参加年度制造性设计2019 TCT展,体验Artec 3D系列扫描仪!

TCT Show 2019将迎来超过300多位参展商,展出他们最优秀、最震撼的解决方案,还将迎来来自全球60个国家的10000多名参观人士,注定是增材制造、3D扫描与打印、设计与工程领域不容错过的一场盛宴。届时,您将有机会探索最新款数字制造产品与解决方案。活动前,您一定要睡个好觉,才能有足够精力迎接每天扑面而来的真知灼见、互动交流和思想火花。

活动期间,欢迎前往D41与A90展位,我们的金牌授权经销商Central Scanning LtdEuropac 3D将分别在这两个展位展出。两家经销商在3D扫描与制造性设计领域各个方面长期拥有丰富经验。他们将在展位上演示Artec 3D扫描仪大幅降低时间与金钱成本的方式,同时还能提升生产力和创造力,无需大量前期培训。

Artec Leo注定将成为本次活动的明星。这款革命性3D扫描仪操作简单,无线设计让您享受自如扫描,还能在漆黑或日光照射下捕获一系列不同表面,表现精彩,无可比拟。Leo内置触摸屏,可实时查看扫描对象,还能缩放、查看已捕获的部分,让您全权掌控整个3D扫描流程。Leo是设计与制造、3D打印等一系列应用场景下的理想手持式3D扫描仪。

另一款参展3D扫描已在业内引起不小的轰动:Artec Micro。Micro易于使用,是一款全自动桌面式扫描仪,可以在短短几分钟内呈现出小型物体的工业级3D扫描效果,完美适用于逆向工程、质量检查、牙医、珠宝、电子工业等领域。Micro点精度高达10微米,能制作色彩鲜艳、精度极高的3D扫描,还可轻松导出至CAD软件。

超精度手持式3D扫描仪Artec Space Spider也将亮相,给您近距离接触的机会。这款专业扫描仪广泛应用于逆向工程、航空航天、考古、数字制造、医疗等诸多领域。Space Spider能捕获小型细节和精密几何,善于捕获薄边、尖角等形状。每位设计工程师都明白稳定精度的重要性,Space Spider在这方面从未让人失望,其温度稳定功能、高规格电子元件,能让每一次的扫描效果都几近完美,无论处于何种环境。

长期以来最受青睐的Artec Eva也将亮相。Eva上手快,100%安全,采用白色结构光,几乎无论何种表面,都能完成彩色3D数字捕获,包括深色和反光表面。Eva在中型物体扫描方面无懈可击,能迅速捕获精准测量值,分辨率高,色彩鲜艳,使其成为逆向工程、快速原型、质量控制、医疗等领域的得力工具。

若有用户需要在110米开外精确捕获大型物体,那Artec Ray就是一款不容错过的3D扫描仪。欢迎亲自体验这款远距激光雷达扫描仪,您会明白为何它适合扫描飞机库、仓库和工厂车间,捕获内部的一切,或者也能用于室外扫描,如捕获飞机、风力涡轮机,甚至整幢建筑。Ray的扫描效果非常干净,噪点水平极低,后期处理也更为简单,让工艺流的速度更上一层楼。

除了热门3D扫描仪,您还可在展会期间体验最新版Artec高级扫描与后期处理软件Artec Studio,了解为何它是全世界无数用户眼中的业内最佳。Artec Studio 14配备人性化工具和强大省时的功能,同时适合新手与资深用户,总有一处让您心动。

Artec 3D扫描解决方案兼容主流CAD与CAM软件程序,包括SOLIDWORKSGeomagic Design X。您可咨询经销商了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案为您大幅提升制造性设计流程的方式。

期待与您在伯明翰2019 TCT展相见!

地址:Hall 3 & 3A, NEC Birmingham, UK

日期:2019年9月24-26日

联系我们

Experience Artec’s range of 3D scanners at TCT Show 2019, the Design-to-Manufacturing event of the year!

With more than 300 exhibitors bringing their best and most exciting solutions, welcoming more than 10,000 visitors from 60 countries around the globe, TCT Show 2019 is bound to be an unmissable event in the world of additive manufacturing, 3D scanning and printing, design, and engineering. The latest digital manufacturing products and solutions will be on hand for you to discover and explore. Be sure to get a good night’s rest before the event, since you’re bound to need all the energy you can muster for the countless insights, interactions, and business intelligence that you will gain there every day.

While at the event, please stop by and visit our Gold Certified Resellers Central Scanning Ltd and Europac 3D, at Stands D41 and A90, respectively. Both resellers have long-standing experience in all aspects of 3D scanning and design-to-manufacturing. At their booths, they will be demonstrating how Artec’s 3D scanners can be used to dramatically reduce time and costs, while boosting productivity and creativity, with a minimum of training needed.

Sure to be a popular attraction at the event is the Artec Leo. This revolutionary 3D scanner is unsurpassed in its ease-of-use, total wireless freedom of scanning, and ability to digitally capture a wide variety of surfaces in complete darkness or bright sunlight. With Leo’s built-in touchscreen, you have full control of your 3D scanning workflow, as your scan appears in real-time and you can zoom in and check to make sure you’ve captured everything. Leo is the ideal handheld 3D scanner for design and manufacturing, 3D printing, and a whole range of other applications.

Another 3D scanner at the event has been making waves across the industry: the Artec Micro. An easy-to-use, fully-automated desktop scanner that delivers industrial-quality 3D scans of small objects in mere minutes, Micro is the perfect tool for reverse engineering, quality inspection, dentistry, jewelry, electronics, and more. With a point accuracy of up to 10 microns, Micro gives you stunningly precise 3D scans in brilliant color that are easily exported to CAD software.

The ultra-precise handheld 3D scanner Artec Space Spider will also be available for you to experience firsthand. This professional scanner has been widely used in reverse engineering, aerospace, archaeology, digital manufacturing, healthcare, and more. Space Spider captures small details and intricate geometries and excels at shapes including thin edges, sharp corners, etc. Every design engineer knows how crucial repeatable precision is, and Space Spider never disappoints in this, with its temperature stabilization and high-grade electronics ensuring that every scan comes out perfectly, regardless of environmental conditions.

Also on hand at the event will be the long-standing favorite Artec Eva. Easy to pick up and begin scanning with, using 100% safe, structured white light, Eva can digitally capture in color 3D nearly any surface you can find, including dark and shiny surfaces. An unbeatable choice for scanning medium-sized objects, Eva quickly captures precise measurements in high-resolution color, making it a serious tool for everything from reverse engineering, rapid prototyping, quality control, healthcare, and more.

For those looking to precisely digitally capture large objects from up to 110 meters away, the Artec Ray is a 3D scanner you won’t want to miss. Come see for yourself this long-range LiDAR scanner, and find out how it can be used for scanning everything from aircraft hangars, warehouses or factory floors, capturing everything within, or using it outside with objects such as aircraft, wind turbines, or even entire buildings. Ray delivers extremely clean scans, with noise levels at a bare minimum, making post-processing as brief as possible, and your workflow faster than it’s ever been.

In addition to our popular 3D scanners at the event, be sure to check out the latest version of Artec’s advanced scanning and post-processing software, Artec Studio, and see why countless users the world over have called it the industry’s finest. With its intuitive tools and powerful, time-saving features, making it ideal for beginners as well as advanced users, Artec Studio 14 has something for everyone.

Artec’s 3D scanning solutions are compatible with the leading CAD and CAM software applications, including SOLIDWORKS and Geomagic Design X. Ask our resellers about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can dramatically enhance your design-to-manufacturing workflows today.

Looking forward to seeing you at TCT Show 2019 in Birmingham!

Where: Hall 3 & 3A, NEC Birmingham, UK

When: September 24 – September 26, 2019