欢迎参加CES亚洲展2018,探索Artec全系列前沿3D扫描仪

如果您想体验最先进、最成熟、最前沿的科技,那么千万不可错过亚洲消费电子展 2018。一年一度的展会将呈现消费科技领域的最新发展动态,涵盖不同行业,包括汽车、交通、体育、时尚与旅游,同时还将为您展示定制化模具耳机、3D系统、按摩椅、电子设备、性能提升类商品以及更多相关产品与服务。作为东半球规模最大、人气最旺的一大展会,CES亚洲展将迎来460名参展商以及全球各地超过40000名观展人士,无疑将成为结交同行、发布新品的好机遇,通过主旨报告和工作坊,还能了解最新科技洞见。

Artec 3D将是出席活动的主要参展商之一,届时将带来其最新科技。活动期间,我们为大家准备了一份厚礼,将展示最完整的3D扫描系列产品,包括荣获NED大奖的前沿Leo 3D扫描仪、远程高精度Artec Ray激光3D扫描仪。不要错过#3654展位,Artec 3D与认证经销商北京欧诺嘉科技有限公司的专家们将热情迎接每位访客,为您带来面对面的Artec 3D科技演示。您还将有机会了解先进3D扫描仪如何与当前最主流的多功能CAD/CAM与CAE解决方案智能组合,无论在何种应用场景下,都能进一步优化工艺。

为保证为您带来最优化的工业解决方案,我们的所有Artec 3D扫描仪都能与最新CAD和CAM软件兼容,比如Geomagic Design X、Geomagic Freeform等等,为您带来一体化的高品质3D扫描以与CAD先进工具。众多丰富套餐中,定有一款适合您!

期待与您在CES亚洲展2018上相见!

日期:6月13-15日

地址:中国上海浦东新区龙阳路2345号上海新国际博览中心(SNIEC)

联系我们

Discover the full range of cutting-edge Artec 3D scanners at the 2018 CES Asia exhibition

If you are looking to experience the most progressive, sophisticated and cutting-edge technologies, then Consumer Electronics Show Asia 2018 is definitely the event. This annual exhibition features the latest trends and developments in the consumer technologies sector throughout various industries such as automotive, transportation, sport, fashion and travel and showcases products like custom molded earphones, 3D systems, massage chairs, electronics, performance designed goods and many more related products and services. As one of the largest and most popular exhibition in the Eastern Hemisphere, CES Asia features over 460 exhibitors and is visited by over 40,000 attendees from all over the world, making it a great place for networking, new product launches and getting vital tech insight from keynote talks and workshops.

Artec 3D will be among the top companies to showcase its latest technologies there, and this time, visitors will be in for a treat, as we will be presenting the complete 3D scanning range, including the state-of-the-art Leo 3D scanner, winner of the prestigious NED award, and the long-distance, high-precision Artec Ray laser 3D scanner. Make sure to stop by our booth #3654, where the friendly experts from Artec 3D, together with our certified resellers, Beijing Onrol Technology CO.,LTD, will be glad to offer you a face-to-face demonstration of the latest Artec 3D technologies. You will also get a chance to learn how the smart combination of advanced 3D scanners with the most current, progressive and multipurpose CAD/CAM and CAE solutions can successfully optimise your workflow whatever your application.

To provide you with the most optimal industrial solution, we’ve ensured that all of the Artec 3D scanners are compatible with the latest CAD and CAM software, such as the Geomagic Design X, Geomagic Freeform among many others, giving you access to both high quality 3D scanning and advanced CAD tools and capabilities, all in one. With a wide choice of available bundles, you are guaranteed to find the one that best suits your needs!

We are looking forward to seeing at the CES Asia 2018!

When: June 13 – 15

Where: Shanghai New International Exhibition Centre (SNIEC): 2345 Longyang Rd, Pudong, Shanghai, China

Contact us