参与3D Experience World 2020,与Artec一同探索3D建模与设计的创新理念

3D Experience Conference邀请全球专家于2020年2月9日-12日期间来田纳西州纳什维尔畅游3D建模与设计的创新世界。随着计算机建模的不断进步,全新解决方案和平台不断涌现,促进科技、制造、商业、航空航天等诸多领域推陈出新。本次活动期间,创业家、工程师、商界领袖、科学家、设计师将齐聚一堂,合作互鉴,出展企业也将展示他们针对业内难题提出的前沿解决方案。

Artec 3D也将一同出展,展示公司全系列3D扫描仪,可数字捕获各类形状、尺寸和表面的物体。与其他3D数据捕获方式相比,3D扫描仪速度更快,精度更高,成本更低。专业3D扫描仪能为一系列物体制作3D模型,且分辨率和精度效果出众。这项科技现已广泛应用于医疗卫生、逆向工程、电影制作、人机互动研究等诸多行业技术领域。

欢迎参观我们的展位,亲自体验几款Artec 3D扫描仪和解决方案:Ray、Leo、Eva、Space Spider、Micro、Turntable以及Artec Studio软件。

Artec Ray是一款远距激光雷达扫描仪,用于捕获风力涡轮机、飞机、楼房等大型物体。和其他同类扫描仪相比,该设备捕获的数据明显干净,这正是Ray高水平角精度和亚毫米级距离精度的功劳。

Artec Leo是目前速度最快的专业手持式彩色3D扫描仪。用户可以在设备后方的触屏上实时观察并旋转3D图像。不少Leo内置功能都能一键实现,非常简单。这款扫描仪视角宽广,能准确扫描尺寸不超过一辆轿车的大中型物体。Artec Leo已成功应用于汽车制造、建筑等诸多领域。结构激光正是Leo扫描科技的基础。

Artec Space Spider是一款高分辨率彩色3D扫描仪,专用于捕获小型物体或大型物体的精密细节。Space Spider准确度惊人,捕获色彩逼真,能在波动环境下依然保持最佳性能。这款扫描仪能精确捕获难度极高的物体几何。配合使用便携式电池,这款轻便型扫描仪能让您连续独立扫描6小时之久。Artec Space Spider已应用于矫形修复、手术、汽车、制造、科技、教育、艺术等领域。

Artec Eva是一款轻便、快速的多功能手持式扫描仪,完美适用于中型物体扫描。扫描速度快,测量精准,彩色3D效果分辨率高。Eva捕获能力出众,操作简单,能制作几乎任何物体的3D模型,包括人体和反光黑色表面,多年来,始终是手持3D扫描仪的市场标杆。

Artec Micro是一款精度超高的桌面式扫描仪,用于捕获小微型物体。该扫描仪能为用户完成所有工序。您只需将扫描物体固定在一个旋转台,即可一键开启扫描。Artec Studio可配合使用Micro,让您的数据处理轻松简单。Artec Micro完美适用于小规模扫描任务,例如牙医、珠宝制造、逆向工程等。

Artec TurnTable是一款智能自动旋转台,使用Artec Space Spider扫描小型物体时十分好用。这款旋转台可兼容Artec Studio软件和扫描仪。若扫描期间追踪中断,TurnTable可直接暂停,转回15度,待追踪恢复后继续旋转。

Artec Studio软件可配合使用Artec扫描仪,用于后期处理和3D模型的制作。Studio的主要功能就是3D扫描的配准和3D模型成品的制作。在后期处理方面,Studio功能多样。例如,3D模型编辑工具和一系列3D模型灵活整合设置,无论您是新手还是专家,都能找到适合您独特需求的功能设置。

我们期待与您在展位相见,为您介绍我们的产品为何能满足您的专业3D扫描需求。

日期:2020年2月9-12日

地址:Booth 310, Music City Center, 201 5th Ave S, Nashville, TN, USA

联系我们

Discover innovation in 3D modeling and design with Artec at 3D Experience World 2020

3D Experience Conference invites specialists from around the globe to plunge into the world of innovation in 3D modeling and design on February 9-12, 2020 in Nashville, Tennessee. Inspired by the latest developments in computer-based modeling, new solutions and platforms emerge, facilitating exciting creations within the fields of science, manufacturing, business, aerospace, and beyond. At this event, entrepreneurs, engineers, business leaders, scientists, and designers will come together to meet, learn, and collaborate, while partner companies will showcase their cutting-edge solutions that address the most challenging problems in the industry.

Artec 3D will be at the conference, demonstrating the company’s full line of 3D scanners designed for digitally capturing objects of all shapes, sizes, and surfaces. In comparison with other methods of 3D data capture, 3D scanners provide faster speeds, higher levels of precision, and lower overall costs. Professional 3D scanners can create 3D models of a wide variety of objects, with breathtaking levels of resolution and precision. This technology has seen widespread use in healthcare, reverse engineering, film production, computer-human interaction research, and many other industrial and scientific areas.

Be sure to stop by the booth and see firsthand any or all of the following Artec 3D scanners and solutions: Ray, Leo, Eva, Space Spider, Micro, Turntable, and Artec Studio software.

Artec Ray is a long-range LiDAR scanner created for capturing large-scale objects from wind turbines on up to airplanes and buildings. The data capture from this laser is noticeably cleaner compared to other scanners in its class, due to Ray’s high-level angular accuracy and submillimeter distance precision.

Artec Leo is the fastest professional handheld color 3D scanner on the market today. It allows a user to observe and rotate the 3D image on the rear touchscreen display in real time. Many of Leo’s in-built features make the scanning process as simple as a push of a button. The scanner can accurately scan medium-sized and large objects up to the size of a car, due to its large field of view. Artec Leo has been successfully used in the fields of automotive manufacturing, architecture, and elsewhere. Leo’s scanning technology is based on structured laser light.

Artec Space Spider is a high-resolution color 3D scanner, designed to capture small objects or intricate details of larger objects. Space Spider also provides the user with stunning accuracy, vivid color capture, and the ability to perform at its best in fluctuating environmental conditions. The scanner can capture the most difficult object geometries precisely. Augmented by a portable battery, this compact scanner delivers an autonomous scanning experience for up to 6 hours. Artec Space Spider has been used in prosthetics, surgical applications, the automotive industry, manufacturing, science, education, art, etc.

Artec Eva is a lightweight, fast, and versatile handheld scanner, ideal for scanning medium-sized objects. It scans quickly and captures precise measurements in high resolution color 3D. Eva has been a market leader among handheld 3D scanners due to its capturing capabilities, ease of use, and ability to create 3D models of almost any kind, including body parts and items with shiny or black surfaces.

Artec Micro is an ultra-high precision desktop scanner, developed to capture objects of the smallest sizes. This scanner does all the work for the user. You simply need to place the object onto the rotating platform, fix it in place, and scan with the push of a button. Artec Studio integrates with Micro for simple, stress-free data processing. Artec Micro is ideal for small-scale scanning tasks in such fields as dentistry, jewelry manufacturing, reverse engineering, and others.

Artec TurnTable is a smart, automated rotating platform that’s handy when you’re scanning small objects with Artec Space Spider. The platform integrates both with Artec Studio software and with the scanner itself. If tracking is lost at any time during scanning, TurnTable simply pauses, rotates back about 15 degrees, and then continues again once tracking has been regained.

Artec Studio software integrates with Artec scanners for post-processing scans and creating 3D models. Studio’s main function is to register the 3D scans and build the final 3D model of the object. For working with your scans, Studio has a wide spectrum of capabilities. For example, it includes tools for 3D model editing and a range of flexible settings for 3D model compilation, everything to suit the preferences of beginners and scanning pros alike.

We look forward to meeting you in person at our booth and will be happy to speak with you about how our products can meet your professional 3D scanning needs.

When: February 9-12, 2020

Where: Booth 310, Music City Center, 201 5th Ave S, Nashville, TN, USA