国际制造技术展览会体验Artec 3D顶尖扫描解决方案

近100年来,国际制造技术展览会(IMTS)已成为北半球一场重要的制造技术展会。该活动占地137万平方英尺,涵盖诸多综合型创新制造解决方案,吸引超过2500位参展商和12000位观展人员。IMTS是发现新科技和新趋势的最佳场所,来自全球117个国家的公司,使这场盛会成为结交同行的优秀平台。

3D扫描科技正迅速成为制造行业的必备工具,科技展期间,您将有机会与未来的3D捕获与处理技术面对面。欢迎光临Artec 3D 121118号展位,了解这些先进3D扫描仪及软件能为您的制造问题提供何种解决方案,以及如何提升您的产量、节省成本!

欢迎体验Artec Leo,这是我们迄今为止最先进的3D扫描仪,它还荣获了2018 NED创新奖。作为市场上最强大且最为人性化的一款解决方案,它的功能和简约设计定能让您大开眼界。这款先进3D扫描仪搭载内置触摸屏和电池,支持机载数据处理,即便新手,也能轻松制作出专业级3D模型。通过无线数据传输,快速实现对几乎任何物体的精确捕获。

您如果执着地追求精度和可靠度,那Artec Space Spider就是您的最佳选择。这款高精度计量级解决方案适用于诸多应用场景,包括逆向工程、计量分析、设计等等。它快速、精准、便携,无论室内还是室外作业,都能得心应手,为您带来每一次的出色表现。

一同出展的还有Artec Eva扫描仪,它是全部产品中应用最广泛的3D扫描仪。这款多功能方案速度快得超乎想象,小巧轻便,操作简单,能带来精度准确、色彩鲜艳的3D扫描,因而成为许多应用场景中的首选工具。Artec Eva可以配合使用便携式电池组,随时随地实现不间断的3D扫描,为您带来百分百的操作自由。

Artec Ray是Artec 3D扫描系列中的最新产品。这款远程专业激光雷达解决方案可以轻松捕获大型工业物体,例如110米距离之外的卡车、飞机,且精度极高。无需标靶,免除麻烦,轻松获得大型物体扫描数据。完美适用于工业工程、设计与品控。

所有先进Artec 3D扫描仪均兼容专业CAD与CAM软件,实现最佳解决方案。您可咨询Artec 3D专家,了解现有套餐,以及如何将专业Artec 3D解决方案成功融入您的工作流。

期待与您在2018国际制造技术展览会相见!

日期:2018年9月10-15日

地址:伊利诺伊州芝加哥迈考密展览中心(McCormick Place)121118展位, East Building, Level 2

联系我们

Experience Artec 3D top-of-the-line 3D scanning solutions at the International Manufacturing Technology Show

The International Manufacturing Technology Show has been the leading manufacturing technology show in the Northern Hemisphere for almost a century. With over 2500 exhibitors and around 120 000 attendees, the event features comprehensive and innovative manufacturing solutions within its 1.37 million sq. ft. of floor space. Fantastic for discovering new technologies and trends, the IMTS is visited by a large range of companies from 117 countries worldwide, making it a great networking opportunity as well.

3D scanning technologies are fast becoming essential  manufacturing tools, and during the technology show, you will have the opportunity to come face-to-face with the future of 3D data capture and processing. Visit the Artec 3D booth #121118 and find out how the advanced 3D scanners and software can resolve your manufacturing issues, boost productivity and reduce costs!

Experience Artec Leo, our most advanced 3D scanner yet and the 2018 NED innovation award winner. Designed to be the most intuitive powerful solution on the market, it is guaranteed to blow you away with its features and sleek design. Equipped with an inbuilt touchscreen and battery along with on-board data processing, this advanced 3D scanner allows even new users to easily make professional-grade 3D models. Enjoy wireless data transfer along with the fast and accurate capture of almost any object.

If you are looking for uncompromised precision and reliability, Artec Space Spider is the best choice for you. This high precision metrology solution has a wide range of applications, including reverse engineering, metrological analysis, design and more. Fast, highly accurate and easily portable, it is a perfect solution for on-site work both indoors and outdoors and is guaranteed to deliver outstanding results each time.

Also  featured atthe event will be the Artec Eva, the most widely used 3D scanner in the range. This versatile solution is incredibly fast, lightweight, and user friendly, offering accurate, and vibrant 3D scans, thus making it a go-to tool for a large variety of applications. For absolute freedom of scanning, Artec Eva can easily be combined with a portable battery pack, ensuring hours of uninterrupted 3D scanning absolutely anywhere.

Artec Ray is the latest addition to the Artec 3D scanning range. This professional long-range LIDAR solution is able to effortlessly capture large industrial objects such as trucks and planes at a distance of up to 110m away in high precision. Get accurate scans of large objects, without the need for targets, hassle-free. Perfect for industrial engineering, design and quality control.

All of the advanced Artec 3D scanners are compatible with professional CAD and CAM software to ensure you get the best possible solution. Talk to one of the Artec 3D experts about the available bundles and how you can successfully integrate professional Artec 3D solutions into your workflow.

Looking forward to seeing you at the International Technology Manufacturing Show 2018!

When: September 10 - 15, 2018

Where: Booth 121118, East Building, Level 2, McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Contact us