Artec Micro

专业高精度工业级桌面3D扫描仪,可用于小型机械部件、珠宝和牙医行业

这是一款全自动桌面型3D扫描仪,一键即可带来计量级精度扫描。Artec Micro完美适用于小型物体的质量控制与检测、逆向工程、精密机械、牙医、珠宝、设计等领域,点精度高达10微米。Artec Micro专注打造使用便捷度和高精度,为您呈现极致完美的扫描解决方案。

$29300 
购买地点
?

请注意本网站所显示的价格仅为建议零售价,不含税、进口费或其他企业所在地所收取的费用。我们建议您与当地Artec授权经销商取得联系,以了解所在地的具体价格。

3D桌面式Artec Micro

Research

精度高达10微米

Healthcare

扫描达计量级,适用于质量控制

Customisation

全自动桌面式3D扫描仪

Reverse

一键实现3D轻松捕获

Research

为小型物体、微信部件、珠宝等制作精确的数字复制品

Research

无需为物品制作标靶

桌面3D扫描的前沿科技

Artec Micro将最前沿的扫描科技带至桌面。其先进的双摄像头和蓝色LED光与Micro轴旋转系统(摆动和旋转)完美同步,捕获少量帧数即可为物体制作出完美数字模型。

用户友好型3D扫描

便携度高,数秒即可开始扫描。仅需将物体放置在圆形扫描桌上,即可开始扫描。有多条智能扫描路径可供选择。随即可在屏幕上实时查看扫描进程,细节令人惊艳。Micro也无需太多培训。简单介绍后,您就能独立扫描了。

软件动力强劲

Micro吸收了备受业界赞誉的Artec Studio实时数字捕获功能,上手简单,即开即用。实时查看屏幕上显示的扫描过程。完成后,Artec Studio亦可简化您的数据处理过程。处理过程和手持扫描仪相同,跟随处理向导即可,随后即可将完成的3D模型导出至SOLIDWORKS、PolyWorks Inspector、Control X和Design X等软件。

Artec Micro技术参数:

3D准确度

高达10微米或 (0.01毫米)

3D分辨率

高达0.029毫米

全彩色扫描

扫描物体大小

 90 × 60 × 60毫米

无标靶扫描

输出格式

包括STL、OBJ、BTX在内的所有常用格式

光源

蓝色LED

了解更多有关Artec Micro的信息

应用

可能无极限

质量检查

不少行业领域对产品质量的要求越来越高,质检需求也越来越大。Micro10微米(0.4密耳)的精度水平达到了极致,不仅可以“看到”人眼40微米以下的细节,而且3D测量水平也处于当前扫描仪的前沿,使其成为质检等领域的完美选择。

逆向工程

或许您想制作的小零件没有工程图,又或许您想迅速重新设计或修改现有部件,然后进行铣削或3D打印,无论何种情况,Artec Micro都能胜任。小型部件或许对手持式扫描仪而言是不小的挑战,但Micro正是为小型物体而生。其3D测量十分精准,能让绝版部件与全新设计完美结合,捕获到其他扫描仪很可能忽略的微笑细节。它能加快设计、原型制造、生产周期的速度,节省数周时间,以及大量加工成本。

珠宝

是时候抛弃传统卡尺追踪测量法了。只要几分钟,Artec Micro就能将精致的珠宝制作成CAD/CAM数据,便于设计、完善、3D打印或制模。在设计制作复杂精致的珠宝时,节省数小时时间。根据订婚戒指定制婚戒仅需几个小时,而过去要花几天时间。根据一块钻石或宝石,设计一件全新珠宝,搭配祖传宝物,相得益彰。

文化遗产保护

如今,无数无价的历时文物都被存放在博物馆的馆藏室或密室当中。长期以来,由于储存不当,很多文物情况开始恶化。我们需要尽早为它们建档保存。Artec Micro能让您在几分钟内完成多件小型工艺品的高精度3D模型制作。这些模型还能存档,和当地或全球研究人员等实现轻松分享,或发送至3D打印机,用不同材料完成打印。

牙医

Artec Micro还能用于今天的牙医行业,制作可用于CAD/CAM的准确3D扫描,方便实验室使用,或进行3D打印。完美适用于单颗牙齿、整个牙弓,或复杂印模。可从Artec Studio中导出至ExoCAD和其他牙医软件。完美适用于精确再造,牙冠和牙桥、嵌体和高嵌体、义齿、定制基牙、种植牙等的存档。

 Artec MicroArtec Space SpiderArtec EvaArtec Leo
技术参数MicroSpace SpiderEvaLeo
扫描仪类型桌面手持手持手持
3D点精度(高达)0.01 mm0.05 mm0.1 mm0.1 mm
3D分辨率(高达)0.029 mm0.1 mm0.5 mm0.5 mm
捕获体积大小324 cm³2,000 cm³61,000 cm³160,000 cm³
纹理捕获能力
纹理分辨率6.4 mp1.3 mp1.3 mp2.3 mp
色彩24 bpp24 bpp24 bpp24 bpp
数据捕获速度(高达),1 百万点/秒2 百万点/秒1 百万点/秒1 百万点/秒3
3D曝光时间自定义0.0002 s0.0002 s0.0002 s
2D曝光时间自定义0.0002 s0.00035 s0.0002 s
3D光源蓝色LED蓝色LED镁光灯(无激光)VCSEL
2D光源RGB LED白色6 LED阵列白色12 LED阵列白色12 LED阵列
接口USB 3.01 × USB 2.0, USB 3.0兼容1 × USB 2.0, USB 3.0兼容Wi-Fi, 以太网, SD卡
计算机配置   
支持的操作系统Windows 7, 8或10 x 64Windows 7, 8或10 x 64Windows 7, 8或10 x 64Windows 7, 8或10 x 64
计算机最低配置推荐i5或i7, 32GB RAM推荐i5或i7, 18GB RAM推荐i5或i7, 12GB RAMi5或i7, 32Gb RAM 只有后期处理时才需要计算机。 扫描时无需使用。
输出格式   
3D网格格式OBJ, PLY, WRL, STL, AOP, ASC, PTX, E57, XYZRGB
3D点云格式BTX, PTX
测量格式CSV, DXF, XML
电源与尺寸  
电源交流电交流电或外接电池组交流电或外接电池组内置可充电电池,可选交流电
尺寸(高×深×宽)290 × 290 × 340 mm190 × 140 × 130 mm262 × 158 × 63 mm231 × 162 × 230 mm
重量12 kg / 26.7 lb0.8 kg / 1.8 lb0.9 kg / 2 lb2.6 kg / 5.7 lb

分辨率扫描系统对于扫描物体细节部分的处理能力。

精确度测量值与被测物体真实测量值的匹配程度。

哪款3D扫描仪适合您?

联系我们

Artec Micro

Professional ultra-high-precision industrial desktop 3D scanner for small machine parts, jewelry and dentistry

This fully-automated desktop 3D scanner was designed to deliver industrial-quality scans with just one click. Perfect for reverse engineering small objects, quality control, inspection, dentistry, jewelry, design, and more, Artec Micro scans with a point accuracy of up to 10 microns. Created with ease-of-use and precision in mind, Artec Micro brings the ultimate scanning solution right to your desktop.

$29,300 
Buy now
?

Please note that the prices displayed on our website are the Recommended Retail Prices. They do not include taxes, import fees or any other additional costs that may apply, depending on the location of your business. We suggest you contact an authorized Artec reseller in your city, state or country to check the specific prices in your region.

Research

Up to 10 microns accuracy

Healthcare

Metrology-grade scans, suitable for quality control

Customisation

Fully-automated desktop 3D scanner

Reverse

Easy 3D capture with just one click

Research

Create exact digital copies of small objects, tiny parts, jewelry, etc.

Research

No need to add targets to the object

The cutting edge of desktop 3D scanning

Artec Micro brings the latest in scanning technology to your desktop. Its advanced twin color cameras and blue LED lights are perfectly synchronized with Micro’s dual-axis rotation system (swing & rotation) to create the ultimate digital copy of your object with a minimum of frames captured.

User-friendly 3D scanning

Compact and ready to scan in seconds. Simply mount the object on the circular scanning platform, and you're ready to scan. Choose from a variety of smart scanning paths. Then watch in real time as your scan unfolds on the screen in jaw-dropping detail. Only a minimum of training is needed with Micro. After a quick introduction, you will already be scanning on your own.

Powerful, robust software

Right out of the box, Micro integrates with the industry-acclaimed Artec Studio for real-time digital capture. See your scans coming to life on the screen. After scanning, Artec Studio makes it easy for you to process your scan. Simply follow the same series of steps as you would with our handheld scanners, and then export the final 3D model to software such as SOLIDWORKS, PolyWorks Inspector, Control X or Design X.

Artec Micro technical specs

3D accuracy

Up to 10 microns (0.01 mm)

3D resolution

Up to 0.029 mm

Full color scanning

Yes

Object size

90 × 60 × 60 mm

Target-free scanning

Yes

Output formats

All popular formats, including STL, OBJ, BTX

Light source

Blue LED

Learn more about Artec Micro

Applications

The possibilities are limitless

Quality inspection

Across a variety of industries, there is a growing need for ensuring that product quality levels are as high as possible. Delivering metrology-grade scans at up to 10 microns’ accuracy (0.4 thou), not only can Micro “see” well below the human visibility threshold of 40 microns, but its 3D measurements are among the best in today’s cutting edge scanners, making it a perfect choice for inspection and much more.

Reverse engineering

Whether you have a small part to reproduce for which no blueprint exists, or you need to quickly redesign or simply modify an existing part and either mill or 3D print it, Artec Micro can do the job. Small parts can be a real challenge for handheld scanners, but Micro was created for exactly this. 

Its precise 3D measurement allows you to digitally fit together legacy parts with those you’re creating, capturing even the finest details that most other scanners will miss. Accelerate your design, prototype, and production cycle by weeks and save thousands in the process.

Jewelry

Forget about the traditional method of calipers and tracing methods. In minutes, Artec Micro transforms intricate jewelry items into CAD/CAM data for design, modification, 3D printing, and casting. Saves hours of time in the design and production of complex and highly-detailed jewelry pieces. Create custom-fitting wedding bands from engagement rings in a matter of hours rather than days. Update family heirlooms by taking an existing diamond or stone and creating an entirely new jewelry piece to perfectly complement it.

Cultural heritage preservation

Today, countless priceless historical items are locked away in museum storage or back rooms. Over time, due to improper conditions, many of these objects are deteriorating. Documenting these precious items is a race against time. Artec Micro gives you the power to make highly-detailed 3D models of small cultural objects in just minutes. From there, these models can be archived, or easily shared with researchers and others either locally or around the world, or sent to a 3D printer for printing in a variety of materials.

Dentistry

Artec Micro is ready for today’s dental practice, creating precise CAD/CAM-ready 3D scans for lab use and 3D printing. Ideal for scanning single teeth, entire arches, or complex impressions. Export from Artec Studio to ExoCAD and other dental software. Perfect for making exact digital reproductions and archival copies of crowns and bridges, inlays and onlays, dentures, custom abutments, implants, and more.

 Artec MicroArtec Space SpiderArtec EvaArtec Leo
Technical
Specifications
MicroSpace SpiderEvaLeo
Scanner typeDesktopHandheldHandheldHandheld
3D point accuracy, up to0.01 mm0.05 mm0.1 mm0.1 mm
3D resolution, up to0.029 mm0.1 mm0.5 mm0.5 mm
Volume capture zone324 cm³2,000 cm³61,000 cm³160,000 cm³
Ability to capture textureYesYesYesYes
Texture resolution6.4 mp1.3 mp1.3 mp2.3 mp
Colors24 bpp24 bpp24 bpp24 bpp
Data acquisition speed,
up to
1 mln points / sec.1 mln points / sec.2 mln points / sec.3 mln points / sec.
3D exposure timeCustomizable0.0002 s0.0002 s0.0002 s
2D exposure timeCustomizable0.0002 s0.00035 s0.0002 s
3D light sourceBlue LEDBlue LEDFlash bulb (no laser)VCSEL
2D light sourceRGB LEDWhite 6 LED arrayWhite 12 LED arrayWhite 12 LED array
InterfaceUSB 3.01 × USB 2.0, USB 3.0 compatible1 × USB 2.0, USB 3.0 compatibleWi-Fi, Ethernet, SD card
Computer requirements   
Supported OSWindows 7, 8 or 10 x64Windows 7, 8 or 10 x64Windows 7, 8 or 10 x64Windows 7, 8, 10 x64
Minimum computer requirementsi5 or i7 recommended, 32GB RAMi5 or i7 recommended, 18GB RAMi5 or i7 recommended, 12GB RAMi5 or i7, 32GB RAM A computer is needed only for post-processing. Scanning does not require a computer.
Output formats   
3D mesh formatsOBJ, PLY, WRL, STL, AOP, ASC, PTX, E57, XYZRGB
3D point cloud formatsBTX, PTX
Formats for measurementsCSV, DXF, XML
Power source and dimensions  
Power sourceAC powerAC power
or external battery pack
AC power
or external battery pack
Built-in exchangeable battery, optional AC power
Dimensions, HxDxW290 x 290 x 340 mm190 × 140 × 130 mm262 × 158 × 63 mm231 × 162 × 230 mm
Weight12 kg / 26.7 lb0.8 kg / 1.8 lb0.9 kg / 2 lb2.6 kg / 5.7 lb

Resolution is the ability of a scanning system to resolve detail in the object that is being scanned.

Accuracy is the ability of a measurement to match the actual value of the quantity being measured.

Which 3D scanner?