参加太平洋设计制造展,探索最新3D扫描科技

太平洋设计制造展是美国面向设计工程师举办的主要活动之一,吸引2万多名来自自动化、3D打印、CAD/CAM软件、契约式设计、制造领域的专业人士,一同探讨并展示设计服务与技术的最新动态。今年的展览将于2020年2月11-13日在阿纳海姆会展中心举行,提供12场主题教育培训,涉及智能制造、3D打印、医疗科技,以及免费培训和社交活动。

工业设计与制造向来是Artec 3D专业3D扫描仪的一大主要应用领域。由于效果精准,这些扫描仪得到了广泛应用,主要应用于质量控制、快速原型、航空航天、逆向工程等产品设计开发与实施的各个阶段。

在今年的展览上,您将有机会在我们合作伙伴Rapid Scan 3D的展位(3897)上一睹所有Artec 3D扫描仪的风采(Eva、Leo、Space Spider、Ray、Micro)。Rapid Scan 3D专注于3D计量领域,为制造商提供用于产品设计与制造的优质软硬件。Rapid Scan 3D的客户来自航空航天、汽车、消费品、医疗卫生、遗产保护、艺术等诸多行业。不要错过Rapid展台,欢迎了解捕获大中小型物体的最新系列Artec专业3D扫描仪。

有哪些值得期待呢?如果您需要扫描小型物体,且精度、质量要求极高,例如扫描小型机械部件、种植牙、珠宝,您不妨了解一下我们最新款桌面式3D扫描仪——Artec Micro。Artec Micro专为小型物体设计,能一键捕获,细节丰富,令人惊艳,点精度高达10微米。Artec Micro身材小巧,能轻松放置于桌面,使3D扫描体验更舒适、更快捷。

其次,是我们最畅销的手持式3D扫描仪Artec Eva,适合捕获几乎任何中型尺寸的物体,包括人体部位、黑色和反光表面,准确度稳定可靠,分辨率高。这款扫描仪优势不言而喻——质量轻便、处理迅速、操作简单,使其成为生产与制造专家最青睐的扫描仪。您绝对不可错过!

Artec Space Spider是另一款长期以来受到工程师和CAD软件用户一致好评的扫描仪,它适合捕获小型物体或带有复杂几何、锋利边缘、细致螺纹的大型物体。这款强大的工业3D扫描仪最初为国际空间站设计,能在几分钟内以0.05毫米的计量级精度捕获高品质3D扫描,为逆向工程、制造、质量控制、产品设计等不同领域带来了无限可能。

如果您需要一体化便携式3D扫描体验,那一定要关注Artec Leo,这款产品荣获2019电子工业与测试类Golden Mousetrap金奖。Artec Leo被业内专家誉为速度最快的专业手持式彩色3D扫描仪,不同于一般3D扫描仪,它配备了机载自动处理功能和触摸屏,能让您实时查看构建中的3D扫描。Artec Leo还配备内置电池、强大的处理器,以及无线连接功能,为扫描专家提供极致自由,同时还能确保无与伦比的精度和速度。最棒的一点是它还能完美匹配Artec Studio软件,进行进一步编辑和后期处理。因此,Leo能轻松成为制造、电子商务、CGI、医疗卫生、法医鉴定、科教、艺术等领域最受青睐的工具,也在意料之中。

最后,您还可以期待一下和Micro一同加入Artec 3D家庭的另一名新成员Artec Ray。这是一款远距3D激光扫描仪,专为精密捕获大型物体而设计,例如飞机、风力涡轮机、轮船螺旋桨,甚至楼房室内或室外。Ray功能强大,同时身材轻便小巧,方便操作,和Artec家庭其他产品一样,能为您迅速构建超高品质的3D扫描,应用于大型工业建筑的逆向工程、品质控制,遗产保护时构建精准3D模型等。

Micro、Eva、Space Spider、Leo和Ray都能配合使用Artec Studio用于后期处理并导出3D模型。

我们期待您在太平洋设计与制造展探索我们的最新3D扫描技术。

到时见!

地址:Booth 3897, Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA, United States

日期:2020年2月11-13日

联系我们

Discover the latest in 3D scanning technology at Pacific Design & Manufacturing

Pacific Design & Manufacturing is one of the major events in the US for design engineers, bringing together 20,000+ professionals and leaders in automation, 3D printing, CAD/CAM software, contract design, and manufacturing to discuss and showcase the latest design services and technologies. Taking place February 11-13, 2020 at the Anaheim Convention Center, this year the show will deliver twelve tracks of conference education, covering smart manufacturing, 3D printing and medtech, plus free educational and networking sessions at the expo.

Industrial design and manufacturing has long been one of the key applications of Artec 3D professional 3D scanners. Thanks to their high accuracy, the scanners have a wide range of applications and are used during various stages of product design development & implementation in quality control, rapid prototyping, aerospace, reverse engineering, and more.

This year at Pacific Design you’ll have a chance to see all of Artec 3D's scanners (Eva, Leo, Space Spider, Ray, and Micro) in action at our partner Rapid Scan 3D’s booth (3897). Specializing in 3D metrology, Rapid Scan 3D provides manufacturers with the best hardware and software for design and production. Rapid Scan 3D’s clients include companies from aerospace, automotive, consumer products, medical to heritage preservation, art, and beyond. Make sure to stop by and see the latest range of Artec’s professional 3D scanners for capturing small, medium, and large objects at Rapid’s booth.

What can you expect to see? If you need to scan very small objects with ultra-high quality and precision, such as small machinery parts, dental implants, or jewelry, take a look at our newest industrial desktop 3D scanner – Artec Micro. Designed specifically for smaller objects, Artec Micro allows you to capture an object in remarkable, jaw-dropping detail in just one click, with a point accuracy of up to 10 microns. Thanks to its compact size, Artec Micro can easily be placed on your desk, making 3D scanning more comfortable and faster.

Next comes our best-selling handheld 3D scanner Artec Eva, which is perfect for capturing almost any medium-sized object, including body parts, as well as black and shiny surfaces, with dependable accuracy and in high resolution. The scanner speaks for itself - it’s lightweight, fast, and super easy to use, which makes it our most popular scanner among production and manufacturing professionals. You don’t want to miss this one.

Another long-time favorite scanner of engineers and CAD software users when capturing small parts or larger objects with complex geometries, sharp edges, and thin ribs is Artec Space Spider. Originally designed for use on the International Space Station, this powerful industrial 3D scanner lets you create high-quality 3D scans with a metrological accuracy of up to 0.05 mm in mere minutes, and offers unlimited possibilities in fields such as reverse engineering, manufacturing, quality control, product design, and elsewhere.

If you’re looking for a fully-integrated, on-the-go 3D scanning experience, be sure to check out Artec Leo, 2019 Gold Award Winner of the Golden Mousetrap Awards in the Electronics & Test category. Called the fastest professional handheld color 3D scanner by industry experts, unlike other 3D scanners, Artec Leo offers onboard automatic processing and features a touchscreen display that lets you see your 3D scan taking place in real time. With a built-in battery, powerful processor, and wireless connectivity, Artec Leo gives scanning professionals complete freedom of movement, while producing scans of unbeatable precision and at the highest speed possible. And the best part is that the scanner is fully integrated with Artec Studio software for further editing and post-processing. It’s not a surprise that Leo has been a hands-down favorite in areas such as manufacturing, e-Commerce, CGI, healthcare, forensics, science and education, art, etc.

Last, but definitely not least, one of the more recent introductions to the Artec 3D family, besides Micro, is Artec Ray. This long-range 3D laser scanner has been carefully designed for precise capture of large objects such as planes, wind turbines, ship propellers, and even buildings, both indoors and outdoors. Powerful, yet lightweight and user-friendly, like the other members of the Artec 3D family, Ray gives you the power to create ultra-high-quality 3D scans in no time, for reverse engineering, quality control of large industrial buildings, creating accurate 3D models for heritage preservation, and much more.

Micro, Eva, Space Spider, Leo, and Ray all integrate with Artec Studio for post-processing scans and exporting 3D models.

We will be delighted for you to discover our latest 3D scanning technologies at Pacific Design & Manufacturing.

See you there!

Where: Booth 3897, Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, CA, United States

When: February 11-13, 2020