欢迎参加阿联酋迪拜Middle East RoTIC 2019,体验Artec 3D扫描解决方案

Middle East RoTIC 2019将迎来全球诸多技术专家,共商旋转机械领域方方面面的议题,同时还能结识业内同行。这场活动为地区和国际知名企业交流技术和经验提供了宝贵机会,是中东和世界其他地区机械专家不容错过的一场盛会。

本次活动聚焦的几大行业领域包括石油与天然气生产、发电、航天等,业内专家将一同参与。除了展出前沿与创新技术,活动期间还将开展设备设计、逆向工程、质量检验、行业可持续发展等话题讨论。

Artec授权经销商3D Middle East也将出席本次活动,演示Artec 3D扫描仪以及它们在不同重要项目中的出色表现。多年来,3D Middle East积累了3D扫描和3D打印领域的大量经验,专注于石油与天然气、建筑施工等领域,在建立或简化前沿3D工艺方面,是该地区当之无愧的佼佼者。

长期以来,Artec 3D扫描仪在大量工业应用中积攒了良好口碑,包括逆向工程质量检验定制车设计等等。

Artec Leo是即将亮相本次展会的最新款Artec扫描仪。Leo拥有出色的人体工学设计,使用方便,配备前沿功能,在3D扫描行业引起不小的轰动。Leo完全摆脱了线缆束缚,扫描时无需连接计算机,能让您随时随地开始扫描,另外,内置触屏也能实时显示扫描进度,还能缩放画面,检查扫描细节,确保捕获所有角落。考古学、动物学,无论何种应用场景下的物体,都能稳操胜券。

3D Middle East还将演示超精度Artec Space Spider。这款3D扫描仪因其捕获细节和精密几何的出色能力,大受专家欢迎。Space Spider完美贴合手部,质量轻便,能捕获各种外形和表面,包括薄边和深色表面等高难度物体。Space Spider还在逆向工程法医鉴定、快速原型、石油与天然气、航空航天、科学教育等领域得到广泛应用。

多年来,Artec Eva始终是全球3D专家眼中最青睐的3D扫描仪。Eva体验舒适,操作简单,是诸多行业领域最受欢迎的工具之一。Eva拥有出色的彩色3D准确度,无需大量用户培训,即可快速完成高分辨率扫描。Eva能完成几乎任何中型物体的扫描,从外形种类各异的设备和机械,到人体结构、汽车内饰/外部,甚至是后维京时代的古轮船

Artec Ray是即将出展的远距3D扫描解决方案。这款三脚架支撑的3D激光扫描仪能让您轻松扫描大型物体,如法医鉴定现场、卡车、火车、飞机,甚至是楼房,相隔距离可达110米。这款激光雷达专业解决方案搭建简单,方便运输,可配合便携式电池组一同使用,让您随处都能用上这款强大的3D扫描仪。Artec Ray可迅速捕获大量3D数据,是大型物体检验、施工、逆向工程等场景下的理想之选。

参观3D Middle East展位时,不要忘记咨询Artec Studio 14,这是我们推出的最新款扫描与后期处理软件。Artec Studio配备诸多智能功能与工具,加上人性化的界面,让操作流程实现前所未有的迅速和简单。软件先进的3D建模工具一直都是业内热门话题,您可以不同格式将扫描文件顺利导出,包括主流CAD应用程序。

期待与您在迪拜Middle East RoTIC 2019相见!

地址:Crowne Plaza, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

日期:2019年10月15-17日

联系我们

Come see Artec 3D’s scanning solutions at Middle East RoTIC 2019 in Dubai, UAE

Middle East RoTIC 2019 will bring together technical experts from across the world to focus on a spectrum of topics related to the many facets of Rotating Machinery and to network with fellow industry professionals. An outstanding forum for exchanging knowledge and best practices from leading regional and international companies, this event is a must attend for machinery experts around the Middle East and beyond.

Some of the industries in focus, with experts planning to attend, include Oil & Gas Production, Power Generation, Aviation, and others. In addition to the latest technologies & innovations being on display, discussions will be held regarding equipment design, reverse engineering, quality inspection, sustainable outcomes in industry, etc.

Artec Certified Reseller 3D Middle East will be at the conference, demonstrating Artec 3D scanners and showing how they can be used for a variety of crucial tasks. 3D Middle East has years of in-depth experience in the 3D scanning and 3D printing fields. With a special focus on oil and gas, construction, and other industries, 3D Middle East is the region's go-to solutions provider when it comes to creating and streamlining state-of-the-art 3D workflows.

Artec 3D scanners have a lengthy and successful history in a variety of industrial applications, whether for reverse engineering, quality inspection, custom auto design, or many other applications.

The latest Artec scanner to be demonstrated at the conference will be the Artec Leo. With a remarkable ergonomic design, as well as its much-talked-about ease of use and state-of-the-art features, Leo has been taking the 3D scanning world by storm. A fully cable-free scanner, with no computer needed while scanning, Leo lets you scan anywhere you need to go, and with its inbuilt touchscreen, you can see your scans appearing in real time, even zooming in close to examine all the details of your scan, ensuring that you have full coverage of every object you’re scanning. Leo is ready for whatever application you have in mind, from archaeology to zoology, and countless uses in between.

3D Middle East will also be showing the ultra-precise Artec Space Spider. A 3D scanner known by industry experts for its outstanding abilities to scan small details and fine geometries, Space Spider fits comfortably in the hand, is lightweight, and captures a full spectrum of shapes and surfaces, including such usually-challenging objects with thin edges and dark surfaces. Space Spider has seen widespread use in reverse engineering, forensics, rapid prototyping, and a range of other applications in oil & gas, aerospace, science and education, and more.

For years now, one of the most popular 3D scanners among 3D specialists worldwide has been the Artec Eva. Comfortable and easy to use, Eva has been a favorite across dozens of industries. With remarkable color 3D accuracy, Eva delivers high resolution scans quickly, with a minimum of user training needed. Virtually any medium-sized object can be scanned with Eva, from equipment and machinery of all shapes and types to human anatomy, car interiors/exteriors, even ancient post-Viking-era ships.

A long-range 3D scanning solution to be featured at the conference is the Artec Ray. This tripod-mounted 3D laser scanner lets you easily scan large objects such as forensics scenes, trucks, trains, planes, and even buildings from as far away as 110m. With a straightforward set up and comfortable transport weight, this expert LIDAR solution can be used with portable batteries, allowing you to take this powerful 3D scanner to any location you choose. Artec Ray quickly captures vast amounts of 3D data and is an ideal choice for inspection, construction, and reverse engineering of large objects.

When you visit and speak with 3D Middle East, be sure to ask them about Artec Studio 14, the company’s latest scanning and post-processing software. Packed full of smart features and tools, together with its intuitive interface, Artec Studio lets you work faster and easier than ever before. The software’s advanced 3D modeling tools have been the talk of the industry, giving you the power to smoothly process and export your scans in a variety of formats, including to the most popular CAD applications.

Looking forward to seeing you at Middle East RoTIC 2019 in Dubai!

Where: Crowne Plaza, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

When: 15th - 17th October 2019