四月相聚德国加尔米施-帕滕基兴,参加技术矫形大会,近距离体验Artec 3D扫描仪

4月26-28日,在德国最高峰楚格峰山脚下一个风景如画的巴伐利亚小镇,将举办足畸形神经康复专题展会。1000平米的展区将迎来来自德国、欧洲以及全球的矫形与医疗业专家。

近年来,科技已促进这一领域的取得重大进步,最令人振奋的业内进展就是诸多医生、诊所、医院开始采用手持式专业3D扫描仪。Artec 3D扫描仪一次又一次通过考验,成为矫形、修复等诸多医疗细分领域强大有效的解决方案。

展会期间,我们的德国经销商Antonius Köster将现场演示Artec手持式3D扫描仪,介绍如何在矫形与神经康复领域应用中应用这些产品。Artec Eva与Space Spider质量轻便、使用便捷,多年来,已成为全世界医生眼中实现3D扫描的可靠选择。

Artec Eva是即将展示的第一款Artec扫描仪。Eva是一款强大的解决方案,价格公道,用户友好,能为中小型物体实现逼真的彩色3D扫描,无疑是整形外科外科植入等临床场景下,扫描患者的理想之选。该产品使用绝对安全的结构光,患者扫描时也不会产生任何不适感。扫描过程仅需几分钟,无论专家与否,办公室任何人都能快速学会。

超精度Space Spider是另一款亮相展会的扫描仪。这款便携式3D扫描解决方案善于捕获带有丰富细节的小型物体,精确度极高。对于精度要求极高的领域,若想捕获最细致的细节,Space Spider绝对是一款必备工具,且已成功应用于3D打印耳蜗以及修复等应用场景。

为最大程度发挥产品潜力,每台Artec 3D扫描仪还可兼容专业CAD与CAM软件,包括最畅销的Geomagic Freeform。欢迎咨询Antonius Köster合作商,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助推您的医疗实践。

Eva和Space Spider都可配套使用电池组,让您在没有供电的情况下,依然可以实现数小时3D扫描。

本次展会诸多发言人将讨论一系列不同主题,合作商Antonius Köster也是其中一位,他们将就“矫形业的数字化制造-未来何去何从”为题,进行30分钟的发言。

期待与您在展会相见!

地址;Kongresshaus Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

日期:2019年4月26-28日

联系我们

Experience Artec’s 3D scanners up close in April at the Congress of Technical Orthopedics in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

On April 26-28, in a picturesque Bavarian town at the base of Germany’s highest peak, the Zugspitze, will be an event dedicated solely to the theme of Neurorehabilitation of Foot Deformities. The 1,000 m² of the exhibition hall will welcome thousands of orthopedic and medical professionals from Germany, Europe, and around the world.

In recent years, technology has made great strides in this field, and one of the most exciting developments in the industry has been the use of handheld professional 3D scanners at doctor’s offices, clinics, and hospitals. Time and time again, Artec’s 3D scanners have proven themselves as an effective and powerful solution in orthopedics, prosthetics, and other spheres of healthcare.

At this year’s congress, our German partner Antonius Köster will be at their booth, demonstrating Artec’s handheld 3D scanners, and showing how they can be used in orthopedics and neurorehabilitation in general. Lightweight and easy to use, Artec Eva and Space Spider have been trusted choices for years by doctors around the world when it comes to their 3D scanning needs.

The first Artec scanner to be showcased will be Artec Eva. Affordable and user friendly, Eva is a powerful solution for capturing in realistic, full-color 3D small to medium-sized objects, making it an ideal choice for working with patients in a variety of clinical applications, from plastic surgery to surgical implants. Scans are comfortable for patients, using perfectly safe structured light. This takes merely a few minutes, and is something that anyone in the office can learn to do, not just the professionals.

Our next scanner at the congress will be our ultra-precise Space Spider. This portable 3D scanning solution is designed to digitally capture smaller, highly detailed objects with breathtaking precision. Outstanding for any application where precision is crucial, the handheld Space Spider is a must-have when the highest levels of detail are needed, and has been used with great success in applications such as 3D printed ear implants and prosthetics.

To get the very most from our solutions, every one of Artec’s 3D scanners is compatible with professional CAD and CAM software, including best-selling Geomagic Freeform. Be sure to ask our partner Antonius Köster about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can best help your practice.

Both Eva and Space Spider can be used with an optional battery pack, giving you hours of 3D scanning freedom with no AC power source cable needed.

Among a number of speakers at the congress, presenting on a variety of subjects, will be our partner Antonius Köster, who will be giving a 30-minute lecture on the topic of "Digital Manufacturing in Orthopaedics - where is the journey going?”

Looking forward to seeing you at the congress!

Where: Kongresshaus Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

When: 26-28 April 2019