欢迎免费参加TriMech Artec 3D体验日,探索更多Artec 3D专业扫描解决方案!

不要错过本次绝佳机会,免费参加TriMech Artec 3D体验日!无论您是Artec 3D扫描解决方案的新用户还是老用户,定能从中获益,因为本次活动不仅仅是一次学习机会,还为您提供一次宝贵的社交场合,您一定会了解到更多适合企业需求的3D扫描应用信息。

本活动将由Artec金牌合作商TriMech举办,他们也是3D设计与快速原型设计解决方案专业供应商,主要服务北美企业。公司经验丰富的专家致力于开发多功能解决方案,优化生产工艺,降低不必要成本,不仅提供专业3D扫描仪,还提供包括培训、咨询、支持等服务。

TriMech Artec 3D体验日上,您可以向行业专家学习逆向工程与计量领域的3D扫描应用。活动期间,TriMech专家将展示两款最畅销、使用最广泛的Artec 3D扫描仪,它们的设计初衷就是将其打造为各种场景下精确、持久、可靠的3D扫描解决方案。

Artec Eva是第一款展示的手持式3D扫描仪。它被一众专家广泛用于多个领域,包括制造业、医疗业、CGI、艺术、设计等等,是一款能大幅改善您工艺流程的综合型3D扫描解决方案,能稳定、快速地带来优质效果!Artec Eva轻质、安全,能胜任高难度扫描,绝对是一件值得投资的设备!

强大的Artec Space Spider是TriMech专家将展示的第二件便携式3D扫描仪,它就是“精确”的代名词。这款多功能3D扫描解决方案在没有标靶的情况下,能生成高度精准的数据,是捕获物体细节的最佳选择,能用于逆向工程品质控制等多种应用场景。

Artec 3D扫描仪还能与最新CAD与CAM软件轻松结合,为您带来更多机遇。我们还为您提供了很多Geomagic软件与Artec 3D扫描仪的捆绑套餐,定有一款适合您!

通过TriMech精英应用工程师Brian Metzger了解更多,届时,他将带来Artec 3D扫描仪和Artec Studio前沿3D软件,展示制作模型的整个过程。了解如何使用Artec 3D扫描仪快速捕获任何物体,并通过Artec Studio 12合成制作目标文件。

本次展示包括:

  • 将扫描文件导入Geomagic Control X综合型计量软件平台
  • 直接对比分析3D模型数据与3D扫描数据
  • 观察制成品与CAD模型间的偏差
  • 解构3D扫描数据,制成能导入SOLIDWORKS的完整3D参数模型
  • 提取参数几何特征
  • 将扫描导入Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS逆向工程综合软件平台
  • 自动生成参数特征历史
  • 使用强大的自动表面生成工具,轻松生成整套几何
  • 使用生成几何轻松设计夹具、固定装置、模具等

议程:

上午11:30: 注册 | 午餐 | 社交

下午12:00-12:15: Artec Studio中的扫描与合成

下午12:15-1:15: 计量学与逆向工程

下午1:15-1:30: 问答环节

地址:美国北卡罗来纳州夏洛特市Suite 300, 201 McCullough Drive, TriMech 28262

日期:2018年5月25日 周五 11:30 - 13:30 美东时间

活动完全免费,含午餐!席位有限,抓紧时间!

联系我们

Discover more about the Artec 3D professional scanning solutions at the TriMech Artec 3D Demo Day absolutely FREE!

Don’t miss out on the amazing opportunity to attend the TriMech Artec 3D demo day absolutely free! Guaranteed to greatly benefit both new and existing users of Artec 3D scanning solutions, it is a fantastic learning and networking opportunity, sure to improve your knowledge of 3D scanning applications for your business.

The event will be hosted by TriMech, Artec’s gold certified reseller and an expert in  providing a large variety of 3D design and rapid prototyping solutions to businesses in North America. Committed to developing versatile solutions to optimise production processes and eliminate unnecessary costs the company’s experienced professionals offer professional 3D solutions and services including training, consulting and support. 

The TriMech Artec 3D demo day is a great way to find out more about 3D scanning for reverse engineering and metrology applications from industry experts. During the day, experts from TriMech will be demoing the two of most popular and widely used Artec 3D scanners that were designed to be the most precise, durable and reliable 3D scanning solutions whatever your application.

The first handheld 3D scanner to be showcased is the Artec Eva. Widely used by a range of professionals in multiple industries, including manufacturing, healthcare, CGI, art, design and many others, this all-round 3D scanning solution is guaranteed to greatly improve your workflow by consistently delivering outstanding results fast! Lightweight, safe to use and great for capturing those hard-to-scan surfaces, Artec Eva is definitely a smart investment!

The second portable 3D scanner to be demonstrated by the TriMech experts is the powerful Artec Space Spider, the synonym for precision. Designed to provide highly accurate data without the need for targets, this versatile 3D scanning solution is the optimal choice for capturing objects in high detail for various applications including reverse engineering and quality control.

Artec 3D scanners are easily combined with the latest CAD and CAM software providing you with the wealth of opportunities. With multiple Geomagic software and Artec 3D scanners bundles available, you are guaranteed to find the right one for you!

Learn more from the TriMech’s Elite Application Engineer, Brian Metzger, who will be demoing the Artec 3D scanners together with the cutting-edge Artec Studio 3D software and showing the full process of creating a model from beginning to end. Find out how to use an Artec 3D scanner to quickly capture any object and assemble the scan data using Artec Studio 12 to create an object file.

The demonstration will show you how to:

  • Import the scan into Geomagic Control X, a comprehensive metrology software platform
  • Make a direct comparison by analyzing the 3D model data to the 3D scan data
  • Observe the deviation between the actual manufactured part and the CAD model
  • Deconstruct 3D scan data into a complete 3D parametric model that can be brought into SOLIDWORKS
  • Extract parametric geometric features
  • Import the scan into Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS, a comprehensive reverse engineering software platform
  • Automatically generate a parametric feature history
  • Use powerful auto-surfacing tools to easily generate the entire geometry
  • Use the generated geometry to easily design jigs, fixtures, molds and more

Agenda:

11:30am: Registration | Lunch | Networking

12:00pm-12:15pm: Scanning and Assembling in Artec Studio

12:15pm-1:15pm: Metrology and Reverse Engineering

1:15pm-1:30pm: Q&A

Where: TriMech, 201 McCullough Drive, Suite 300, Charlotte, NC 28262, United States

When: Fri, May 25, 2018 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM EDT

The event is FREE, and lunch is included! Hurry, limited amount of spaces available! 

Register here

Contact us