欢迎于TCT 2017体验轰动业界的Artec Leo 3D扫描仪与Artec Studio 12软件

22日举办的TCT展将邀请数十位发言人继续围绕增财制造与产品开发展开讨论,带来灵感,启迪思维。作为了解未来制造技术的窗口,该展览具有极高国际知名度,吸引了大量业界领袖、初期实践者、创新人员和投资人员。

Artec 3D将与我司合作商Central ScanningEuropac 3D一同参展。欢迎各位展会期间体验我们的全新款Artec Leo 3D扫描仪与最新版本的3D扫描与数据处理综合软件Artec Studio 12。

能与客户一同在展会和会议期间展出Artec Leo我们非常自豪。在2017年春季发布后,Artec 3D在3D扫描科技的发展历程中谱写了新的一页。这款毫无约束的设备使3D扫描犹如摄影般简单。您无需连接至平板、笔记本、电源线或电池组——Leo自身配备触摸屏与内置电池板,可以让您连续工作数小时。

使用Leo工作时,您只需将扫描仪对准扫描物体或场景,按下开始键即可。您可以围绕物体随意走动,不会受到任何电线的牵制。Leo还会在您眼前呈现构建中的扫描过程。该扫描仪大面积感光,可以快速准确地捕获大型物体与场景。3D重建塑料高达每秒80帧,3D分辨率高达0.25毫米,3D点精度高达0.1毫米。

同时,扫描仪收集的3D数据可通过内置NVIDIA® Jetson™实时处理。扫描后,数据可通过Wi-Fi、以太网或SD存储卡转移至计算机在 Artec Studio 12中进行进一步编辑。

最新版Artec Studio通过一系列后期处理的操作提速,为用户节省大量时间。以往最耗能耗时的全局配准算法,现已提速了20倍!例如包含1500帧的普通人体全身扫描,我们的测试显示,AS11需花费38分钟,AS12需10分钟,但在AS12.1中,仅需要2分钟20秒——提速了16倍!

另一项重大突破是我们改善了基底移除算法。自从引入AS11后,这一算法智能进一步提升,现已能够检测曲线形或不平坦的基底并立即自动移除,您无需再进行漫长的手动移除工作。

我们许多客户往往需要调整设置,如根据光线和物体纹理调节敏感度。但找到最优设置需要一定技能经验,所以我们的产品为新手解决了这一难题。与Eva 3D扫描仪同时使用Artec Studio 12时,软件会分析每个特定扫描阶段的情况,并选择最佳敏感度设置以确保3D模型的纹理产出最佳效果。

更多省时功能还包括扫描全局配准提速、优化RAM管理、常用功能热键,如适应视图、主页与导出网格等等。我们还改善了大型模型旋转移动、新增3D背景色与渐变时的3D视觉化效果,提升模型感知。

和以往版本相同,若您安装了Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS或DezignWorks插件,Artec Studio 12同样可以实现3D模型到SOLIDWORKS的直接导出。Artec 3D扫描仪和软件配合这些插件使用,即可提供完美的扫描至CAD解决方案,您可以在这里以优惠价购买插件

此外,我们的其他优惠套餐还包括获奖产品Artec Eva与Space Spider 3D扫描仪,它们均以计量级精度著称,已广泛用于不同行业,包括机械工程、航空航天、医疗保健、VR、CGI等。这些扫描仪将在TCT同Leo一起展出,若您希望了解我们的前沿3D扫描技术与产品,欢迎莅临我司展位!

地址:英国伯明翰NEC F34展位(Central Scanning),D50展位(Europac 3D)

日期:9月26-28日

欢迎咨询

Try out the sensational Artec Leo 3D scanner and Artec Studio 12 software at TCT 2017

The 22ndTCT Show continues to set the agenda in additive manufacturing and product development, bringing together dozens of inspirational speakers. Known worldwide for being the place where you can see tomorrow’s manufacturing technology, TCT attracts business leaders, designers, early adopters, innovators and investors.

Artec 3D will be at the show together with our partners Central Scanning and Europac 3D. You are welcome to try out the brand-new Artec Leo 3D scanner and Artec Studio 12, the latest version of our comprehensive software for 3D scanning and data processing.

It fills us with pride to present Artec Leo at exhibitions and meetings with clients. Releasing this scanner in spring 2017, Artec 3D started a new chapter in the history of the development of the 3D scanning technology. This tetherless device makes 3D scanning as easy as shooting a video. You don’t need to connect it to a tablet, laptop, mains power source or battery pack – Leo has a touchscreen and a built-in battery that will last you for hours on end.

All you need to start scanning with Leo is point the scanner at the object or scene and press the Start button. Walk freely around the object, unhampered by any wires. Leo will show you the scan being built right in front of your eyes. This scanner has a large field of view and can capture even large objects and scenes with speed and precision. It boasts an impressive 3D reconstruction rate of up to 80 frames per second, 3D resolution of up to 0.25 mm, and 3D point accuracy of up to 0.1 mm.

The 3D data the scanner collects is processed on the built-in NVIDIA® Jetson™ platform in real time. After scanning the data can be transferred via Wi-Fi, Ethernet or an SD card to a computer to be edited further in Artec Studio 12.

The latest build of Artec Studio saves users a great deal of time on post-processing by expediting an array of operations. Previously one of the most resource-intensive and time-consuming algorithms, Global Registration now works up to 20 times faster! For example, our tests showed that for an average full-body scan composed of 1,500 frames, Global Registration took 38 minutes to complete in AS 11, around 10 minutes in AS 12, and an incredible 2 min 20 sec in AS 12.1 – that’s 16 times faster!

Another major breakthrough is the enhanced Base Removal algorithm. Since its introduction in AS 11, this algorithm has become smarter and now can detect curved or uneven base types and delete them automatically in an instant, saving you the need to do the tedious job of eliminating them manually.

Many of our clients are quite apt at adjusting settings, such as sensitivity, depending on the lighting and the texture of the object. But finding the optimal settings requires some skill and experience, so we have made things much easier for novices. If you use Artec Studio 12 with the Eva 3D scanner, the software will analyze the conditions of each particular scanning session and choose the best sensitivity settings to ensure the texture of the 3D model comes out properly.

More time-saving features include optimized RAM management, convenient hot keys for frequently used functions, such as Fit to view, Home and Export meshes, and much more. We have also improved the 3D visualization of large models when rotated and moved and added new 3D background colors and gradients for better perception of models.

Just like the previous version, Artec Studio 12 ensures direct export of 3D models to SOLIDWORKS in case you have Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS or DezignWorks plugins installed on your computer. Artec 3D scanners and software make immaculate scan-to-CAD solutions together with the plugins, which you can purchase with a discount.

Our special price bundles include the award-winning Artec Eva and Space Spider 3D scanners, known for their metrological precision and used in a countless number of industries, including mechanical engineering, aerospace, healthcare, VR, CGI and more. These scanners will be demoed at TCT along with Leo, so if you want to learn more about our state-of-the-art 3D scanning technology and products, let’s meet at the show!

Where: Booth F34 (Central Scanning), Booth D50 (Europac 3D), NEC, Birmingham, UK

When: September 26-28

Ask a question