加入3DZ团队,参加品质控制3D扫描应用研讨会

通过先进Artec 3D扫描解决方案,避免机械部件价格不菲、不合规格的情况。

Artec意大利经销商3DZ是3D领域全能型专家,为多个行业提供一系列先进的专业3D扫描与3D打印解决方案,包括机械、医疗、航空航天、电子等领域。除了为客户提供多功能3D扫描仪和相关软件外,他们还提供诸多额外服务,例如产品培训、定制化生产和快速原型。

3DZ专家致力于为3D社区带来新知、分享心得,本次,将举行一场免费工作坊,介绍用于多种机械部件品质控制的Artec 3D扫描科技。活动期间,参与者将有机会近距离接触Artec最畅销的两款3D扫描仪,Artec Eva与Space Spider,了解他们能为您的工艺带来何种提升。

本次工作坊适合需要大幅改善生产流程、避免不合规情况、降低开发成本的企业,帮助他们提升准确度和机械部件的品质。

工作坊期间,您将有独家机会深入了解Artec 3D扫描技术与例行品控流程的结合对工艺带来的巨大改变,完全自动化的流程大幅降低了操作难度。使用3D扫描可以让您在办公室轻松完成多项操作,并随时与同事分享!此外,Artec 3D扫描仪能与如3D Systems等市场领军品牌的先进CAD、CAM解决方案进行智能结合,为用户带来高分辨率的3D扫描体验,和丰富的高级3D软件。

Artec Eva是本次工作坊首台演示的3D扫描仪,这是一款应用最广泛的Artec 3D扫描解决方案,而其中的原因显然易见!它质量轻便,使用安全方便,无论是受控环境还是户外条件,都能带来稳定的高品质扫描,因而成为工程师、医生、设计师等其他专业人士的必备工具,成为一款价格适中的得力好工具。

Space Spider是3DZ团队在活动期间展示的第二款3D扫描仪。这是一款精确度极高的计量级3D扫描解决方案,完美适用于追求精度的应用场景,例如逆向工程工业设计与制造。这款工业级3D扫描仪能够准确捕获细节丰富的物体,无需任何标靶,因此对行业工程师、设计师和品控经理来说,是一个理想的选择。

议程:

  • 介绍
  • Artec产品线介绍
  • 成功案例 – 投资回报率量化分析
  • 参观展览室

讲师:Alessandro Facca与Gianfranco Caufin

不要错过这次绝佳的机会,了解3D扫描在品控方面的应用,点击下方链接进行注册。期待与您在工作坊相见!

日期:6月14日上午10:00 - 11:30

地址:威尼托自由堡

联系我们

Join the 3DZ team for a seminar on 3D scanning applications in quality control

Find out how to avoid costly non-compliance of various mechanical components using the advanced Artec 3D scanning solutions

Artec’s Italian-based reseller 3DZ are experts in all things 3D, offering a broad range of advanced and professional 3D scanning and 3D printing solutions for various industries including mechanics, healthcare, aerospace, electronics and many others. Along with providing versatile 3D scanners and software to its customers, the company offers a wide range of additional services, such as product training, custom manufacturing and rapid prototyping.

Dedicated to improving and sharing their knowledge with the 3D community, 3DZ experts are holding a complimentary, one-off workshop on the use of Artec 3D scanning technologies for quality control of various mechanical components. During the event, attendees will have a chance to get a closer look at Artec’s two most popular 3D scanners, Artec Eva and Space Spider, and find out how they can benefit their workflow.

This workshop is ideal for a range of businesses looking to drastically improve their production processes, eliminate possible non-compliances and cut development costs by increasing accuracy and the quality of mechanical parts.

During the workshop, you will have the unique opportunity to find out how incorporating Artec 3D scanning technologies into quality control routines has completely altered workflows and made many processes completely automatized and significantly easier to manage. Using 3D scanning allows you to perform many operations in the comfort of your own office and easily share your findings with your colleagues, wherever they are located! In addition the smart combination of Artec 3D scanners together with the advanced CAD and CAM solutions from market leaders such a 3D systems ensures that users have access to both high-resolution 3D scanning and a wide toolset of the advanced 3D software.

The first 3D scanner to be demoed at the workshop is the Artec Eva, the most widely used Artec 3D scanning solution, and it is easy to see why! This lightweight, easy and safe to use solution delivers equally high-quality scans in both a controlled environment and outdoors, making it a must have for engineers, doctors, designers and many other professionals looking for handy solution at an affordable price.

Space Spider is the second 3D scanner to be showcased by the 3DZ team at the event. This highly accurate metrological 3D scanning solution is perfect for industrial applications where precision is key, such as reverse engineering and industrial design and manufacturing. Able to correctly capture objects with minute details without the need for additional targets, this industrial 3D scanner is an ideal choice for industrial engineers, designers and quality assurance managers.

Agenda:

  • Introduction
  • Presentation of the Artec product line
  • Success stories - Quantification of return on investment
  • Showroom visit

Speakers: Alessandro Facca and Gianfranco Caufin

Make sure you don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity to learn all about the 3D scanning applications in quality assurance and register by clicking on the link below. Looking forward to seeing you at the workshop!

Click here to find out more and register for the free 3D scanning for quality control seminar

When: June 14, 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Where: Castelfranco Veneto

Contact us