欢迎参加荷兰费尔德霍芬RapidPro 2020了解全系列Artec 3D扫描仪

2020年3月4-5日,数千位制造科技领域专家将齐聚荷兰费尔德霍芬康宁小夫会议中心(NH Conference Center Koningshof)参加RapidPro 2020,这是针对各阶段原型设计、小批量生产、产品开发举办的国际知名贸易展。今年的Rapid Pro 2020为第十届,将带来最新制造科技,展示虚拟原型设计、计量、质量保证、3D打印、激光熔覆工艺,重点突出技术回报率、物料、软硬件、模具与品质。

Artec 3D扫描仪多年来参与RapidPro展览活动。每款Artec 3D扫描仪都受到各领域数千名专家的认可,是逆向工程、快速原型、产品设计、质量控制等领域的必备扫描仪。

今年,您将有机会在Artec 3D大使的展位 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants一睹Artec 全系3D扫描仪的风采和动力。4C是Artec 3D在荷兰、比利时、卢森堡的销售代表,他们会根据客户需求定制产品与服务,研发采用3D扫描、3D建模、3D编程的生产工艺。如果您在荷兰/比荷卢地区需要一位贴心可靠的Artec 3D扫描合作商,那找到4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants就对了。

RapidPro 2020将为您带来哪些Artec 3D扫描仪?

第一款是我们身材小巧、功能强大的全新桌面式3D扫描仪 Artec Micro,完美适用于小型物体逆向工程、质量控制、质检、牙医、珠宝、设计等等,精度极高。这款扫描仪物如其名,点精度高达10微米,得益于它小巧的身材,可直接放置于桌面扫描。

第二款是Artec Space Spider,长期以来都是CAD领域的首选3D扫描仪,也是工程师、产品设计师扫描带有复杂几何中小型物体的首选工具,准确度稳定可靠,色彩鲜艳,精度极高。通过名称你或许已经猜到,这款产品最初为国际空间站设计。但你无需特殊的“太空”许可即可使用该产品。诸多专家熟知并广泛使用Space Spider,其准确度达到前所未有的水平,为逆向工程、质量控制、制造领域带来了无限可能,因此广受好评。

了解Artec 3D的人或许也听说过Eva这个名称。受到皮克斯科幻动画片和主角机器人瓦力(WALL-E)、机器人女朋友Eva的启发,Artec 3D将业内最畅销的手持式3D扫描仪命名为Artec Eva。Eva被3DPrint称为“手持扫描仪中的战斗机”,是一款专门捕获中型物体的结构光3D扫描仪,准确度和速度惊人,分辨率极高。由于身材小巧,速度飞快,这款扫描仪能在环境条件欠佳的情况下迅速完成任务,同时还能扫描黑色、反光物体,而这往往是大部分扫描仪难以完成的。

不要忘记了解一下全便携式3D扫描仪Artec Leo,2019年电子工业和测试的Golden Mousetrap金奖得主。与其他Artec 3D扫描仪不同,Leo配备触摸屏、内置电池、强大处理器和全无线式连接功能,不仅能自如完成完美扫描,还能实时预览扫描效果,无需连接笔记本或外接电源。Artec Leo能扫描什么呢?它既能捕获大面积,又能捕获精密细节,因此适用于一系列物体的扫描,包括小型机械部件、人体、汽车、轮船、犯罪现场。与其他Artec 3D扫描仪一样,它的应用领域十分广泛,包括工业制造、质量控制、医疗卫生、法医鉴定、VR、电子商务等等。

最后,不要忘记体验一下Artec 3D最快最准确的远距激光3D扫描仪Artec Ray。这款扫描仪专用于大型物体的精确捕获,包括飞机、涡轮机、螺旋桨,甚至楼房的内部和外墙。Ray质量轻便,但功能强大,能捕获最干净的3D数据,大幅减少后期处理,品质极高。在全球,逆向工程、质检、建筑等领域的专家都离不开Ray。

期待与您在RapidPro 2020相见!

地址:荷兰费尔德霍芬康宁小夫会议中心(NH Conference Center Koningshof)515展位

日期:2020年3月4-5日

联系我们

See the full range of Artec 3D scanners at RapidPro 2020 in Veldhoven, Netherlands

On March 4-5, 2020 thousands of manufacturing and technology professionals will get together in the NH Conference Center Koningshof, Veldhoven, the Netherlands at RapidPro 2020, a leading international trade fair featuring solutions for all phases of prototyping, low-volume production, and product development. Being held for the 10th time, this year Rapid Pro 2020 will present the latest manufacturing technology products and processes for virtual prototyping, metrology, quality assurance, 3D printing, laser cladding, with a particular focus on ROI, materials, soft- and hardware, tooling and quality.

Artec 3D scanners have a long history of being showcased at RapidPro events for years now. All Artec 3D’s scanners have been approved by thousands of experts and professionals across these industries, and are now must-have scanners for reverse engineering, rapid prototyping, manufacturing, product design, quality control, and beyond.

This year, you have a chance to see the full lineup of Artec 3D scanners in full bloom and power at the booth of Artec 3D Ambassador 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants. 4C represents Artec 3D across the Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg and develops customized products and services tailored to their clients’ needs and production workflows using 3D scanning, 3D modeling, and 3D programming techniques. If you’re looking for a reliable and thoughtful Artec 3D scanning partner in the Netherlands/Benelux, look no further and reach out to 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants.

Which Artec 3D scanners can you expect to see at RapidPro 2020?

Please meet our new and compact, yet powerful desktop 3D scanner Artec Micro, which is perfect for reverse engineering small objects, quality control, inspection, dentistry, jewelry, design, and more – all with ultra-high precision. The name of the scanner speaks for itself – Micro scans with a point accuracy of up to 10 microns, and thanks to its compact size, you can scan objects right on your desktop.

Next comes Artec Space Spider, a long-time favorite and go-to 3D scanner for CAD, engineers, and product designers for scanning both small and medium-sized objects with complex geometries, boasting steadfast accuracy, brilliant color, and ultra-high precision. And, yes, as you probably got from its name, the scanner was originally designed for use on the International Space Station. But you don’t need a special “space” license to use it. Space Spider is well-known, used, and loved by many professionals because it delivers unprecedented accuracy, and offers almost unlimited possibilities in areas such as reverse engineering, quality control, and manufacturing.

Everyone who ever heard about Artec 3D probably knows the name “Eva.” Inspired by Pixar’s animated sci-fi film and its main characters, the robot WALL-E and his female robot-friend Eve, Artec 3D named their industry’s best-selling handheld 3D scanner – Artec Eva. Called a “monster of handheld scanners” by 3DPrint, Eva is a structured-light 3D scanner designed for capturing almost any medium-sized objects with outstanding accuracy and speed, and in very high resolution. Thanks to its light size and fast speed, the scanner works on the fly even in other-than-ideal environmental conditions and lets you scan black and shiny objects, which are usually the most hard-to-scan surfaces.

Then make sure to check our first fully-mobile 3D scanner, Artec Leo, 2019 Gold Award Winner of the Golden Mousetrap Awards in the Electronics & Test category. Unlike other Artec 3D scanners, Leo is equipped with a touchscreen display, built-in battery, powerful processor, and wireless connectivity, which lets you not only scan freely and flawlessly, but also preview all the results in real time, without connecting the scanner to a laptop and additional power source. What can you scan with Artec Leo? Since the user is able to capture both expansive areas and fine detail, Artec Leo can be used for scanning a range of objects, from small mechanical parts to the human body, cars, boats or crime scenes. As with all Artec 3D scanners, the applications are wide and far-reaching, including industrial manufacturing and quality control, healthcare, forensics, VR, e-commerce, etc.

And finally, please don’t miss your chance to check out and test Artec 3D’s fastest and most accurate long-range laser 3D scanner – Artec Ray. This scanner has been specifically designed for precise capture of large-scale objects such as planes, wind turbines, ship propellers, and even buildings, both interiors and exteriors. Lightweight, yet powerful Ray allows capturing the cleanest 3D data for minimum post-processing time and ultra-high-quality. Professionals all over the world rely on Ray in such domains as reverse engineering, inspection, construction, and elsewhere.

We can’t wait to meet you at RapidPro 2020!

Where: Booth 515, NH Conference Center Koningshof, Veldhoven, the Netherlands

When: March 4-5, 2020