参加FITFAIR年展体验Artec高科技3D扫描解决方案

如果您的生活不能没有运动,那2018 FITFAIR展对您而言必是一次不容错过的好机会,您可以了解最新健身动向、健身设备和创新运动科技!FITFAIR是比荷卢地区排名第一的运动盛会,将吸引来自全球的专业教练、健身达人和健身会所负责人。穿上您的运动鞋,10000平米场馆内18个不同领域的70多位参展商定会让您大为惊艳!100多位业界专家将在活动期间作发言报告,使FITFAIR成为一次分享学习、结交同行的绝佳机会。世界知名品牌将齐聚一堂,展示其最新解决方案,为健身业提供新的便利,当然,Artec 3D也是其中之一!

若您想知道Artec专业3D扫描解决方案如何应用于运动健身,请参观41展位,我们的金牌经销商4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants将现场演示Artec顶级3D扫描仪。他们专业娴熟、热情友好、经验丰富,能根据您的需求为您定制个性化解决方案,确保带来最佳效果,还能同时为您节省宝贵的时间与金钱。

多功能Artec Eva是即将亮相展会的扫描仪之一。这款专业3D扫描仪是我们产品系列中最畅销的一款产品,且原因显而易见。Eva轻便、精准、快速。同时又使用安全,适合捕获人体,因而可用于多种医疗场景。同时,它还能精确捕获多种表面,即便扫描条件不完美,Eva依然能够捕获数据,追踪您的健身进展,并定制运动器材。Artec Eva还能和便携式电池组轻松搭配,也就是说,您可以随时进行数小时连续工作!

Space Spider是另一款将于11月FITFAIR演示的Artec 3D扫描仪。这款超精度3D扫描仪最初为国际空间站开发,能准确捕获迷你物体,以及精细细节与复杂几何。Space Spider精度高,使用便捷,使其成为医生、外科医生等其他医疗专家最青睐的扫描仪,被广泛应用于重建外科、健身器械品控、检查、复杂物体复制等微米级应用场景。

革命性的Artec Leo是第三款将亮相FITFAIR的3D扫描仪。这款出众的3D扫描仪定能改变您对运动、健身、医疗领域3D扫描的看法。Leo搭载高分辨率触摸屏、机载数据处理和内置电池,没有电线或其他外接设备的困扰,给您带来极致的自由。这款创新型解决方案每次都能带来出众效果,用户友好,配备智能操控、人体工学设计、互动性用户界面。使用Leo收集的数据可用于快速成型、定制化医疗解决方案、个性化运动器材、健身会所设备逆向工程等等!

为确保为您所有应用带来最佳效果,Artec 3D扫描仪均可兼容专业CAD和CAM软件,如强大的Geomagic Freeform。您可以咨询我们的专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案为您企业可带来的诸多便利!

期待与您在2018 FITFAIR展相见!

地址:Jaarbeurs Utrecht, Jaarbeursplein 6, 3521 AL Utrecht, Netherlands,41展位(荷兰乌特勒支市)

日期:11月24-25日

联系我们

Experience Artec’s high-tech 3D scanning solutions at the annual FITFAIR expo

If you can’t imagine your life without sport, then 2018 FITFAIR expo is an exciting opportunity for you to learn all about the latest fitness trends, gym equipment, and innovative sports technologies! Ranked #1 fitness event in Benelux, FITFAIR attracts professional trainers, fitness fanatics and gym owners from all over the world. Grab your sneakers, and get ready to be wowed by fitness solutions from over 70 exhibitors spread out over 18 areas of a10 000-sqm venue. The event will also feature 100+ speakers, all pro’s in the sports industry, making FITFAIR an unmissable learning and networking opportunity. The world’s biggest brands will be showcasing their advanced solutions to benefit the fitness community, and Artec 3D will be one of them!

To find out why Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions are great for sports and fitness applications, make sure to stop by booth 41, where our gold-certified resellers, 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants will be demoing Artec’s top 3D scanners. Skilled, professional and friendly, they have tons of experience in building personalized solutions based on your needs and they will ensure you get the best possible results while saving valuable time and money.

One of the scanners to be featured at the expo is the versatile Artec Eva. This professional 3D scanner the most popular of our range, and it is easy to see why. Eva is lightweight, precise and fast. It’s also safe to use, making it an excellent scanner for capturing people, and is often used in multiple healthcare applications. Able to accurately scan a large variety of surfaces, even in less than perfect scanning conditions, Eva is great for gathering data to track your fitness progress and create customized sports props. Artec Eva can easily be combined with a portable battery pack, which means that you can scan wherever you need for hours!

Space Spider is another Artec 3D scanner to be demoed at the FITFAIR event this November. Initially developed for the International Space Station, this ultra-precise 3D scanner accurately captures even the smallest of objects as well as intricate details and complex geometries. Its precision and ease of use makes Space Spider a favorite amongst doctors, surgeons and other healthcare professionals, for reconstructive surgery, quality assurance of fitness equipment, inspection, reproduction of complex objects and other applications where every micron counts.

The third 3D scanner at the FITFAIR is the revolutionary Artec Leo. This extraordinary 3D scanner is guaranteed to change the way you look at 3D scanning for sports, fitness, and healthcare. With a high-res touchscreen, onboard data processing, and an inbuilt battery, Leo gives you absolute freedom from wires and additional equipment. Delivering outstanding results each time, this innovative solution is as user-friendly as can be, with smart controls, ergonomic design and intuitive UI. Use Leo to gather data for rapid prototyping, creating customized healthcare solutions, personalized sports gear, reverse-engineering of gym and fitness equipment and much more!

To ensure you get the best results whatever your application, all of the Artec 3D scanners are compatible with professional CAD and CAM software, such as the powerful Geomagic Freeform. Make sure to ask our experts about the available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business.

See you at the 2018 FITFAIR expo!

Where: Booth 41, Jaarbeurs Utrecht, Jaarbeursplein 6, 3521 AL Utrecht, Netherlands

When: November 24-25

Contact us