不要错过与业界大咖的交流机会! 欢迎参加德国宾根理工大学研讨会,了解数字产品开发的满满干货!

Technical University of Bingen大学在教授工程、现代信息与传播技术、生物科学研究等方面享有超过100多年的历史,因此是学习应用科学领域理论、进行相关实践的绝佳场所!

为了解最新前沿科技,获得亲身体验,该校自1996年开始,定期举办行业研讨会,作为机械与工业工程学位课程的补充。

研讨会主题涵盖诸多工业发展、流程与产品等内容,以及来自不同机械与工业工程领域的操作流程,从设计到生产、营销。研讨会还将探讨IT环境(CAD、FEM与ERP)与项目管理。会议期间,学生将有机会与行业专家面对面,接触实践知识,获得有价值的信息,帮助他们在各自的领域内成长。

我们的金牌授权经销商之一 Antonius Köster GmbH & Co. KG,届时将参加4月10日的研讨会,本次会议主题为“数字产品开发中的有机形态——如何将骨头转移到CAD?”

Antonius Köster GmbH & Co. KG擅长有机形态捕获,并应用于医药、艺术和人体工学。对于传统CAD或CAM系统难以适用的领域,他们能够提供创新解决方案,且始终紧跟3D科技领域的最前沿动态。

能与拥有多领域经验的公司直接对话,了解数字产品开发技术,可以说是千载难逢的好机会!

期待与您相见!

日期:4月10日 16:00-17:30

地址:Berlinstr. 109, 55411 Bingen am Rhein比德斯海姆校区1-145房间

 

联系我们

Don’t miss out on learning from the industry’s pro’s! Visit the upcoming seminar in the Technical University of Bingen, Germany, and find out valuable information on digital product development!

With over 100 years of teaching traditional engineering, modern information and communication technologies, as well as biological sciences study programs, the Technical University of Bingen is a great place to get both academic and practical information on applied sciences!

To stay up to date with the latest in high-tech and ensure a hands-on experience, starting from 1996, the university holds an industry seminar to enhance the courses taught for the Mechanical and Industrial Engineering degrees.

Seminar topics cover practical industrial developments, processes and products as well as operational processes from various fields of mechanical and industrial engineering, ranging from design and production to sales to marketing. The seminar also examines the IT environment, (CAD, FEM, and ERP) and project management. During the sessions, students have the chance to meet industry professionals, get practical information and find out valuable information that will help them grow and develop in their chosen field.

We are happy to announce that one of our gold certified resellers, Antonius Köster GmbH & Co. KG, will be participating in the seminar, on April 10, on the topic of "Organic forms in digital product development - or how does the bone get into CAD?”

Antonius Köster GmbH & Co. KG specializes in organic forms, applied in medicine, art and ergonomics. The company provides innovative solutions where traditional CAD or CAM systems might not be applicable and are always aware of the new and exciting developments in the field of 3D technologies.

Don’t miss out on a chance learn about digital product development from a company with an extensive experience in multiple industries!

Hope to see you there!

When: April 10, 16:00-17:30

Where: Campus Büdesheim - Room 1-145 , Berlinstr. 109, 55411 Bingen am Rhein

Contact us