专家网络培训——通过Artec 3D扫描仪与Geomagic解决方式在SOLIDWORKS下实现逆向工程

想充分利用您所购买的Artec 3D扫描仪?欢迎参加3D Systems和Indicate Technologies举办的一场别开生面的网络培训!在这次的联合培训上,您可以和专家面对面,在Geomagic逆向工程解决方案的帮助下,充分探索Artec 3D设备的无限潜能。

在首次网络培训中(太平洋标准时间9月6日上午11点),3D Systems与Indicate Technologies将为您演示如何使用Artec 3D手持扫描仪与Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS快速准确地进行逆向工程。

作为手持式3D扫描仪解决方案的全球领先企业,Artec 3D提供一系列高性能优秀设备,包括最畅销的Eva与Space Spider。两者质量均不到0.9公斤,完成高分辨率3D图像方便轻松,精度惊人,动力十足。对于全世界各行各业而言,Artec 3D扫描仪以其多功能和便携性而闻名,成为捕获复杂几何、鲜艳色彩、丰富纹理的首选工具。无论是品质控制还是设计数据数字化工作,从汽车到航空等各个行业的用户都惊叹于Artec 3D每次简化项目工艺的能力。

仅需再增添一款Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS,您就能在SOLIDWORKS界面直接进行工程设计,稳定可靠,免去麻烦。若您需要对旧版设计进行逆向工程并完成新设计,修复遗失或破损数据,或需要从头构建新模型和原型设计,那么,配合使用Artec 3D硬件解决方案和Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS可以帮您节省大量时间、精力、资源。

联系我们

Expert-guided Webinar on Reverse Engineering in SOLIDWORKS with Artec 3D Scanners and Geomagic Solutions

Want to get even more out of your choice Artec 3D scanner? Then come join 3D Systems and Indicate Technologies for a unique webinar! This joint educative endeavor brings experts straight to you, so you can maximize the potential of your Artec 3D device when combined with Geomagic’s reverse engineering solutions.

In the first webinar (September 6th at 11am PST), 3D Systems and Indicate Technologies will demonstrate how you can reverse engineer quickly and accurately using an Artec 3D handheld scanner and Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS.

A global leader in handheld 3D scanning solutions, Artec 3D provides a fine array of high-performance devices, including its bestselling Eva and Space Spider. Both weighing in at just under 2 lbs., they produce incredible high-res 3D images with unbelievable ease, precision, and power. To industries worldwide, Artec 3D scanners are known for their versatility and portability, making them go-to devices for capturing complex geometries, brilliant colors, and rich textures. Whether it’s to ensure quality or digitize design data, users all around, from automotive to aviation, delight in the simplicity that Artec 3D consistently brings to each project.

Now just add Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS to the mix, and you’ve got a solid, fuss-free recipe for engineering directly inside the SOLIDWORKS interface. Whether you choose to reverse engineer old designs to make new ones, recuperate lost or damaged data, or build new models or prototypes, combining Artec 3D hardware solutions with Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS will help save you time, energy, and resources.

Register here to claim your spot

Contact us