Les applications du scan 3D pour le design industriel

CONTROLE QUALITE
PROTOTYPAGE RAPIDE
AEROSPATIALE

Grâce à leur haute précision, les scanners 3D Artec ont une grande variété d’applications dans le design et la fabrication industriels. Utilisés communément durant différentes étapes du développement et de la réalisation de designs produits, ces outils de scan 3D puissants accélèrent significativement votre processus de travail, rendant plus simple d’obtenir les données requises pour un objet et de créer des solutions de capture sur mesure.

Bien que tous nos scanners sont fantastiques pour la rétro-ingénierie et le contrôle qualité, notre meilleur scanner 3D industriel, le Space Spider, est utilisé pour capturer de petits objets et des géométries complexes avec la plus grande précision, alors que l’Artec Eva est capable de scanner de gros objets avec vitesse et précision. Aucun des deux ne demande que l’utilisateur ne colle de cibles sur l’objet.

Un export simple des modèles 3D vers une variété de programmes de CAO et FAO largement utilisés permet aux utilisateurs de conduire une grande variété de tests pour le contrôle qualité, d’acquérir les mesures nécessaires et autres données pour la rétro-ingénierie, l’intégration d’objet et bien plus.

Explorez nos cas d’étude en design industriel pour plus d’informations

Artec Spider / Space Spider
Bachmann Forming AG

Switzerland

L’Artec Space Spider aide un fabricant d’emballages suisse à gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Artec Eva™
Thames Water

United Kingdom

Thames Water utilise l'Artec Eva pour assurer un approvisionnement en eau stable pour les foyers britanniques.

Artec Eva™
Willman Industries Inc.

United States

Willman Industries, une fonderie proposant des services complets, utilisait un vieux scanner 3D laser monté sur un bras robotisé pour scanner ses pièces moulées. Un changement était nécessaire.

Artec Spider / Space Spider
NorNet

Norway

Même si les scanners portables Artec ont été conçus de telle manière qu'ils tiennent bien dans la main, nos clients prouvent qu'ils peuvent être également facilement intégrés dans un système robotique.

Artec Eva™
Artec 3D

Russian Federation

Un client avait besoin de faire scanner certaines pièces d’un ancien van Volkswagen, mais, à l’arrivée du van, l’équipe Artec a décidé de le scanner en entier.

Artec Spider / Space Spider
Visual Computing Research Center

China

Un groupe de chercheurs universitaires du monde entier voulaient améliorer les processus de scan 3D automatisés actuels en les rendant plus rapides et précis.

Artec L™ -> Artec Eva™
Artec MHT™ -> Artec Eva™
Hyundai Motor Europe

Germany

Lorsque Hyundai a eu besoin de modèles 3D précis et réalistes de ses sièges de voiture pour les modifier et en créer de nouveaux, l’entreprise a compris que des scanners 3D portables étaient la solution parfaite.

Contactez-nous

Artec 3D scanning applications in industrial design

Quality control
Rapid prototyping
Aerospace

Thanks to their high precision, Artec 3D scanners have a wide range of applications in industrial design and manufacturing. Commonly used during various stages of product design development and implementation, these powerful 3D scanning tools significantly speed up the workflow, making it easier to get the required object data and create customised automated capturing solutions.

While all our scanners are great for reverse engineering and quality control, our best industrial 3D scanner, Space Spider, is used for capturing small objects and complex geometry with the highest precision, while Artec Eva is able to scan larger objects with both speed and accuracy. Neither scanner requires the user to stick targets on the object.

Seamless export of the 3D models to a variety of widely used CAD and CAM programs allows users to conduct a large variety of tests for quality control, acquire necessary measurements and other data for reverse engineering, object integration and more.

Explore our industrial design case studies for more information

Artec Space Spider
Bachmann Forming AG

Switzerland

Artec Space Spider helps Swiss package maker save time and money.

Artec Space Spider

USA

Multistage manufacturing can introduce uncertainty and process deviation that lead to inaccurate end part results. Corrective investigations are difficult, unless a systematic approach with the proper tools is used.

Artec Eva
Thames Water

United Kingdom

Thames Water is the UK’s largest water and wastewater services providers with over 15 million customers and as part of their business they deliver an average of 2,600m litres of drinking water every day.

Artec Eva
Willman Industries Inc.

United States

Willman Industries, a full-service jobbing foundry, had been using an older 3D laser scanner mounted on a robotic arm for scanning their castings. That had to change.

Artec Space Spider
NorNet

Norway

When 3D scanning large numbers of objects, both time and human error should be taken into account. By automating the scanning process, errors can be reduced and scanning times can be extremely shortened.

Artec Eva
Artec 3D

Russian Federation

This started out as a job for Artec. We were asked to scan parts of a car for our client. When we saw the minivan, we fell in love with it and decided to scan it from top to bottom. It took our scanning pro Alexey a day to do it.

Artec Space Spider
Visual Computing Research Center

China

A group of university researchers from around the world set out to improve current automated 3D scanning processes to be both faster and more accurate.

Artec L™ -> Artec Eva™
Artec MHT™ -> Artec Eva™
Hyundai Motor Europe

Germany

When Hyundai needed to have precise, lifelike 3D models of their car seats, for design and modification, they understood that handheld 3D scanners would be the ultimate answer for this.