强大、全面的度量软件

Geomagic® Control X
Geomagic® Control X™是一款配备完备强大工具的度量软件平台,能够改善多项工作流程。 品质经理借助这款智能度量解决方案可以使用所有操作简单、人性化的功能,同时追踪、重复特定工序,享受更高效的品质测量流程。通过更快更方便的报告与分析流程,Geomagic Control X可确保最优制作工序与品质效果。
Geomagic Control X结合了强大的高精度Artec 3D扫描仪,为所有寻求快速准确的多功能工具用户提供了一款出色的解决方案。使用Artec高级3D扫描解决方案轻松、快速获得满足品控要求的数据。使用Geomagic Control X与Artec 3D手持扫描仪,您可以当场获得精确的测量数据,进行品质检查与数据分析。
高效检测步骤

Geomagic Control X全新界面配备了强大的创新型度量与检测工具,助您提升工作流程。您可在预定或临时检测任务中得到精准的测量结果。无论如何应用,这一专业解决方案对多重制造工序的3D检测来说近乎完美。测量结果高度精准,可对制造零部件进行多种检测,便于改善零部件与生产线质量。

立即呈现清晰简洁的效果

综合结果导航工具让您大幅改善不同部件间或不同时期需进行的质量检测流程。使用同步对齐场景下多重分析收集的累积数据,识别并消除焊件或生产线上的叠加误差源。通过交叉参考CAD模型与Artec 3D扫描仪等其他便携测量设备、计算机断层摄影等累积收集的数据,快速高效解决所有组装部件相关的潜在问题。您还可以按部件创建独立项目,收集一段时间内的测量数据,以图像形式检查供应商之间的普遍问题。

极致当责与跟踪

使用NIST-PTB认证结果从检测中获得精确信息已变得又快又方便。Geomagic Control X的全新功能让当责和跟踪功能贯穿检测流程始终。

结果精确——快速

您可以不受任何限制,以任何顺序或风格扫描获取尺寸数据,使用智能同步检测系统捕获多层数据以及后台工作的工作流程,让扫描步骤轻易复现或编辑。Geomagic Control X确保轻松快速获取精准数据,让您专注收集所需数据、完成数据分析。基于CAD的精密标尺工具可以让行业专家进行首件检验之类的快速分析。本地CAD导入工具,如基于模型的GD&T定义,无需额外支出,即可进行标准化操作。

高级报告功能提升交流品质

创新后的Geomagic Control X报告功能使用户能够提供图片丰富的沟通式报告;高级定制化视点控制与视图风格报告可以根据特定要求调整,传统纸张或PDF打印图片展示形式均可。

使用高级3D标尺与标注管理功能,全权掌控物体的尺寸展示方式。您可从大量热门默认的展示模板中选择,也可以根据您公司的要求自定义标注风格。大量整洁的报告布局让您可以根据喜好自由选择适合您的报告格式。

Geomagic Control工作流

输入
  • 扫描仪直接整合
  • 预计划探测程序
  • 逐步检测工具
  • 自动化扫描
检测
  • 基于CAD感知的测量与GD&T(几何尺寸和公差)
  • 多项检测结果分析
  • 同步检测
  • 工作流驱动探测流程
  • 根源分析与追踪
报告
  • 视点控制报告
  • 个性化定制样式
趋势分析

GEOMAGIC CONTROL主要功能

支持全行业标准硬件设备与大量文件导入,包括 CATIA, NX, SOLIDWORKS, SolidEdge, Autodesk inventor等,如无需额外支出的基于模型定义(MBD) 的标注导入

适合众多行业专业人士的人性化界面

以工作流为导向,适合临时或预定计划的检测,提升生产力

CAD感知标尺功能,PMI支持,全面GD&T标注

分析多重结果,对比更为快速高效

定制报告选项,更灵活

LiveInspect™带来可复现检测流程

优惠价格套餐:
Geomagic Control插件与套餐价格
本插件可独立购买,也可购买全新推出的套餐,以节约您的金钱与时间。均可通过官方合作经销商*购买1
Geomagic Control X

仅限插件

US $15,900
Eva + Control X 虚拟加密狗许可及1年保修1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1份许可/1年订购

US $34,400
Space Spider + Control X 虚拟加密狗许可及1年保修1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1份许可/1年订购

US $39,400
Leo + Control X 虚拟加密狗许可及1年保修1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1份许可/1年订购

US $40,400
Eva + Space Spider + Control X 虚拟加密狗许可及1年保修1
+

Artec Studio Professional

2份许可/1年订购

US $50,400
Leo + Space Spider + Control X 虚拟加密狗许可及1年保修1
+

Artec Studio Professional

2份许可/1年订购

US $54,400
1请联系当地经销商或给我们留言查询库存。
欢迎咨询

Powerful,
all-round metrology software.

Geomagic® Control X
Geomagic® Control X™ is a complete metrology software platform equipped with powerful tools designed to improve multiple existing workflows. With this smart metrology solution, quality managers have access to a full range of user-friendly, intuitive controls, alongside traceable, repeatable workflows for a more efficient quality measurement process. By making reporting and analysis processes faster and easier, Geomagic Control X guarantees manufacturing workflow optimisation and quality gains.
Combined with the powerful and highly precise Artec 3D scanners, Geomagic Control X is a fantastic solution for anyone looking for speed, accuracy and a large variety of tools to choose from. Easily get the data required for extensive quality control in no time at all with Artec’s advanced 3D scanning solutions. Acquire precise measurements and carry out inspection and data analysis on the spot, using Geomagic Control X and an Artec 3D handheld scanner. Compare 3D scans to the reference CAD model to minimise assembly flaws and increase productivity.
Efficient Inspection Routines

Boost your workflow with Geomagic Control X’s new interface, packed with powerful and innovative metrology and inspection tools. Get precise results from both pre-planned processes and casual walk-up inspections. Whatever the application, this professional solution is perfect for 3D inspection in multiple manufacturing workflows. Achieve highly accurate measurements and conduct various inspections of manufactured parts, handy for increasing quality levels in manufactured parts and assemblies.

Clear and concise results instantly

The comprehensive Result Navigator gives you the ability to greatly improve the process of investigating quality issues that may occur across parts or over time. Identify and eliminate sources of stack up errors in weldments or assemblies with the data accumulated from performing multiple analyses of various alignment scenarios simultaneously. Quickly and efficiently resolve any potential assembled part-related issues by cross-referencing the CAD model and the data accumulated with the use of 3D scanners, other portable measuring devices, and even computer tomography. You can also create an individual project per part, with measurements data gathered over time, which can then be used to graphically investigate cross supplier issues.

Absolute accountability and traceability

Getting accurate information from inspections has never been so fast and easy with NIST-PTB certified results. The new and exciting features of Geomagic Control X give its users total accountability and traceability throughout the entire process of inspection.

Precise results – fast

Attain dimensional data in any order and style without any restrictions and with the smart Synchronous Inspection system capturing the data hierarchy and workflows in the background, processes can be easily repeated and edited. Geomagic Control X ensures getting precise results quickly and hassle-free, letting you focus on collecting the required data and analysing it. Sophisticated CAD-based dimensioning tools allow industry professionals to quickly conduct various analyses such as First Article inspection. Native CAD importers, including those which contain model-based GD&T definition, are delivered standard, at no additional cost.

Improved communications with advanced reporting

Innovations in the reporting features of Geomagic Control X provide users with the ability to produce graphically-rich, communicative reports; and with the advanced custom viewpoint control and view-style reporting, it can be tailored to fit specific guidelines, whether it be traditional paper, or pdf print graphical presentation.

Have full control of how the dimensions of an object are displayed with advanced 3D dimensioning and annotation management. Choose from among a wide variety of popular default representations available, or create your own customized annotation styles along your company’s guidelines. A variety of smart report layout tools gives you the freedom to choose how your reports are configured together with the format you would like them to be in.

Workflow of Geomagic Control

Input
  • Direct Scanner Integration
  • Preplanned Probing Routines
  • Walk Up Inspection Tools
  • Scanning Automation
Inspection
  • CAD Aware Dimensioning and GD&T
  • Multiple Result Analysis
  • Synchronous Inspection
  • Workflow Driven Probing Processes
  • Root Cause Analysis & Traceability
Report
  • Viewpoint Driven Reporting
  • Customizable Templates
Trend Analysis

Key features of geomagic control

Support for all industry-standard hardware devices and extensive file import support, including CATIA, NX, SOLIDWORKS, SolidEdge, Autodesk inventor and more, such as import of Model-Based Definition (MBD) annotations at no additional charge

User friendly interface designed for professionals throughout multiple industries

Workflow-driven processes, great for walk-up and pre-planned probing for increased productivity

CAD-aware dimensioning, PMI support and comprehensive GD&T callouts

Analysis of multiple results for a faster and a more efficient comparison

Customised reporting options for increased flexibility

Repeatable probing processes with LiveInspect™

Special price bundle:
Geomagic Control plugin & bundle prices
The plugin can be purchased alone or as part of one of our new price bundles to save you both time and money.
Available to buy from our official participating resellers 1
Geomagic Control X

Plugin only

US $15,900
Eva + Control X Virtual Dongle License w/1st Year Maintenance1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1 License/1 Year Subscription

US $34,400
Space Spider + Control X Virtual Dongle License w/1st Year Maintenance1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1 License/1 Year Subscription

US $39,400
Leo + Control X Virtual Dongle License w/1st Year Maintenance1
+

Artec Studio Professional

1 License/1 Year Subscription

US $40,400
Eva + Space Spider + Control X Virtual Dongle License w/1st Year Maintenance1
+

Artec Studio Professional

2 License/1 Year Subscription

US $50,400
Leo + Space Spider + Control X Virtual Dongle License w/1st Year Maintenance1
+

Artec Studio Professional

2 License/1 Year Subscription

US $54,400
1Please contact your local reseller or message us to check availability
Ask a question