欢迎十二月参加瑞士INDUSTRIALIS贸易展,探索Artec前沿3D扫描解决方案。

INDUSTRIALIS是一场瑞士MEM(机械、电子、金属)行业B2B贸易展,为大家带来行业最新趋势和发展动态。此次贸易展在伯尔尼举行,将吸引来自全球诸多技术采购员、设计师、高层决策者等,在41000平米的伯尔尼展馆,体验业内最佳解决方案。这次涵盖创新展、特殊增材制造展和专家论坛,千万不要错过这场独一无二的展览体验。

观展期间,欢迎前往3.0展馆D28展位,Artec授权经销商3D-Model.ch GmbH将展示我们研发的创新型3D扫描解决方案。他们的专家热情友好,经验丰富,能博采市场众家之长,制作定制化3D解决方案,助推您的生产力。

Artec Eva是出展本次贸易展的一款多功能3D扫描仪。该产品性价比非常高,是Artec 3D解决方案系列中最畅销的一款。Eva质量轻便,使用安全,操作简单,无论捕获何类对象,都能带来惊艳效果。Eva已被诸多行业领域的专家广泛使用,包括快速原型、定制化生产方案、品质控制等其他工业应用。您还可以和便携式电池组配套使用,让您随时随地,享受不间断扫描,无需担心电源问题。

Artec Space Spider是另一款即将亮相INDUSTRIALIS活动的专业3D扫描仪。这款强大的3D扫描仪极为轻便,能够捕获最精密的细节,在需要对微小型物体或精密几何完成高精度捕获时,Space Spider是您的首选工具。这款工业级扫描仪受到诸多制造业专家的青睐,常用于逆向工程、品质控制、产品设计、3D记录等一系列追求极致精度的场景。搭配使用便携式电池组,Space Spider一样可以和您的工作流如影随形。

Artec Leo是第三款即将亮相行业展的前沿科技扫描仪,它注定将刷新您对3D科技的认识。Artec Leo独一无二,采用人体工学设计,配备无线数据传输、快速机载数据处理、触摸屏和内置电池。虽然技术先进,数一数二,但得益于人性化的UI设计,它依然使用方便。速度、便捷、精度的完美结合,使Artec Leo成为快速原型、逆向工程工业设计与制造等多种场景下的出色解决方案!无需各种电线和额外设备,无拘无束,更是又一大优势!

为确保为您的应用场景带来最优质的效果,Artec 3D扫描仪现已能兼容最新版专业CAD和CAM软件,包括强大的Geomagic Control X。您可以向我们的专家咨询可选套餐,以及如何通过Artec专业3D扫描解决方案助力您的企业发展。

期待与您十二月在INDUSTRIALIS贸易展相见!

地址:瑞士伯尔尼Mingerstrasse 6, 3014 BERNEXPO展览中心 3.0展馆 D28展位

日期:2018年12月11-14日

点此注册并获取INDUSTRIALIS贸易展入场券!

 

联系我们

Discover Artec’s cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions at the Swiss INDUSTRIALIS trade fair, this December

INDUSTRIALIS is a B2B trade fair focusing on the latest trends, progress, and developments within the Swiss MEM (Mechanical, Electrical, and Metal) industry. Taking place in Bern, the trade fair attracts technical buyers, designers, and decision makers from top management coming from around the globe to experience the industry’s best solutions across the 41,000 m2 BERNEXPO venue. Don’t miss out on this unique exhibition experience featuring innovation tours, a special additive manufacturing show, as well as an expert forum.

While enjoying the trade fair, make sure to stop by stand #D28 in Hall 3.0, where Artec’s qualified reseller 3D-Model.ch GmbH will be showcasing innovative 3D scanning solutions from us. Their friendly experts have tons of experience creating customized 3D solutions by bringing together the best technologies on the market specifically designed to boost your productivity.

One of the 3D scanners to be featured at the trade fair is the versatile Artec Eva. Offering you exceptional value for money, it is one of the most popular 3D solutions in the Artec 3D scanning range. Lightweight, safe, and remarkably easy to use, it delivers outstanding results, whatever you decide to capture. Eva is widely used by professionals across multiple industries for rapid prototyping, creating customized manufacturing solutions, quality assurance, and many other industrial applications. And when combined with a portable battery pack, you are free to scan wherever and whatever you need, for hours on end, without having any other power source nearby.

Another professional 3D scanner to be demoed at the INDUSTRIALIS event is the Artec Space Spider. Surprisingly lightweight, this powerful 3D scanning solution is all about precision. Able to capture even the smallest of details, Space Spider is your go-to scanner when you need to digitize small or even minute objects or intricate geometries in high detail. This industrial scanner has become a favorite among manufacturing professionals and is usually favored for reverse-engineering, quality control, product design, 3D documentation and many other applications where the utmost in precision is vital. Space Spider can also be used anywhere your workflow takes you, when combined with a portable battery pack.

The third 3D scanner to be demoed at the industrial trade fair is the cutting-edge Artec Leo, and it’s guaranteed to forever change the way you look at 3D technology. In a class all its own, Artec Leo features an ergonomic design, wireless data transfer, fast onboard data processing, and is equipped with a touchscreen, as well as an inbuilt battery. Though this is one of the most advanced 3D scanners on the market today, it is also one of the most user-friendly, thanks to its intuitive UI. The smart combination of speed, ease of use, and precision makes Artec Leo a brilliant solution for rapid prototyping, reverse-engineering, industrial design and manufacturing, and more! And absolute freedom from cables and additional equipment is a serious advantage as well!

To make sure you have the optimal solution for all of your applications, Artec’s 3D scanners are designed to be compatible with the latest professional CAD and CAM software, including powerful Geomagic Control X. Be sure to ask our experts about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business today.

Looking forward to seeing you at the INDUSTRIALIS trade fair this December!

Where: Hall 3.0 Stand D28, BERNEXPO, Mingerstrasse 6, 3014 Bern, Switzerland

When: December 11-14, 2018

Click here to register and get your INDUSTRIALIS trade fair ticket!

Contact us