为虚拟现实成像带来的3D人体扫描与便携解决方案将亮相SVVR 2017

欢迎参加年度VR活动硅谷虚拟现实大会暨博览会,主办方承诺将为与会人员带来最大面积、最具多样性的VR展览层。会议将包括一系列由顶级讲者与行业领袖举办的不同讲座、专家讨论组和工作坊。

Artec受邀在Shapify Booth中展出实时3D人体成像技术,这是一款仅需12秒即可从各角度捕获人体表面的强大自动3D扫描仪。Shapify可将3D扫描数据发送至云端,数分钟内即可处理并融合成3D模型。任何人都可以在我们的SVVR展台免费尝试这项技术。展会结束后,我们将通过邮件形式将您的3D人像发送给您,随后您也可以在Facebook上分享。若您喜欢,您还可以购买可打印版文件,在3D打印机上制作您的迷你人像。值得注意的是,您还可以同时扫描两人,如果您和您的爱人、家人或朋友一同前往,您就可以制作一份非常特殊的纪念品。

动画3D人像在VR、游戏和电影的视觉效果中应用广泛。真实世界物体的3D模型也一样应用广泛。全世界的工作室经常使用Artec 3D手持式扫描仪制作精美的3D道具,包括匕首、汽车。这一技术对于扫描人体来说绝对安全,更不必说扫描物体,且与其他竞争者的商品不同,它无需为扫描物体表面做出额外校准标记来确保追踪。

在SVVR活动中,您将有机会体验Artec备受赞誉的手持式Eva和Space Spider扫描仪的3D扫描。前者适用于大型物体扫描,后者适用于小型物体。这些轻量设备的3D扫描仪精度分别高达0.1毫米与0.5毫米,使之成为航天航空、医药卫生和建筑质量监控等精度要求极高领域的优先选择。

我们期待在SVVR与您相见,并向您展示我们的专业3D扫描解决方案如何轻松带来高质效果。

地址;美国加州圣何塞市圣何塞会议中心423展位

日期:3月29日-31日

联系我们

3D body scanning and portable solutions for virtual reality imaging at SVVR 2017

Welcome to the main VR event of the year Silicon Valley Virtual Reality Conference and Expo, whose organizers promise to expose attendees to the broadest and most diverse VR expo floor ever assembled. The conference will feature an array of talks, panels and workshops held by top-tier speakers and industry trendsetters.

Artec was invited to the show to do real-time 3D body imaging in Shapify Booth, the powerful automatic 3D scanner that takes a short 12 seconds to capture a person from all angles. Shapify sends the 3D scan data to the cloud, where it is processed and fused in a 3D model in a matter of minutes. Anyone can try out this technology on our stand at SVVR for free. After the show, we’ll email you a preview of your 3D portrait which can be shared on Facebook. If you like, you can purchase a printable file and make your own mini-me figurine on a 3D printer. Bear in mind that we also scan couples, and if you come to the show with your sweetheart, family or friend, you’ll have a great chance to get a very special keepsake.

Animated 3D portraits are used extensively in VR, gaming and visual effects in movies. The same goes for 3D models of real-world objects. Studios across the world make detailed 3D copies of props, from daggers to cars, with Artec 3D handheld scanners. This technology is absolutely safe for scanning people, let alone objects, and unlike some of the competitors it requires no targets attached to the scanned surface for good tracking.

At SVVR you’ll be able to practice 3D scanning with Artec’s award-winning handhelds Eva and Space Spider. The former is used for larger objects and the latter for smaller ones. These lightweight devices provide 3D scanner accuracy of up to 0.1 mm and 0.05 mm respectively, which has made them the preferred choice in industries such as aerospace, medicine and manufacturing quality control, where precision is of critical importance.

We look forward to meeting you at SVVR and showing you how easy it is to achieve great results with our professional 3D scanning solutions.

Where: Booth 423, San Jose Convention Center, San Jose, CA, United States

When: March 29-31

Ask a question