欢迎参加拉斯维加斯2019国际消费类电子产品(CES)展览会,一睹Artec 3D扫描解决方案的风采!

AI机器人、无人驾驶汽车、前沿3D技术,这些是即将亮相2019 CES的诸多创新科技的一小部分。CES是全球最受欢迎的消费类电子展,275万平方英尺(约25.5万平米)的场馆容纳着4500位国际参展商,共涉及32个产品门类、25个市场,涵盖最新设备、解决方案和炫酷科技等方方面面,每年都能吸引来自155个国家的182000位参观人员。届时,还有1000多位演讲嘉宾将对消费电子行业的最新动态和未来发展分享真知灼见,因此,CES也是一次不容错过的学习交流与结识同行的机会。

观展期间,您绝不可错过31530展位,来了解一下Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何提升您的工作流,无论何种应用场景,都不在话下。Artec 3D将和我们的合作商一道,现场演示最新款和畅销款3D扫描仪,千万不要错过这次与未来3D科技面对面的宝贵机会,助您省时、省钱又省力。

Artec Eva是我们即将展出的一款扫描仪。这款多功能3D扫描仪是我们最畅销的一款产品,物超所值。这款出众的专业3D工具能让您次次任务都获得精确效果,且使用方便,人人都能轻松上手。Artec Eva是快速原型和CGI项目捕获数据的最佳解决方案。Artec Eva还能随时搭配便携式电池组,无论身处何处,都能完成扫描,完全抛弃寻找电源的烦恼!

Space Spider是另一款即将于1月亮相CES的专业扫描仪。若需高精度扫描小型物体、精密细节、复杂几何,那它绝对是您的首选3D工具。这款超精度3D扫描仪可完美适用于逆向工程、品质控制等其他精度要求极高的领域。和Eva一样,Space Spider可以和便携式电池组搭配,让您随时随地实现数小时3D扫描不间断。

同时,不要错过Artec Leo,这是我们功能最全、最具创意的3D扫描仪,定能颠覆您的认知。Leo配备高分辨率触摸屏、机载数据处理功能以及内置电池,因此3D捕获不需要任何电线或其他设备。一机在手,让您扫描自如!Leo人体工学设计和人性化的UI设计,无论新老用户,每次都能获得出色效果。您可以将Leo应用于快速原型、工业设计与制造、医疗定制化方案、艺术、设计等多个领域。

Artec Ray是Artec 3D专业扫描家族的最新成员。这款远距3D解决方案完美适用于大型物体的捕获,诸如船舶、飞机,甚至高楼大厦,且精度达到亚毫米级。Ray便于运输、安装、操作,专为逆向工程、建筑、3D数字化文档、建筑、遗迹保护等设计。

为获得最佳体验,所有Artec 3D扫描仪还兼容专业CAD与CAM软件,包括强大的Geomagic Freeform。欢迎咨询专业人员,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何帮助您的企业!

期待与您在2019 CES相见!

地址:美国内华达州拉斯维加斯市拉斯维加斯会议中心北馆31530展位

日期:2019年1月8-11日

联系我们

Come see Artec’s 3D scanning solutions at the 2019 CES expo in Las Vegas!

AI robots, self-driving cars, and cutting-edge 3D technologies are just a few of the many innovations to be featured at the 2019 CES. As one of the most popular consumer electronics shows in the world, CES attracts over 182,000 visitors each year from over 155 countries to check out the latest gadgets, solutions, and technologies from 4,500 international exhibitors spread across more than 2.75 million square feet of exhibit space, with 32 product categories, and more than 25 marketplaces. And with more than one thousand speakers getting ready to deliver their best speeches on the latest developments and future trends in consumer electronics, CES is set to be a great learning and networking opportunity.

While there, make sure to stop by booth #31530 to find out how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help you optimize your workflow, whatever your application. Artec 3D, along with our partners will be demoing our latest and most popular 3D scanners, so don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity to come face-to-face with the 3D technologies of tomorrow that will save you time, money, and effort.

One of the scanners to be featured at the electronics show is the Artec Eva. This versatile 3D scanner is one of the most popular available and offers excellent value for money. You get a brilliant professional 3D tool that delivers precise results each and every time, and is so easy to use, anyone can do it. Artec Eva is an optimal solution for capturing data for fast prototyping and CGI. Artec Eva can easily be combined with a portable battery pack, so you can scan wherever your application takes you, without having to worry about any power source nearby! 

Space Spider is another professional Artec 3D scanner to be demoed at the CES event this January. This is your go-to 3D tool when you need to scan small objects, intricate details, and complex geometries in high precision. This ultra-precise 3D scanner is ideal for reverse engineering, quality control, and other applications where the utmost in precision is crucial. Just like Eva, Space Spider can be paired with a portable battery pack, giving you hours of continuous 3D scanning anywhere. 

Be sure you also check out the Artec Leo, our most innovative and comprehensive 3D scanner that’s guaranteed to rock your world. Equipped with a high-res touchscreen, onboard data processing, and an inbuilt battery, Leo doesn’t require any wires or additional equipment to capture 3D. Now that’s real freedom of scanning! Its ergonomic design and intuitive UI ensures that Leo can be used by both new and experienced users with outstanding results every time. Use Leo to gather data for rapid prototyping, industrial design and manufacturing, customized healthcare solutions, art, design, and many other purposes.

Artec Ray is the newest addition to the Artec 3D professional scanning family. This long-range 3D solution is perfect for capturing large objects such as ships, planes, and even high-rise buildings, with submillimeter precision. Easy to transport, set up, and operate, Ray has been designed specifically for reverse engineering, construction, 3D documentation, architecture, heritage preservation, and more.

For the best experience, all of Artec’s 3D scanners are compatible with professional CAD and CAM software, including powerful Geomagic Freeform. Be sure to ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business.

See you at the 2019 CES expo!

Where: Booth, 31530 North Hall, Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV, United States

When: January 8-11, 2019

Contact us