欢迎参加RapidPro 2018体验Artec 3D扫描仪全套阵容

RapidPro 2018是一场专业的盛宴——涉及原型设计、生产制造、产品开发等不同领域。与此同时,不要忘记还会有诸多专家到场、不同创新型产品亮相!

今年的贸易展提供“阶段性聚焦”平台,帮助从业人士寻找产业化与工具模具的前沿方案。工程师、开发人员、设计师与采购人员的参与,使RapidPro 2018成为世界最新科技汇聚的场所,作为观展人士,您可以轻松掌握一线信息。

对于这样一场高规格的贸易展,RapidPro 2018的主题必然会涉及主流行业趋势,即计量、逆向工程、原型设计、生产制造等领域。展会内容也定会包含铸造、激光熔覆、真空成型、增材制造和3D扫描。

更重要的是,不要错过我们荷兰的官方金牌认证经销商4C。他们将现场演示Artec最新3D扫描仪:Artec Leo、Space Spider和Eva。这些高分辨率成像仪在时间和资源成本方面具有很高的效率。Artec Eva与Space Spider因其栩栩如生、效果出众的快速数字成像能力,已然成为业内知名的一款工具。因此,您不仅能节省操作时间,还能得到最佳精度效果。Artec Leo搭载内置触摸屏和实时处理软件,作为一款无线解决方案,它将专业3D扫描变成如同手机摄像般简单,将3D扫描推向了一个全新高度。

Artec 3D现通过成像仪配置,能够兼容一系列合作软件产品,从而实现了无缝程度更高的原型设计与几何复杂物体的逆向制作。若您已是相关从业人员,可能您正在使用SOLIDWORKS等CAD程序、Geomagic Design X等逆向程序、或Geomagic Control X等成熟的计量解决方案。将Artec 3D解决方案融入您的生产实践,会让您的整个流程更为简单!

欢迎RapidPro 2018期间莅临59号展位,与Artec 3D的当地合作商4C交流!他们不仅将现场展示Artec Leo、Eva和Space Spider,还会热心解答您的任何问题。

日期:3月7 – 8日

地址:荷兰霍尔德霍芬市NH Conference Centre Koningshof 59号展位

联系我们

Try out Artec’s full lineup of 3D scanners at RapidPro 2018

RapidPro 2018 is all about the pro’s – prototyping, production, product development. But let’s not forget the innovative products themselves and the professionals who’ll be there!

This year’s trade fair offers a “phase-focused” platform for meeting industry players looking for cutting-edge solutions in industrialization and tooling. With attendance by engineers, developers, designers, and purchasers, RapidPro 2018 is a congregation of world-class expertise that you as an attendee may easily tap into.

For a trade fair of this caliber, it’ll come as no surprise that RapidPro 2018 will be hitting key industry trends in its program, namely in areas of metrology, reverse engineering, prototyping, and production. So be sure to expect casting, laser cladding, vacuum forming, additive manufacturing, and 3D scanning to be on the agenda.

More importantly, don’t miss this chance to visit our official gold certified reseller in the Netherlands, 4C. They’ll be giving demonstrations of Artec’s state-of-the-art 3D scanners: Artec Leo, Space Spider and Eva. These high-resolution imagers have set a very high bar of efficiency when it comes to time and resources. Artec Eva and Space Spider are famed industry-wide for their distinct ability to digitally recreate objects that look true to life, quickly and beautifully. As a result, you save time as well as achieve the very best in precision. Artec Leo then takes 3D scanning to a whole other level, offering a fully wireless solution with an embedded touch screen and onboard processing, which makes professional 3D scanning almost as intuitive as taking a video on your phone.

Artec 3D makes designing grand prototypes and reverse engineering geometrically intricate objects even more seamless by configuring its imagers to be directly compatible with a range of partner software products. So, if you’re in the industry, then chances are you’re already using CAD programs, like SOLIDWORKS, reverse engineering programs, such as Geomagic Design X, or the full-fledged metrology solution Geomagic Control X. Integrating Artec 3D solutions into your production practices just got a lot simpler!

Come join Artec 3D’s local partner 4C for consultation in booth 59 at RapidPro 2018! They’ll have Artec Leo, Eva and Space Spider on hand, as well as answers to your questions.

When: March 7-8

Where: Booth 59,  NH Conference Centre Koningshof, Veldhoven, the Netherlands

Contact us