征服CES 2018:Artec最新款出色3D扫描工具亮相大型电子展

消费电子展是由美国消费技术协会在全球范围内举办的年度重要展会。CES将于一月在拉斯维加斯举行,消费电子市场的初创企业和知名企业,包括Adobe、Autodesk、微软、三星、索尼 等,都将在展会期间带来最新创新科技,

在全球,越来越多的技术专家正在寻找市场最优秀的电子产品,而参展商也在逐年增加,CES无疑是展示Artec创新领先3D解决方案的最佳舞台,致力于为所有行业推进生产力、优化工作流。

今年,CES参与者将有机会近距离接触Artec最新专业3D扫描设备Artec Leo 3D扫描仪,它搭载支持实时数据处理的内置高清屏,以及无线扫描!智能Artec Leo操作简单,将带来下一代全新用户体验,完美适用于质量控制、法医、医疗、VR等领域的高精度3D数据捕获任务。只有亲眼所见才能相信!

Shapify Booth是Artec为实现快速安全的高分辨率3D人体扫描,带来一款知名创新型解决方案,届时也将出席展会。Shapify可在数分钟内获得细节丰富的全身扫描,过程简单有趣,可为单人或多人塑造3D模型,打造个人形象、CGI,或单纯作为一份3D模型的独特礼物。

除了Leo和Shapify Booth外,Artec还将展示两款旗舰版3D扫描仪——Eva与Space Spider,以及强大的多功能软件解决方案,如Artec Studio 12Geomagic Control XGeomagic Design X

Artec Space Spider是一款高精度计量级解决方案,旨在为不同领域带来无缝工作流,降低工作时间与成本。这款3D扫描仪技术先进,应用广泛,包括逆向工程、质量控制、计量分析、建模、设计等等。快速、精准、便携,无疑是受控环境和户外环境下3D数据捕获的最佳解决方案,每次都能带给您无懈可击的满意效果。3D成品模型色彩鲜艳,细节精准,可随时进行3D打印。

Artec Eva是我们最受欢迎的3D扫描设备,为全球不同领域的专家所青睐,包括制造业、医疗保健、CGI艺术等等。得益于其易用性、便携性和几乎能捕获所有物体的能力,毫无疑问,它已成为一款智能可靠的3D扫描设备。搭配便携电池组,用户可以在任何地点完成扫描,Eva已成为文物保护、医疗保健和CGI领域专家的明智之选。

我们的友好团队非常乐意为您展示Artec 3D扫描解决方案的所有产品,并为您提供有效建议,帮您选择最适合您需求的Artec 3D扫描仪、软件与逆向工程与CAD解决方案套餐。期待在CES 2018与您相见!

地址:美国内华达州拉斯维加斯市拉斯维加斯会议中心 北馆 8904展位

日期:1月9 -12日

欢迎咨询

Taking CES 2018 by storm: Artec’s newest and best 3D scanning tools at a major electronics show

The Consumer Electronics Show is a significant and globally recognized annual expo organized by the Consumer Technology Association. Held in Las Vegas every January, CES is the place to be for the latest innovative technology, presented by both start-ups and established companies operating on the consumer electronics market, such as Adobe, Autodesk, Microsoft, Samsung and Sony among many others.

With its increasing popularity among tech-savvy attendees from all over the world looking for the best electronics on the market and an ever-growing number of exhibitors, CES is a perfect place to feature Artec’s innovative and cutting-edge 3D solutions, aimed at boosting productivity and workflow optimization, whatever the industry.

This year, CES attendees will be able to get up close and personal with the latest addition to Artec’s range of professional 3D scanning tools, the Artec Leo 3D scanner, featuring fast on-board data processing on a built-in HD screen and wireless scanning! An easy-to-use, smart 3D scanner for a next-generation user experience, Artec Leo is perfect for capturing high precision 3D data for quality control, forensics, healthcare, VR and many other applications. You have to see it to believe it!

Artec’s well-known and innovative solution for fast, safe and high-res 3D body scanning, Shapify Booth will also be available at the show. A quick and fun way to get a detailed full-body scan in minutes, Shapify is a great solution for creating 3D models of one or more people for personalized avatars, CGI, or simply print out in 3D as an original present.

Along with Leo and Shapify Booth, Artec will demo two of its flagship 3D scanners – Eva and Space Spider together with the powerful and versatile software solutions, such as Artec Studio 12, Geomagic Control X and Geomagic Design X.

Artec Space Spider is a highly precise metrology solution, aimed to create a seamless workflow in multiple areas, reducing time and expenditures. This technologically advanced 3D scanner has a wide range of applications, including reverse engineering, quality control, metrological analysis, modeling, design and more. Fast, highly accurate and easily portable, it is a perfect solution for 3D data capture in both controlled environments and on-site, with impeccable results guaranteed each time. Final 3D models are colorful, precise and 3D print-ready.

Artec Eva, the favourite among our 3D scanning tools range, is used by professionals worldwide in different industries, including manufacturing, healthcare, CGI art many others. Thanks to its ease of use, portability and ability to capture pretty much anything, it is the obvious choice for anyone looking for a smart and reliable 3D scanning tool. Giving its users the freedom to scan absolutely anywhere when combined with a portable battery pack, Eva is a great choice for heritage preservation, healthcare and CGI professionals.

Our friendly team will be more than happy to demonstrate all of Artec’s 3D scanning solutions to you and provide exhaustive advice on how to best bundle Artec 3D scanners and software with reverse engineering and CAD solutions to fit your needs. Looking forward to seeing you at CES 2018!

Where: Booth 8904, North Hall, Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV, United States

When: January 9-12

Ask a question