欢迎参加5月20-23日底特律举办的RAPID + TCT 2019,一睹Artec 3D风采

RAPID + TCT 2019将于5月20-23日在密歇根州底特律市举办。毫无疑问,RAPID + TCT是整个增材制造业最热门的活动。在这里,您不仅有机会遇到6000多位同行,近距离了解400多家参展商带来的热门科技,还能参与100多场颇具洞见的演讲,参与无数场实践工作坊。RAPID + TCT是发现业内突破性技术、聆听专家意见、了解未来发展趋势的好地方。总之,这是一场不容错过的精彩活动。

Artec软件开发部副总裁Evgeny Lykhin是本次活动的演讲嘉宾之一,他将就大数据与3D扫描科技的未来为题分享自己的观点。发言将涉及诸多主题,包括当前的3D扫描技术概览,大数据为行业带来何种挑战,并探讨未来五年的用户需求。发言时间为5月21日11:15-11:40。

在整个RAPID + TCT 2019活动期间,Artec都将同金牌经销商Direct Dimensions一起,展示专业3D扫描仪,并现场演示这些前沿扫描仪如何助推您的增材制造工艺。

参观我们展位时,欢迎咨询Artec Leo,这是Artec专业3D扫描产品线中的最新成员,也代表了3D扫描行业的一次真正突破。这款扫描仪可以让用户一键开启强大动力。Leo搭载强大内置处理器和触摸屏,能实时显示扫描进程。Leo操作简单,方便新手使用,功能强大,符合专业扫描人员需求,此外,还能即开即用,无论精度还是扫描速度,都令人惊艳,使其成为增材制造业中所有3D任务都青睐的出色工具。

Artec Eva也将亮相展位。这款手持式彩色扫描仪可靠性好,精度高,使用方便。Eva已成为全球诸多专家用于扫描中型物体时公认的尚好选择。无论您想为绝版部件进行逆向工程,完成快速原型制造,制作全新部件和产品,还是修改已有产品,Direct Dimensions的专家都会向您展示Eva将如何为您节省数百小时和数千美金的生产投入,同时,还能带给您最准确、最干净的3D模型。

Artec Space Spider是另一款亮相的解决方案,是一款亚毫米级别的手持式3D扫描仪,完美适用于小型物体的扫描。这款专业扫描仪擅长捕获带有锋利边缘的复杂几何,处理高难度表面时,优势更为突出。在众多领域,Space Spider是为复杂高难度小型物体捕获出色彩色3D数据的可靠之选。配合使用电池组,可以在没有外接电源的情况下,实现6小时连续扫描。

Artec Ray是最后一款即将展出的Artec专业3D扫描仪,这是一款远距3D激光扫描仪。专为3D捕获大型物体和建筑而设计,速度快,精度高,扫描数据干净,数字噪点低于其他同款扫描仪。Ray能轻松捕获汽车、车间,甚至整座建筑外围,是工业应用、历史建筑保护等领域的理想扫描工具。

所有Artec专业3D扫描仪都能配合备受业界赞誉的Artec Studio软件同时使用,扫描过程中,可在屏幕上实时看到扫描进度。扫描完成后,Artec Studio可帮您轻松快捷地完成配准、编辑,并无缝导出至Geomagic Design X等其他畅销型CAD/CAM解决方案。

Digital Dimensions将乐于与您探讨商业规划、手头项目等任何简单或复杂的问题,也会向您推荐您感兴趣的解决方案。

地址:密歇根州底特律市Cobo Center 440展位

日期:2019年5月20-23日

联系我们

Come see Artec 3D at RAPID + TCT 2019 in Detroit on May 20-23

RAPID + TCT 2019 will take place at the Cobo Center in Detroit, Michigan on May 20-23. Without a doubt, RAPID + TCT is the most talked about event throughout the additive manufacturing industry. It's not only a place where you’ll have chances to network with more than 6000 of your industry peers, see up close and in person the hottest technology trends from 400+ exhibitors, you’ll also have your choice of attending any of more than 100 insightful presentations, and take part in numerous practical workshops. RAPID + TCT is the place to be to discover the latest breakthroughs in the industry, and to hear from experts about where things are headed in the months and years to come. All in all, it's an unmissable event.

One of the speakers at the event will be Artec’s VP of Software Development, Evgeny Lykhin, who will be holding a session on Big Data & The Future of 3D Scanning Technology. A range of aspects will be discussed, including an overview of today’s 3D scanning technologies, the challenges that big data brings to the industry, as well as a long view into what users can expect over the course of the next half decade. This talk will take place on May 21 from 11:15-11:40.

Throughout the duration of RAPID + TCT 2019, Artec will be together with Gold Certified Reseller Direct Dimensions, demoing our professional 3D scanners and showing you firsthand how these cutting edge scanners can inject dramatic differences into your additive manufacturing workflows.

When you stop by the booth, be sure to ask about Artec Leo, the newest member of Artec’s professional 3D scanner line and a true breakthrough in the 3D scanning industry. This scanner hands users the power to create 3D scans at the push of a button. Featuring a powerful built-in computer and touchscreen, Leo displays your scan in real-time precisely as it unfolds. Not only is Leo easy enough for new users as well as robust enough for experienced scanning technicians, but right out of the box, it offers amazing results in both precision and capture speed, making it a brilliant device for the full spectrum of additive manufacturing’s 3D scanning tasks.

Also at our booth will be Artec Eva. This handheld color scanner boasts reliability, precision, as well as ease of use. Eva has been an indisputable choice among professionals worldwide across a variety of industries for scanning medium-sized objects. Whether you’re reverse engineering legacy parts, developing rapid prototypes, creating entirely new parts and products, or modifying existing ones, the professionals at Direct Dimensions will show you how Eva can be your magic bullet for saving hundreds of hours and thousands of dollars, while at the same time giving you the most accurate and cleanest 3D models you’ve ever worked with.

Another of our solutions for you to see will be Artec Space Spider, a handheld 3D scanner with submillimeter accuracy, perfect for scanning even the smallest objects. This professional scanner excels at capturing intricate geometry with thin edges, and is truly at its best even when dealing with difficult to scan surfaces. Across multiple industries, Space Spider remains a trusted solution for capturing exceptional color 3D data from complex and challenging small objects. Pair it with a battery pack for up to 6 hours of scanning freedom away from any external power source.

The final Artec professional 3D scanner to be on display is Artec Ray, a long-range 3D laser scanner. Specifically created for capturing large objects and locations in stunning 3D, this scanner is fast, pinpoint accurate, and delivers clean scan data with less digital noise than any other similar scanner. Ray can easily scan cars, ships, factory floors, and even the entire exterior of a building. It’s an ideal scanning choice for industrial applications, architectural heritage preservation, and much more.

All of Artec’s professional 3D scanners are fully integrated with the industry-acclaimed Artec Studio software, where, during the scanning process, your scans unfold in real time on the screen. Following scanning, Artec Studio lets you quickly and easily register, edit, and then seamlessly export your scans over to Geomagic Design X and other bestselling CAD/CAM solutions.

Digital Dimensions will be happy to discuss with you any of your plans, current projects, or simply to answer questions or show you what solutions they have that might be of interest to you.

Where: Booth 440, Cobo Center, Detroit, Michigan

When: May 20-23, 2019