参加设计工程与制造技术博览会2018 ,一睹Artec 3D全系顶尖3D扫描解决方案

设计工程与制造技术博览会(DMS)是日本规模最大的行业展,将汇集CAD、CAE、ERP、生产体系与3D解决方案等多种IT解决方案,迎来2400多家企业共同展示他们的最新产品与服务。DMS将吸引来自产品设计与开发、制造、品控、研发等众多领域的诸多专家,他们将通过展会寻找有创意且高效率的企业解决方案。此外,这也是结识行业大牛与同行、了解宝贵行业洞见的好机会,绝对不容错过。

观展期间,欢迎光临#E20-16展位,来自Artec 3D的专家将与我们的金牌认证合作商Datadesign一同展示一系列前沿3D扫描解决方案,他们都是IT工程工具开发与销售的专家,包括CAD/CAM以及CAE,专供制造企业。欢迎体验一对一3D扫描仪演示,找到最适合您的那一款!

若您需要选择一款适合工业用途的全方位3D扫描解决方案,不妨先仔细了解一下最新款Artec激光3D扫描仪Ray。这款高精度远距激光3D扫描仪是捕获大型物体的最佳工具,尤其对于需要达到计量级精度的任务而言,例如飞机、卡车、风力涡轮机。这款专业LIDAR解决方案能支持110米之内、亚毫米级精度的3D精确扫描,对不同工业应用来说,都是最优选择。

若您正在寻找一款多功能、动力强、便携式3D扫描仪,且设计流畅,带有革命性功能,那您不用再寻觅了。这款荣获殊荣的Artec Leo是我们功能最齐全的手持式3D扫描仪,能为用户带来全新3D扫描体验,搭载内置触摸屏,支持实时数据处理,无线数据传输和内置电池,免去外接电源或连接笔记本电脑的麻烦!让您重获3D扫描的自由与全权掌控。

Artec Space Spider是另一款亮相DMS展的便携式3D扫描解决方案,一款无需标靶即可实现计量级精度的工业级3D扫描仪。这款强大的3D解决方案能够捕获最极致的细节,哪怕是小型物体上最细致的细节,都能准确捕获,尤其受到CAD用户和工程师的青睐,成为逆向工程品质控制的最佳工具!

您还有机会接触Artec最畅销扫描仪Eva,它已成为一个神话,是全世界上千名用户心中最喜爱的3D扫描仪。这款轻质、多功能的白光3D解决方案被广泛用于多种不同场景,包括工业工程师、设计师、医生等专家,在没有标靶、无需调校的情况下,每次都能带来精确效果。

所有Artec 3D扫描仪都能与最新版CAD和CAM软件兼容,如Geomagic Design X、Geomagic Freeform等。在诸多丰富的捆绑套餐中,定有一款适合您的需求!

期待与您在东京设计工程与制造技术博览会上相见!

日期:6月20-22日

地址:日本东京国际展览中心

联系我们

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to see the new, complete range of Artec 3D top-of-the-line 3D scanning solutions at the Design Engineering and Manufacturing Solutions Expo 2018

Bringing together various kinds of IT solutions such as CAD, CAE, ERP, production systems and 3D solutions, Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo (DMS) is Japan's largest industrial exhibition, with over 2400 companies presenting their products and services under one roof. DMS appeals to a large amount of professionals specialising in product design and development, manufacturing, quality control, R&D and many others, who are looking for inventive and efficient solutions for their businesses. A great place for networking with the industry’s best players and fellow peers, as well as gaining valuable tech insight, this event is definitely not to be missed.

While visiting the expo make sure to stop by booth #E20-16 where the experts from Artec 3D will be showcasing the complete range of cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions together with our gold certified resellers-Datadesign – established experts in development and sales of IT engineering tools for manufacturers, including, CAD/CAM and CAE. Experience a one-on-one demo of all of our 3D scanners and find out which one is the best for you!

When choosing an all-round 3D scanning solution for industrial purposes, make sure to take a closer look at the newest Artec laser 3D scanner Ray. This highly accurate, long-range laser 3D scanner is an optimal tool for capturing large objects, such as airplanes, trucks and wind turbines with metrological precision. Able to accurately 3D scan items from up to 110m away with submillimetre precision, this professional LIDAR solution is an optimal choice for multiple industrial applications.

If you are after a versatile, powerful and portable 3D scanner with a sleek design and loads of revolutionary features, look no further. The award-winning Artec Leo is our most comprehensive handheld 3D scanner, offering its users an absolutely new 3D scanning experience, with instant data processing on the inbuilt touch screen, wireless data transfer and an inbuilt battery, eliminating the need for a power source or connected laptop! Absolute freedom of 3D scanning and total control.

Another portable 3D scanning solution to be featured at the DMS exhibition is the Artec Space Spider, an industrial 3D scanner of metrological accuracy without the need for targets. Able to capture even the smallest details, this powerful 3D solution is extremely popular among CAD users and engineers for its ability to precisely capture even the most intricate details on the smallest objects, making it a perfect tool for reverse engineering and quality control!

You will also get a chance to see why Artec’s bestseller, Eva has become a legend and a favourite 3D scanner among thousands of users throughout the world. Widely used by industrial engineers, designers, doctors and many other experts for multiple applications, this lightweight and versatile white light 3D solution delivers accurate results each time without the need for targets or calibration.

All of Artec 3D scanners are designed to be compatible with the latest CAD and CAM software, such as the Geomagic Design X, Geomagic Freeform among many others. With a wide choice of available bundles, you are guaranteed to find the one that best suits your needs!

We are looking forward to seeing at the Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo in Tokyo!

When: June 20 – 22

Where: Tokyo Big Sight, Japan

Contact us