access and correct their personal data and all other rights stemming from applicable Data Protection Legislation, as set out in the Privacy Policy.

You shall indemnify and hold us harmless for and against all direct and indirect damages and financial consequences arising from any breach of this clause 13.

For the above, "Data Protection Legislation" means any applicable data protection law, statute, decree, legislative enactment, order, regulation, rule or other binding instrument, including Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 (the GDPR), as such legislation and guidance may be amended, replaced or repealed from time to time.

14. Changes to Terms of Use. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to change these Terms any time. Updated versions of the Terms will be posted here on our Site and are effective immediately upon posting. The date of the newest version is posted below. Please check frequently, especially before you use Artec Services, to see if these Terms have changed. Use of Artec Services after any changes to the Terms constitutes your consent to the changes. Terms for new Artec Services are effective immediately upon posting at www.artec3d.com/terms-use.

15. Ability to Contract. You hereby affirm that you are fully able and competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations and warranties set forth in these Terms of Use, and to abide by and comply with the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use.

16. Entire Agreement. These Terms of Use represents the complete agreement concerning the matters covered and, except as set forth under Amendments above, may be amended only by a writing executed by both parties. If any provision of these Terms of Use is held to be unenforceable, such provision shall be modified only to the extent necessary to make it enforceable and shall not affect the enforceability or validity of the remaining provisions, which shall remain in full force and effect.

17. Waiver. The failure of Artec to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Use will not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. Any waiver of any provision of these Terms of Use will be effective only if in writing and signed by Artec.

18. Headings. The heading references herein are for convenience purposes only, do not constitute a part of these Terms of Use, and will not be deemed to limit or affect any of the provisions hereof.

19. Governing Law and Venue. These Terms of Use are governed by the laws of Luxembourg. You irrevocably consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the courts in Luxembourg for all disputes arising out of or relating to this Agreement. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (1980) is hereby excluded in its entirety from application to these Terms of Use.

20. Survivability. In the event any of the provisions of these Terms of Use shall be held by a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction unenforceable, such provisions shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that these Terms of Use shall otherwise remain in full force and effect and enforceable.

21. Injunctive Relief. You acknowledge that the obligations made hereunder to Artec are of a unique and irreplaceable nature, the loss of which shall irreparably harm Artec and which cannot be replaced by monetary damages alone so that Artec shall be entitled to injunctive or other equitable relief (without the obligations of posting any bond or surety) in the event of any breach or anticipatory breach by you. You irrevocably waive all rights to seek injunctive or other equitable relief.

22. Contact Information. Should you wish to contact Artec with any questions, complaints or claims with respect to Artec Services, you should visit Artec website at www.artec3d.com or email support@artec3d.com.

Contact us