林堡增材制造3D打印创新日为您呈现Artec 3D扫描解决方案的无限可能

3D科技逐渐成为各类行业领域的新宠儿,越来越多的企业在工艺流中融入创新型解决方案,以降低成本,提升生产力,拓展可提供的产品与服务种类。最新增材制造技术让全球专业人士得以灵活生产完整产品或部分零部件,既可单独生产,亦可实现量产。

为充分释放3D打印与3D扫描技术的潜能,诚邀您参加德国林堡举办的3D打印创新活动。该活动将迎来业界知名品牌专家,如Cinteg、Stratasys和Artec 3D,分享最新业界新闻、最新工具和发展趋势,此外还将举办最新设备与技术室内展。

来自Artec金牌销售商KLIB的3D扫描专家Knut Lehmann,届时将在活动现场与其他行业专家一同为您带来现场演示。Knut将展示Artec顶级专业3D扫描仪,并详细介绍其应用场景与3D扫描技术的各种潜能,助您成功应用于增材制造领域,提升成本效益。

前沿产品Artec Leo是即将亮相本次活动的3D扫描解决方案之一。这款无线3D扫描仪定会让您为其创新功能折服,比如内置触摸屏和电池,以及操作直观的界面和人体工学设计。Leo在手,万事俱备。Leo让扫描变得如此简单!无需任何额外设备,不同电线,没有烦恼。使用这款先进的解决方案,无论身处何地,都能轻松捕获,并用于快速原型、产品设计、现场演示等等!

如果您要3D打印的对象非常庞大,那么Artec Ray就是您的最佳选择。这款远距激光3D扫描仪完美适用于大型物体的捕获,如轿车、船只,甚至整座大楼,相隔距离可达110米。Ray的亚毫米级精度使其成为检测、逆向工程、品质控制等大型项目的上乘之选。

综合型Artec Eva是另一款即将亮相本次展会的专业3D扫描仪。Eva质量轻便,操作方便,能安全快速地捕获3D数据!这款多功能3D扫描仪还能安全扫描人类和物体,细节到位,每次都能带来准确、明快的3D扫描。Eva可应用于快速原型、产品设计等多种场景。

活动期间,您还将有机会近距离接触超精度Space Spider 3D扫描仪。这款工业级3D扫描解决方案专为捕获小型物体或带有复杂几何的大型物体而设计,是逆向工程、检测、品质控制等诸多应用的出色3D工具。Space Spider 3D扫描数据还可配合使用Artec 3D系列产品中任何其他扫描仪数据,确保每次都能带来最佳效果。

所有Artec专业3D扫描工具均可兼容专业CAD与CAM软件,包括强大的Geomagic Freeform。欢迎咨询我们的专家,了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助推您的工艺流。

期待与您在3D打印创新日相见!

时间:2019年3月21日13:00至18:00

地址:Am Fleckenberg 12, 65549 Limburg, Germany

联系我们

Uncover the possibilities of Artec’s 3D scanning solutions for additive manufacturing at 3D Printing Innovations Day in Limburg

With 3D technologies becoming ever so popular within multiple industries, more and more companies are implementing innovative solutions into their workflows to cut costs, boost productivity, and expand the variety of their products and services on offer. Latest additive manufacturing possibilities allow professionals worldwide to create complete objects or their separate parts for individual or mass production.

To uncover the full potential of 3D printing as well as 3D scanning, we invite you to attend the upcoming event dedicated to 3D printing innovations in Limburg, Germany. The event will see the industry’s big-name brand experts such as Cinteg, Stratasys, and Artec 3D share the latest industry news, tools and trends, paired with an in-house exhibition of the newest devices and technologies.  

3D scanning expert Knut Lehmann from KLIB, an Artec gold-certified reseller, will be presenting at the event among other industry professionals. Demoing Artec’s top professional 3D scanners, Knut will deliver a presentation on applications and the possibilities of 3D scanning technologies for successful and cost-effective additive manufacturing.

One of the 3D scanning solutions to be demoed at the event is the cutting-edge Artec Leo. This tetherless 3D scanner is guaranteed to leave you amazed by its innovative features, such as the inbuilt touchscreen and battery, along with an intuitive UI and ergonomic design. With Leo, all you need is the scanner itself. And scanning has never been so easy as it is with Leo! No additional equipment, no wires, no worries. Use this state-of-art solution to effortlessly capture objects for rapid prototyping, product design, live demos, etc., wherever you are!  

If you need to 3D print BIG, then Artec Ray is the optimal solution for you. This laser long-range 3D scanner is ideal for capturing large objects, such as cars, boats, and even entire buildings, from a distance of up to 110m. Ray’s submillimetre precision makes this solution ideal for inspection, reverse engineering, quality control, and other application of large objects.

Another professional 3D scanner to be demoed at the event is the comprehensive Artec Eva. Lightweight and easy to maneuver, Eva is safe to use and captures 3D data fast! Able to scan people and objects in high detail, this versatile 3D scanner delivers accurate and vibrant 3D scans every time. Use Eva for rapid prototyping, product design, and more.

During the event, you will also have an opportunity to get up close and personal with the ultra-precise Space Spider 3D scanner. This industrial 3D scanning solution was designed to capture the smallest of objects as well as fine geometry on larger objects, making it a great 3D tool for reverse engineering, inspection, quality control, and other applications. Space Spider 3D scans can easily be combined with data from any of the other scanners in the Artec 3D range, to ensure you get the best possible results each time.

Also, all of Artec’s professional 3D scanning tools are compatible with professional CAD and CAM software, including the robust Geomagic Freeform. Be sure to ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help improve your workflow.

Looking forward to seeing you at 3D Printing Innovations Day!

When: March 21, 2019 from 13:00 to 18:00

Where: Am Fleckenberg 12, 65549 Limburg, Germany

Click here to register

Contact us