比荷卢地区最大规模塑料行业贸易展将展出Artec 3D专业3D扫描解决方案

整个塑料行业都将迎来他们自己的贸易展。9月25-26日聚焦荷兰埃因霍温。Kunststoffen 2019是比荷卢地区最盛大的同类活动,Artec金牌授权经销商4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants将参加本次活动,展出最新款3D扫描解决方案。

展会将探索塑料制品的全新可能,激发一系列创新观点,推进制造业全新生产方式和机遇。针对这一系列应用,3D扫描能提供一种专业方式,其惊艳效果能让您喜出望外。若想进一步了解这些全新可能,欢迎前往4C的52展位。

届时,您将有独家机会接触Artec Leo,这是Artec 3D专业手持式扫描仪最新成员,也是业内创新力度最大的一款产品。Leo是先进科技的集大成者,配备大量功能,其设计为3D扫描设定了全新标准。为带来全自动扫描体验,该产品配备触摸屏和内置电池,可以在不连接电脑的情况下进行扫描。嵌入式四核处理器和最新软件可以在扫描仪上实时显示扫描物体,简化整个扫描流程。Leo的先进设计理念大幅降低了所需的培训时间:如今的扫描非常简单,即便是新手用户也能迅速上手,立即制作出完整准确的3D模型。

Artec Micro是Artec 3D第一款桌面式扫描仪,其无与伦比的精度定会让您大吃一惊。今年推出的Micro满足了不同行业微型物体数字化的极大需求,包括牙医和精密制造。整个流程非常流畅:将您要扫描的物体放在扫描平台上,点击一下,Micro就能完成剩下的所有工序。这款全自动扫描流程能以最轻松的方式给您呈现最惊艳的效果。对医疗、设计、小型零部件的质量控制而言是一款完美解决方案。

4C经销商还将演示Space Spider。这款手持式扫描仪专为小型物体细节的捕获而设计,甚至还能捕获非常复杂的几何。Space Spider扫描精准度达医疗级水准,是逆向工程、原型设计、贵重物体编目等领域的完美工具。得益于扫描仪高清纹理摄像头,制作出的3D模型栩栩如生,令人惊艳。Space Spider还可搭配使用电池组,实现独立作业。

最后,不要忘记体验Artec Eva,这是一款功能齐全的手持式3D扫描仪,已广泛用于一系列领域,包括工业、艺术和设计等等。Eva擅长中小型物体扫描,已成为许多企业和设计项目的得力工具。该产品效果准确,质量轻便,操作简单,对于追求专业的用户而言是首选工具。

若您将参加今年的Kunststoffen 2019,4C将很乐意在展位接待您,为您的业务发展提供全新思路和解决方案!

日期:9月25-26日

地址:Booth 52, NH Conference Centre Koningshof, Veldhoven, the Netherlands

联系我们

The biggest plastics industry trade show in the Benelux to feature Artec 3D professional 3D scanning solutions

The entire plastics industry will have its own trade fair taking place. September 25-26 in Veldhoven, the Netherlands. Kunststoffen 2019 is the biggest event of its kind in the Benelux, and Artec’s Gold Certified Reseller 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants will be present to showcase the most up-to-date 3D scanning solutions.

The fair will explore the new possibilities for working with plastics, opening up a range of innovative ideas for developing production methods and opportunities for the manufacturing industry. For those applications, 3D scanning can provide a professional approach, and even surprise you with some incredible results. To get a better idea of all the possibilities, do not hesitate to visit 4C at booth 52.

There you’ll get an exclusive look at Artec Leo, the newest Artec 3D professional handheld scanner and the most innovative in the industry. A true masterpiece of technology, packed with functionalities, Leo has been thoughtfully designed to set a new standard for 3D scanning. For a completely autonomous experience, it features a touchscreen and battery, which let you scan without the inconvenience of holding a computer. The integrated quad-core processor and the latest software will render your object in real-time on the scanner, facilitating the entire scanning process. Leo’s advanced design drastically cuts down on time spent for training: scanning is now so simple that even inexperienced users can pick it up and create a complete and accurate 3D model their first time.

Artec Micro, the very first desktop scanner from Artec 3D will blow you away with its unparalleled precision. Just released this year, Micro meets the surging demand for digitalizing tiny objects in industries such as dentistry and precision manufacturing. The workflow couldn’t be smoother: fix the object you wish to scan on the scanning platform, click, and Micro does the rest. The fully-automated scanning sequence delivers stunning results in the easiest way. A perfect solution for healthcare, design, or even quality control of small parts.

Our partners at 4C will also demo the Space Spider. This handheld scanner has been specifically designed to capture every detail of small objects, even those with very complex geometry. Space Spider scans with surgical accuracy, making it an excellent tool for reverse-engineering, prototyping, and cataloging precious objects. The realism of the 3D models created with this scanner is breathtaking, thanks to its high-definition texture cameras. Space Spider can be paired with a battery pack for autonomous use.

Finally, be sure to check out Artec Eva - a versatile, well-rounded handheld 3D scanner that has been used in an array of fields ranging from industrial to art and design and beyond. Excelling in scanning small to medium-sized objects, Eva has become the primary support of many businesses and design projects. It is precise, lightweight, and easy to handle, which makes it the first choice for many users who depend on a truly professional solution.

If you happen to stop by Kunststoffen 2019 this year, 4C will be happy to greet you at their booth and provide you with great ideas and solutions for your business!

When: September 25-26

Where: Booth 52, NH Conference Centre Koningshof, Veldhoven, the Netherlands