欢迎于2019年4月日本名古屋DMS制造展体验Artec 3D前沿创新科技!

若您的企业涉及制造业,那定要参加今年4月的DMS名古屋展览。DMS展(设计、工程与制造)将为您展示最前沿的有效解决方案,包括3D扫描、成像到CAD/CAM设计、VR/AR、SCM/ERP、物联网/M2M等等。

为期三天的活动将迎来丰田、电装、天田、德玛吉森精机、石川岛播磨重工业、佳能、川崎重工业等公司的数千名制造业专家。设计与开发、生产工艺、信息系统、研发、采购、人力资源等诸多领域的经理、技师将一同到场!

在活动现场,您将亲眼见证制造领域最优秀的IT解决方案、系统和服务,还能共同探讨技术要求和定价问题。此外,您还将有机会结识诸多行业专家。届时,还将见到来自多家梦寐以求的知名企业的高管和专家。

欢迎活动期间参观我司展位,金牌经销商Datadesign将与我们携手出展。您可亲自体验最新3D扫描解决方案。Datadesign具有多年3D技术领域经验,涉及制造、运输系统和解决方案,能助您大幅降低生产时间和成本、简化工艺,并带来最新最优质的成像效果与精度。Datadesign还为客户提供全方位培训、支持与维护服务。

参观期间,您可体验Artec Leo、Eva和Space Spider中任意一款专业3D扫描仪。最新款Leo是最具革命性的一款3D扫描仪,各方面均脱颖而出。该产品配备内置电池,能让您数小时扫描不间断;配备触摸屏,让您实时查看扫描效果;还配备无线连接,给您全程真正“摆脱电线”的扫描体验!

Artec Eva是另一款即将出展的产品,也是我们最畅销的一款手持式3D扫描仪。Eva物美价廉,用户友好,无论在何种应用场景,都是一款动力十足的解决方案。Artec Space Spider是用于细致扫描中小型物体而设计的手持式3D扫描仪。其效果精准,完美适用于电子产品、小型器械等等领域。

您可点此了解我司扫描仪在逆向工程工业领域的应用案例。

日期:4月17-19日

地址:日本名古屋国际展览中心DMS名古屋、 1展馆16-50展位

联系我们

Come see Artec 3D's latest innovations in April 2019 at the DMS Nagoya manufacturing expo in Japan!

If your business deals with anything related to the manufacturing industry, DMS Nagoya is where you'll want to be this coming April. The DMS (Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions) Expo will showcase the most up-to-date and proven solutions for everything from 3D scanning and imaging to CAD/CAM design, VR/AR, SCM/ERP, IoT/M2M, and much more.

At the 3-day event will be thousands of manufacturing industry professionals from Toyota, Denso, Amada, DMG Mori, IHI, Canon, Kawasaki Heavy Industries, and other companies. There will be managers and technical experts from design & development, production engineering, information systems, R&D, procurement, human resources, and more!

This event is literally the place to be for seeing in person the best IT solutions, systems, and services for the manufacturing sphere, as well as discussing technical requirements and pricing concerns. Additionally, it's a great place for networking with industry professionals. Don't be surprised to be standing next to top executives and specialists from the very same companies whose attention you've been trying to capture.

When you're at the expo, be sure to stop by and visit us at our booth, which we will be sharing with our gold reseller Datadesign. You can try out for yourself and see firsthand the latest in our 3D scanning solutions. Datadesign boasts years of deep experience working with 3D technology across the manufacturing sphere, delivering systems and solutions that slash production time and costs, streamline workflows, and ensure the latest and most optimal results in imaging and precision. Datadesign offers clients a full spectrum of training, as well as support and maintenance.

When you come to visit us, you'll have the chance to try any one, or even all, of our professional 3D scanners, Artec Leo, Eva, and Space Spider. Our newest member of the family is Leo, a revolutionary handheld 3D scanner that stands head and shoulders above the rest. It features a built-in battery, giving you hours of uninterrupted scanning; a touch panel screen, which lets you see your scan right there in real time; and wireless connectivity, which means a truly "no cables needed" scanning experience, from beginning to end!

Also on display will be Artec Eva, one of our most popular handheld professional 3D scanners. Both affordable and user friendly, Eva is a dynamic solution for whatever application you're facing. Artec Space Spider is our handheld 3D scanner that's designed for working with small and medium-sized objects in close detail. It delivers precise results, making it perfect for electronics, small machinery, and much more.

Here are some quick looks at how our scanners are used in reverse engineering and industrial applications.

When: April 17-19

Where: Booth 16-50, Hall 1,DMS Nagoya, Portmesse Nagoya, Japan

Contact us