参加2018 AgriFoodTech(农食品科技)贸易展,探索Artec 3D专业扫描解决方案

您可知,由于人口逐渐增长,粮食需求预计将于2050年增长60%?这意味着农业、食品和园艺领域必须开发全新智能的方式来满足日益增长的需求。今年12月,AgriFoodTech 2018贸易展暨大会将迎来140多位参展商,举办数场研讨会和主旨发言,以展示最具创意、最为高效、性价比最高的IT高科技解决方案,来应对这些社会性挑战。专业3D扫描科技领先供应商之一的Artec 3D将是出席本次活动的一大全球知名品牌,届时将介绍其独特的解决方案和专业产品。

Artec金牌经销商4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants将于AgriFoodTech 2018贸易展现场演示我们强大的3D扫描解决方案。欢迎参观45展位,咨询我们热情友好的专家,了解最前沿3D扫描解决方案将如何在提升生产力、降低时间金钱成本的同时,优化您的工作流。

多功能Artec Eva就是个很好的例子。Eva质量轻便,使用方便,是我们最畅销的3D扫描产品,性价比较高。这款产品灵活准确,运行速度快,非常适合捕获表面多样化的物体,用于工业设计与制造等应用领域。使用Eva捕获的数据可用于研发、分析以及完整元件或零部件的数字化处理和快速原型设计。您还可以配合使用便携式电池组,让您随时实现数小时不间断的工作流。

超精度Space Spider是第二款亮相贸易展的Artec 3D扫描仪。它是用于捕获小型物体、复杂细节和多层几何的完美解决方案,且无需标靶。全球行业专家已在逆向工程、品质控制与分析等领域广泛使用Space Spider。这款专业3D扫描仪还可兼容便携式电池组,因而可以免除您找不到电源的困扰。

Artec Leo是另一款亮相2018 AgriFoodTech展的前沿3D扫描仪。只要您试用一下这款先进的3D工具,便会爱不释手。Leo是为极致的3D数据捕获而设计,得益于其人体工学设计和内置触摸屏的直观界面,产品使用极为方便。您的数据现在还能直接在扫描仪上加工处理,借助无线数据传输和一体式电池,您可以摆脱所有电线的烦恼!使用Leo,您可以完成从螺栓到快餐车等一切物体的3D扫描,定制农业或粮食解决方案,进行研究培训、品质控制和检查等多种领域!

Artec所有强大的3D扫描仪均可兼容行业顶级CAD与CAM软件,包括多功能Geomagic Design X。欢迎咨询我们的专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案如何优化您的多种工作流。

期待与您在AgriFoodTech 2018贸易展相见!

地址:J Brabanthallen, ‘s-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands, 45展位(荷兰斯海尔托亨博斯市)

日期:12月12-13日

联系我们

Explore professional 3D scanning solutions from Artec 3D at the 2018 AgriFoodTech trade fair

Did you know that because of the growing population, the demand for food is estimated to increase by as much as 60% by 2050? This means that the agriculture, food and horticulture sectors need to develope new and smart ways to sustain the ever-increasing demand. This December, AgriFoodTech 2018 trade fair and conference is bringing together over 140 exhibitors, and hosting several workshops and keynotes, to showcase the most innovative, efficient and cost-effective IT and high-tech solutions to solve these societal challenges. Artec 3D, one of the leading suppliers of professional 3D scanning technology, will be among numerous global brands to offer its solutions and expertise.

Artec’s gold-certified resellers, 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants, will be showcasing our most powerful 3D scanning solutions at the AgriFoodTech 2018 trade fair. Visit booth 45 to talk to 4C’s professional and friendly experts about how cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions are able to optimise workflows by boosting productivity, cutting costs and saving time.

Take, for example, the versatile Artec Eva. This lightweight and easy-to-use 3D scanner is one of our bestselling units, offering great value for money. Flexible, precise and fast, Eva is great for capturing multiple objects with varying surfaces for industrial design and manufacturing applications. Use Eva to capture data for R&D, analysis as well as digitizing and rapid prototyping of both complete objects and their components. Using Artec Eva together with a portable battery pack ensures hours of interrupted scanning wherever your workflow takes you.

The second Artec 3D scanner to be featured at the trade fair is the ultra-precise Space Spider. It is an ideal solution for accurate data capture of small objects as well as complex details and multifaceted geometries without targets. Space Spiders is used by industrial professionals worldwide, for reverse-engineering, quality control and analysis. This professional 3D scanner is also compatible with a portable battery pack, so you don’t have to worry about having to have a power source nearby.

Artec Leo is another cutting-edge 3D scanner to be shown at the 2018 AgriFoodTech. Once you try out this state-of-the-art 3D tool, you will wonder how you ever lived without it. Designed to be the ultimate 3D data capturing machine, Leo is incredibly easy to use, thanks to its ergonomic design and the intuitive interface of its inbuilt touchscreen. Your data is now processed directly onboard of the scanner and with wireless data transfer and integrated battery, you are forever free from wires! Use Leo to 3D scan anything from a bolt to a food truck for creating customized agriculture or food solutions, conducting research and training, quality control, inspections and much more!

All of Artec’s powerful 3D scanners are compatible with industry’s top CAD and CAM software, including the versatile Geomagic Design X. Ask our experts about the available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can optimize your various workflows.

Looking forward to seeing you at the AgriFoodTech 2018 trade fair!

Where: Booth 45, J Brabanthallen, ‘s-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands. 

When: December 12-13

Contact us