工业Virtual (R)evolution展将呈现工程与VR、AR、Artec 3D技术结合的未来发展

得益于游戏娱乐领域的发展,虚拟现实和增强现实正在迅猛发展。神奇的是,工程领域已成为VR和AR技术的第三大增长市场。这些技术发展会改变我们对于生产机制的看法吗?这些技术带来的机遇正在各个行业迅速进步,为培训、设计工艺、销售流程、维修、生产线带来全新可能。工业Virtual (R)evolution展将于6月18日在埃因霍温举行,届时将通过介绍与展览为大家呈现虚拟和增强现实科技在工程领域的酷炫应用。其中就包括Artec 3D金牌授权经销商4C,他们将展示两款备受业界赞誉的3D手持式扫描仪:Artec Eva和Artec Space Spider。

前沿科技产品Leo是Artec专业彩色3D扫描仪家族的最新成员。Leo是第一款全自动手持式3D扫描仪,搭载内置电池和触摸屏,还自带处理器!如此,您就能在屏幕上,边扫描边实时查看物体模型。Leo不仅改变了我们使用3D扫描科技的方式,在精准度、操作性和质量方面,效果出众。毫无疑问,Leo象征着行业未来。

Artec Eva是当前市场上最受欢迎的专业手持式3D扫描仪。它质量轻便,方便携带,操作简便,精度拔群,每次都能为您带来惊人效果。Eva也是诸多行业专家的必备工具,从逆向工程到艺术设计,不仅物超所值,而且质量令人赞叹。若想实现独立操作,Eva也可配套使用便携式电池组。如此,您可以随时随地扫描任何事物,即便偏远地区也不在话下,最终效果依然无与伦比。

您还将有机会体验Artec Space Spider,这是一款准确度极高的3D扫描仪。Space Spider可精确捕获各类物体,无论复杂度和细节度多高。这款蓝光扫描仪是要求实现计量级精度数据捕获等高端行业的必备工具。若您需要扫描带有复杂部件的大型物体,如汽车,您可配合使用Space Spider和Eva,在不牺牲最终效果的前提下,迅速捕获数据。细节一定毫无遗漏。

欢迎参观4C展位,了解更多有关Artec 3D的创新型产品、软件与解决方案。

地址:Mikrocentrum, Postbus 359, 5600 AJ Eindhoven, Netherlands

日期:6月18日

联系我们

The next step in engineering with VR, AR, and Artec 3D at Virtual (R)evolution for industry

Virtual reality and augmented reality are increasingly gaining momentum thanks to the gaming and entertainment industries. Surprisingly, the engineering sector is the third of the top three growth markets for VR and AR. Could these technologies change how we think about production mechanisms? The opportunities they offer are now quickly progressing across all industrial fields, opening up exciting new possibilities for training, design workflows, sales processes, maintenance, and production lines. The Virtual (R)evolution for industry expo, taking place in Eindhoven on the 18th of June, will showcase the most interesting uses of virtual and augmented reality technologies in engineering through lectures and exhibitors. This includes Artec 3D gold certified partner 4C, who will demonstrate two of the most acclaimed professional 3D handheld scanners: Artec Eva and Artec Space Spider.

The newest professional color 3D scanner to join the Artec family is the state-of-the-art Leo. Leo is the first fully autonomous handheld 3D scanner with a built-in battery and touchscreen, and also its very own computer! This way, you can visualize the model of your object in real time, on screen, at the very moment you’re scanning it. Leo is not only groundbreaking in the way we use 3D scanning technologies, but also boasts remarkable results in terms of its precision, handling, and quality. Without a doubt, Leo is the next big step for the industry.

Artec Eva is one of the most popular professional handheld 3D scanners on the market. It is lightweight, highly transportable, simple to use, and also remarkably precise, giving you excellent results every time. Eva is an essential tool for professionals across multiple industries - ranging from reverse-engineering to art and design - not only because of its remarkable value for money, but also due to its outstanding quality. To enjoy a truly autonomous workflow, Eva can be coupled with a portable battery pack. This way, you can scan everything, even in hard to access locations, while knowing that your results will be exemplary.

You will also be able to check out the Artec Space Spider, a 3D scanner with incredible accuracy. The Space Spider was developed to capture very precise objects, regardless of their complexity and level of detail. This blue light scanner is essential for high-end industries to capture data with metrological accuracy. If you need to scan bigger objects with some intricate parts, such as cars, your Space Spider can be combined with Eva to gather all the data the fastest way, without compromising on the end result. Every detail will be there.

Be sure to pay 4C a visit at their booth to know more about Artec 3D’s groundbreaking products, software, and solutions.

Where: Mikrocentrum, Postbus 359, 5600 AJ Eindhoven, Netherlands

When: June 18