国际工程展将展出Artec 3D扫描仪与软件

冶金业、塑料制品和设计业内最新潮流趋势将于今年在中欧的大型盛会上展出。国际工程展将迎来1500名参展商与7500名观展人,包括来自机械、电子工程与精密工程领域的高层管理者、专家以及需求侧代表。

展会期间,Artec合作商ABBAS将演示基于结构光技术的3D扫描仪Artec EvaSpace Spider。这些创新型手持式3D扫描仪在工程师与计量学专家中极为知名,因其无缝衔接的工作流、复杂几何与纹理的准确扫描,大大减少了处理时间,精简了业务操作,提升了市场竞争力。

除Artec Eva与Space Spider外,您还将有机会目睹我们最新版软件套件Artec Studio 12.1。该版本内提升后的全局配准算法处理数据速度现已提升20倍。得益于后台的精益操作,曾经需要花费数小时的流程现在仅需数分钟。人体工程学也是该版本的核心理念之一,超级更新也为用户带来了全新提示与热键以及优异的可视化功能。欢迎咨询ABBAS了解更多内容。

日期:10月9-13日

地址:捷克共和国布尔诺展览中心

欢迎咨询

International Engineering Fair in Brno to feature Artec 3D scanners and software

The latest trends in metallurgy, plastics and design will be on exhibit at one of this year’s biggest events in Central Europe. The International Engineering Fair convenes over 1,500 exhibitors and 7,500 visitors, hosting senior managers, experts and demand-side representatives in the mechanical, electric and precision engineering sectors.

At the trade event, Artec’s partner ABBAS is going to be demonstrating structured-light based 3D scanners Artec Eva and Space Spider. These innovative handheld 3D imagers are known to engineering and metrological experts for seamlessly and accurately rendering complex geometries and textures, which cuts down on turnaround times, streamlines business operations, and helps improve market competitiveness.

In addition to Artec Eva and Space Spider, you’ll get a chance to see our newest software suite Artec Studio 12.1. The boosted Global Registration algorithm in this version of Studio processes datasets at up to 20 times faster than before. What used to take hours to register now takes mere minutes thanks to leaner operations under the hood. And with ergonomics taking center stage, this mega-update brings users new hint and hot keys, as well as superior visualization capabilities. Chat with ABBAS to find out more.

When: October 9-13

Where: Brno Exhibition Centre, Brno, Czech Republic

Ask a question