面向制造业的先进3D扫描仪即将亮相MECSPE 2017

三月底,Artec将与合作商3DZ Group一起在区域重要工业贸易展MECSPE 2017上展示最新扫描解决方案。

MECSPE 2017共分11个主题展厅,将为参访者提供有关物料、机械和处理技术的完整图景,涉及包括从概念到终端产品生产的各个阶段。

参与者将有极佳的机会体验Artec Leo,这是新一代计量级3D扫描,可以直接完成数据处理。使用Leo,您无需使用平板或电脑来收集扫描仪数据——该设备内置触屏,可让您实时看到扫描。

无需外接电源——Leo由内置电源提供动力。该款扫描仪拥有出色的数据捕获速度(每秒高达80帧)和超过其他任何一款Artec扫描的宽广视角,极大提升了扫描速度。

Leo的智能软件可直接制作即可打印的3D模型,您也可以通过SD卡、Wi-Fi或以太网连接将数据发送至您的电脑,根据您的需求进行加工处理。

扫描仪0.25毫米的3D分辨率和0.1毫米的3D点精度保证了优质扫描,以及无线应用的可能。它还能用来扫描交通工具完成逆向工程,核查生产设备上大规模生产的产品尺寸,在CAD软件中更新现有系统和组件等。

欢迎亲自前往展位体验Artec Leo的强大功能。除Leo外,我们还将展示自动化扫描中的最新产品——RoboticScan,这是一款包含UR3机械臂并搭载Artec Space Spider扫描仪的装置。在系统旋转台上放置一件物品,静候机械臂围绕物体移动扫描仪捕获所有表面细节。RoboticScan的软件实时分析收集到的数据,并计算扫描仪最佳运动轨迹。该解决方案可以用最短的时间在线创建3D产品目录,为电子商务行业带来了意外的惊喜。

RoboticScan的一部分Artec Space Spider也可用作手持设备,能以出色的0.05毫米3D点精度捕获小型物体的复杂几何。对于大型物体来说,您可使用Artec最畅销的Eva 3D扫描仪,如果您只需捕获物体几何而非色彩,您可使用Artec Eva Lite,这是一款实惠版Eva,且可以通过补差价的方式轻松升级至全彩3D扫描仪。

为找到最适合您需求的Artec扫描仪,欢迎在MECSPE与Artec或3DZ代表交流。我们定能找到最合适的解决方案!

地址:意大利帕尔马市Parma Fairground  Pad 6 120展位

日期:3月23-25日

联系我们

State-of-the-art 3D scanners for manufacturing industries at MECSPE 2017

At the end of March, Artec will be presenting brand-new scanning solutions together with our Italian partners 3DZ Group at the region’s major industrial trade show MECSPE 2017.

Divided in 11 thematic halls, MECSPE will offer visitors a complete overview of materials, machines and processing technologies, covering all stages of production, from concepts to end products.

Attendees will have a great opportunity to try out Artec Leo, a new-generation metrological 3D scanner that can process data onboard. With Leo, you don’t need to use a tablet or laptop to collect data from the scanner – this device has a touchscreen which allows you to see your scans being built in real time.

No need to use an external power source – Leo is powered by its own internal battery. This scanner also boasts an incredible speed of data capture (up to 80 frames per second) and the field of view larger than any other Artec scanners have, which expedites scanning dramatically.

Leo’s smart software can produce ready-for-print 3D models onboard, or you can transfer the data to your computer via an SD card, Wi-Fi or Ethernet connection and treat it the way you need.

The scanner’s 3D resolution of 0.25 mm and 3D point accuracy of 0.1 mm ensure great quality of scans and unlimited application prospects. It can be used to scan vehicles for reverse engineering, check measurements of mass produced items at manufacturing facilities, modernize existing systems and modules in CAD software and more.

Come to our stand to see for yourself how mighty Artec Leo is. In addition to Leo, we’ll be showcasing the latest in automated scanning – RoboticScan, which is a setup consisting of a UR3 robotic arm and Artec Space Spider scanner mounted to it. Place an object on the system’s rotating table and watch the arm move the scanner around it to capture every detail of its surface. RoboticScan’s software analyzes the collected data on the go to plot the best trajectory for the scanner. This solution is a godsend for e-commerce businesses as it allows them to create online catalogues of products in 3D in minimum time.

Part of RoboticScan, Artec Space Spider can also be used as a handheld device, capable of capturing the complex geometry of small objects with the superb 0.05 mm 3D point accuracy. For larger objects, you can use Artec’s best-selling Eva 3D scanner, and if you intend to capture only the geometry of objects, not color, your choice is Artec Eva Lite, an affordable version of Eva which can be easily upgraded at the price difference between the two scanners to produce full-color 3D models.

In order to understand which Artec scanner suits your needs best, talk to Artec or 3DZ representatives at MECSPE. We’ll sure find the right solution for you!

Where: Booth I20, Pad 6, Parma Fairground, Parma, Italy

When: March 23-25

Ask a question