欢迎参加2019 AOPA全国展,一睹Artec先进3D扫描解决方案在矫形假体领域的特殊优势

 

The 2019 AOPA全国展是全球矫形、假体、足部矫形专家的一场重要活动。博士、医学博士、知名研究员、主要从业者、有所成就的技术人员将就矫形、假体、足部矫形等领域分享最新行业发展趋势、治疗方法和解决方案,是一次聆听专家真知灼见的绝佳机会。

除了聆听行业洞见,参会人员还将有机会近距离接触为患者和从业者专门设计的大量先进产品和服务,包括创新型产品Artec Leo。观展期间,欢迎您前往参观1214展位,咨询我们的专家,了解这款代表最前沿水平的3D工具,它将彻底颠覆您对3D扫描技术的认知。

Leo完美适用于无缝数据捕获,是一款无线式3D解决方案,配备内置电池组和触摸屏,能在没有电源和其他设备的情况下,依然完成您的扫描。其人体工学设计和简洁的用户界面使其成为一款极具人性化的产品,即便初次接触3D扫描仪的用户也完全能够轻松掌握。您可将Leo用于矫形、假体、足部矫形等其他医疗应用领域,实现准确快速地3D数据捕获,制作人体部位的精准3D模型。

超精度Artec Space Spider是另一款值得您展会期间近距离接触的一款扫描仪。这款产品专为精准捕获精密细节和复杂几何而设计,完美适用于多种人体部位高精度的3D医疗扫描,例如手部、足部、耳部等等,可用于修复外科、创新型和定制化医疗解决方案的制作。

畅销款Artec Eva也将亮相2019 AOPA全国展。您绝对要亲自试用这款多功能3D扫描仪,定会瞬间明白为何这款产品在全球医疗专家眼中深受欢迎。Eva速度快,安全性高,使用方便,能精准捕获各种不用表面的数据,包括其他3D扫描难以处理的高难度表面!Eva被广泛应用于人体四肢、脸部的数字捕获,能在数分钟内制作出彩色的完整人体扫描,应用场景包括定制完美贴合的矫形器研发优化矫形和修复法等等!

您还将有独一无二的机会,成为体验Artec最新款先进3D扫描与后期处理软件Artec Studio 14的少数幸运儿之一。您可一睹这款软件的最新功能与工具,助您实现矫形、修复、足部矫形等众多领域的无缝数据捕获与操作。

同时,我们也确保Artec 3D扫描解决方案可轻松兼容大多数专业CAD与CAM软件,包括Geomagic Freeform 3D建模软件。您可咨询现场专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助您削减成本,提高生产率。

期待与您在阳光明媚的圣地亚哥2019 AOPA全国展相见!

地址:Booth 1214, San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA

日期:2019年9月25-28日

点此注册

 

联系我们

Learn about the advantages of applying Artec’s advanced 3D scanning solutions for O&P applications at the 2019 AOPA National Assembly

The 2019 AOPA National Assembly is a key event for orthotic, prosthetic, and pedorthic professionals from around the globe. The meeting offers a unique opportunity to gain valuable insight from PhDs, MDs, prominent researchers, leading practitioners, and successful technicians on the latest developments, treatments, and solutions in orthotics, prosthetics, business, and pedorthics.

Along with valuable industry insight, assembly visitors will have the chance to get familiar with the broad spectrum of advanced products and services showcased at the event, all designed for patients and practitioners alike, including such solutions as the innovative Artec Leo. When visiting the event, be sure to drop by booth 1214 and speak with one of our experts about this cutting-edge 3D tool that will forever change the way you look at 3D scanning technologies.

Ideal for seamless data capture, Leo is a tetherless 3D solution that features an inbuilt battery and touchscreen, and gives you the freedom to scan wherever you need without a power cable or additional equipment. Its ergonomic design and intuitive UI makes it incredibly easy to use, even for someone picking up a 3D scanner for the first time. Use Leo to quickly and accurately capture 3D data for all of your orthotic, prosthetic,  pedorthic, and other healthcare applications and create accurate 3D models of body parts.

Another 3D scanner that warrants a closer look at the assembly is the ultra-precise Artec Space Spider. Specifically designed to accurately capture even the smallest of details and the most intricate geometries, it is ideal for creating highly-detailed healthcare 3D scans of various body parts, such as hands, feet, ears, etc., and is perfectly suited for reconstructive surgery and creating innovative, customized healthcare solutions.

The popular Artec Eva will also be showcased at the 2019 AOPA National assembly. Make sure you try out this versatile 3D scanner, and you’ll quickly see why it’s so popular among healthcare professionals throughout the world. Fast, safe, precise, and easy to use, Eva accurately captures data from a large variety of surfaces, even those hard-to-scan ones that other 3D scanners simply can’t handle! Eva is widely used to digitally capture people’s limbs, faces, and obtain colorful, full body scans in mere minutes, for applications such as creating perfectly fitting custom orthotics, developing optimal orthotics and prosthetics, and many others!

You will also get a unique opportunity to be amongst the select few to experience the most recent version of Artec’s advanced 3D scanning and post-processing software, Artec Studio 14. Get an exclusive sneak-peak at the latest features and tools that allow seamless data capture and interaction for orthotics, prosthetics, pedorthics and countless other applications.

We’ve also made sure Artec 3D scanning solutions and the majority of professional CAD and CAM software, including Geomagic Freeform 3D modelling software, are easily compatible. Ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help you cut costs and increase your productivity.

See you at the 2019 AOPA National Assembly in sunny San Diego!

Where: Booth 1214, San Diego Convention Center, 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA

When: September 25-28, 2019

Click here to register