参加德国埃尔福特Rapid.Tech展,一睹Artec 3D最新扫描仪

代表增材制造领域各个环节的200多名参展商将齐聚Rapid.Tech,这是增材制造从业人员不可错过的重要活动。该展会将为您带来近距离接触最新科技和流程的机会,它们均来自全球顶级业内专家。

预计,该展会将于6月25-27日期间,迎来超过5000位参观者。今年,该展会更值得期待,采用全新会务安排,从三个角度呈现精彩内容:实践馆、面向用户的专家会议、优化后的社交平台。对于开发人员、用户、专家而言,必定是一场前所未有的沉浸式独特体验,令人难忘。

展会期间,欢迎参观Artec金牌授权经销商Antonius Köster(2号展馆117展位)、KLIB(2号展馆1001展位)、algona(2号展馆600展位)。三位经销商都将现场展示Artec专业3D扫描仪的独特功能,助您提升快速原型设计、精确逆向工程、快速制造领域的工艺流程,带来全新可能。我们的金牌授权经销商都是3D扫描和咨询届的公认专家,接触过大量行业,也能提供Artec专业3D扫描仪的全面支持与培训。

您可参观任意一家经销商展台,亲自尝试Artec 3D Space Spider扫描仪。这款轻质专业扫描仪是逆向工程、产品设计、数字修饰等流程的金牌之选,因为它能捕获极其复杂的几何和精密细节。Space Spider可以轻松完成高精度扫描,加上舒适的设计,您可亲身感受,为何扫描专家在很多高难度项目中,依然为它点赞。

和Space Spider一同亮相的还有热门产品Artec Eva。这是一款轻质彩色3D扫描仪,可用来捕获中小型物体,Eva能为您带来最佳扫描效果,且使用方便。无论您是扫描人类还是机械,甚至汽车,Eva都能伴随您走过每一步。

Artec Leo是参展的最新款Artec 3D扫描仪。这是一款便携式手持式彩色扫描仪,也是第一款搭载机载自动处理、内置触摸屏的产品,您可实时查看扫描效果。Leo动力强劲,无需线缆,无论身处何地,都能进行数小时不间断扫描。完美适用于大中型物体扫描,制造、医疗、科学等领域的忠粉用户数量日益庞大。

除了这几款Artec 3D扫描仪亮相外,我们的金牌经销商KLIB(2号展馆1001展位)还会展览Artec Ray,这是一款通过三脚架固定的远距激光扫描仪,是捕获各类大型物体公认的尚佳选择。这款3D扫描仪可全面实现360°旋转扫描,顺利捕获整幢大楼的内部和各类特色。Artec Ray的有效操作距离为110米,室内外都能扫描。Ray完美适合所有工业领域,包括检测、文化遗产保护等等。

此外,备受赞誉的Artec Studio软件也将出展,它可以轻松快速地将扫描数据制作成美观精准的3D模型,能迅速导出至CAD/CAM软件,包括Geomagic Design X。您可于展位咨询可选套餐。

Space Spider和Eva都能配套使用可选电池组,让您在没有电源的情况下,依然实现数小时自如扫描。

相约Rapid.Tech 2019!

日期:2019年6月25-27日

地址:Hall 2, Messe Erfurt, Gothaer Str. 34, 99094 Erfurt

联系我们

Come see the latest Artec 3D scanners at Rapid.Tech in Erfurt, Germany

With more than 200 exhibitors gathered together, representing the many facets of the additive manufacturing world, Rapid.Tech is an unmissable event for anyone involved in this exciting sector. The show is truly the place to be for seeing up close and in person the very latest in technologies and processes from the best and brightest minds in the industry, from east to west.

The event is expected to draw more than 5000 visitors from June 25-27. And this year, the show is becoming even more attractive, with a new three-pillar strategy focused on the following: a practice-oriented exhibition, a user-focused specialist conference, and an optimized format for networking. What this translates to for developers, users, and experts alike is a more immersive and unforgettable three days than ever before.

When you're at the show, be sure to visit Artec Gold Certified Resellers Antonius Köster (hall 2 – stand 117), KLIB (hall 2 – stand 1001), and algona (hall 2 – stand 600). All three resellers will be there demonstrating how Artec’s professional 3D scanners can play a dramatic role in enhancing your workflow and opening up new possibilities in rapid design, precision reverse engineering, and speedy production. Our Gold Certified Resellers are proven experts in the field of 3D scanning and consulting, throughout a variety of industries, and they also provide a full range of support and training on Artec’s professional 3D scanners.

Stop by one of our resellers and try out for yourself Artec 3D’s Space Spider scanner. This lightweight professional scanner has been a gold standard choice for reverse engineering, product design, digital modification, and more, as it captures even the finest of details together with highly complex geometries. Space Spider easily scans with remarkable precision, and with its comfortable design, you’ll see firsthand why more and more scanning experts are giving it a thumbs up for their most demanding scanning projects.

Alongside Space Spider will be the popular Artec Eva. A lightweight, color 3D scanner for capturing small to medium-sized objects, Eva gives you the best of high performance scanning results with ease of use. Whether you're scanning people or machinery, or even cars, Eva will be there with you every step of the way.

The latest Artec 3D scanner that will be at the show is the Artec Leo. A fully mobile handheld color scanner, Leo is the first of its kind to offer onboard automated processing, a built-in touch screen, where you can watch your scan appear in real-time, and much more. A powerful, cable-free 3D scanner, Leo is ready to go wherever your scanning takes you, for hours on end. Perfect for scanning medium to large-sized objects, Leo has an ever-growing legion of devotees in manufacturing, healthcare, science, and other fields.

In addition to the other Artec 3D scanners at the show, our Gold Reseller KLIB (hall 2 – stand 1001) will be showcasing Artec Ray, a tripod-mounted, long-range laser scanner that is a proven choice for capturing large objects of all kinds. This 3D scanner performs a full 360° rotational scan, smoothly capturing in precise detail an entire building’s interior and all its features within. Artec Ray has an effective range of up 110 meters from the object, and is able to scan both indoors and outdoors. Ray is ideal for a full spectrum of industrial applications, including inspection, cultural heritage preservation, etc.

Also at the show will be the highly acclaimed Artec Studio software, which makes it both fast and easy to turn your scans into beautiful and precise 3D models that quickly export over to CAD/CAM software, including Geomagic Design X. Be sure to ask at the booth about available bundles.

Both Space Spider and Eva can be used with an optional battery pack for many hours of scanning freedom without any other power source.

See you at Rapid.Tech 2019!

When: June 25-27, 2019

Where: Hall 2, Messe Erfurt, Gothaer Str. 34, 99094 Erfurt