制造业3D扫描技术携手Artec 3D亮相波特兰机床展

波特兰俄勒冈州会议中心将于5月8-9日迎来一年两次的机床展。机械加工与制造业的领袖企业将为观展人员展示他们的工业解决方案与专业技能。机床展提供了了解自动化最新进展、结识行业专家的独特机遇。因此,我们的合作商Digital Scan 3D也将现场演示Artec 3D高端专业3D扫描仪,为您提供宝贵信息和解决方案,为您的企业带来新的成长机遇。

Artec Eva是首款即将亮相Digital Scan 3D展位的3D扫描仪。这款多动能设备拥有各项优势:稳定可靠,精度高,使用便捷。您可亲眼目睹高品质3D模型仅需几步,就能迅速建立。Eva非常适合中型物体扫描,因而成为制造业、逆向工程、测绘领域的绝佳工具。得益于其轻质小巧、符合人体工学的设计,这款手持式扫描仪可轻松完成水管、机械部件或汽车的扫描,甚至一些难以触及的区域也不在话下。

另一款亮相的是Artec Space Spider,这是一款具备医学级精度的手持式3D扫描仪,非常适合小型无图的捕获。这款小巧的扫描仪还能捕获带有锋利边缘的精密几何,即便面对高难度表面,依然可以带来出色表现。得益于这些出众的能力,Space Spider已成为品质控制、产品设计等众多工业领域的最佳选择。配合电池组,您可实现长达6小时的独立扫描作业。

Artec Leo是第三款即将亮相的手持式扫描仪,也是3D扫描领域的改革先锋。这款扫描仪能让用户一键制作3D扫描。Leo搭载强大的内置计算机和触摸屏,能让您实时查看扫描对象的3D模型,将繁琐的流程简化到极致。Leo操作简单,能让任何人轻松完成3D扫描,但其优点不止于此,它的精度和速度同样不容小觑,效果惊艳。因此,对需要独立作业的工业领域而言,也是一款完美的设备。

Artec Ray是Digital Scan 3D展位演示的最后一款扫描仪,这也是一款远距3D激光扫描仪。该产品专为大型物体扫描而生,扫描速度快,准确度高,最终模型干净整洁,数码噪点低于同类其他产品。Ray可轻松完成飞机、轮船的整机扫描,甚至整个仓库货楼房的内部也是轻而易举。因此,它是汽车、航空动力、测绘甚至文物保护领域的首选工具。

Digital Scan 3D十分乐意在机床展期间为您提供任何信息、服务与解决方案!

地址:Booth 857

Oregon Convention Center, 777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR

日期:2019年5月8-9日

联系我们

3D Scanning for Manufacturing with Artec 3D at Machine Tool Expo in Portland

The Oregon Convention Center in Portland will host the bi-annual Machine Tool Expo on the 8th and 9th of May. The best companies in the machining and manufacturing industry will be showing their industrial solutions and offering their expertise to visitors. The Machine Tool Expo is a unique opportunity to find out about the latest advancements in automatization and meet with experts. That is why our partner Digital Scan 3D will demo Artec 3D’s high end professional 3D scanners and provide you with information, solutions, and growing opportunities for your business.

The first 3D scanner at Digital Scan 3D’s booth will be Artec Eva. This highly versatile device has it all: reliability, precision, and ease of use. See for yourself just how fast a high quality 3D model can be created in merely a few simple steps. Eva is the perfect tool for scanning medium-sized objects, making it an excellent fit for manufacturing, reverse-engineering, and surveying. Scanning pipes, machine parts or cars – even in difficult to access locations – is made easy thanks to the lightweight, ergonomic body of the handheld scanner.

Following up is Artec Space Spider, a handheld 3D scanner with surgical accuracy, capable of digitalizing even the smallest objects. This compact scanner was designed to capture intricate geometry with sharp edges, and offers remarkable results even on difficult to scan surfaces. Thanks to these capabilities, Space Spider is the best choice for quality control, product design, and a myriad of other industrial fields. Couple it with a battery pack and you’ll have complete scanning autonomy for up to 6 hours.

Artec Leo, the third handheld scanner to be on display, is a true revolution in the 3D scanning industry. This scanner allows the user to create 3D scans with the push of a button. With a powerful built-in computer and touchscreen, Leo can show you the 3D model of your scan in real-time, simplifying the process to the maximum. Not only is Leo so simple to use that truly anybody can successfully make a 3D scan, but it also offers amazing results in both precision and capture speed. The perfect device for covering any industrial application with total autonomy.

The last device available for to be showcased at Digital Scan 3D’s stand is Artec Ray, a long-range 3D laser scanner. Designed to render large objects in 3D, this scanner is fast, accurate, and provides clean models with less digital noise than any other scanner in its category. Ray can easily scan full-sized planes, boats, even the interior of a warehouse or the outside of a building. This makes it a first choice for applications such as automotive, aerodynamics, surveying, or even heritage preservation.

Digital Scan 3D will be glad to provide you with all the information, help, and solutions at their booth at Machine Tool Expo!

Where: Booth 857

Oregon Convention Center, 777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR

When: May 8-9, 2019