欢迎参加意大利第40届OROAREZZO展,一睹Artec 3D扫描仪风采!

意大利中部山城阿雷佐是黄金珠宝业的重要中心,同时也是白金与银制品生产地。这不仅仅依靠专业的制造业,同时也是匠心独具的艺术技艺造就的成果。每天,访客都能在城镇看到工匠展示令人无比震撼的高超手艺,令人叹为观止。

正因此,2019年4月6-9日,阿雷佐成为举行OROAREZZO国际珠宝展的最佳城市。

我们的意大利授权合作商3DZ将现场演示Artec 3D扫描仪系列,介绍它们在黄金珠宝制造行业的独特贡献。合作商在该领域长期以来的经验使其成为3D扫描技术专家,他们将为您展示如何快速创建细节丰富的原型设计,节省大量时间和金钱,同时助您扩大生产,提升品质。

3DZ首先将展示Artec Eva,这是一款广泛应用于包括医疗、艺术等诸多领域的专业手持式3D扫描仪。Eva完美适用于中小型物体以及人体的扫描,在诸多应用场景下,都是专家们的首要选择。不光是专家,普通人亦是如此。

所有Artec 3D扫描仪都以使用方便而著称。新用户可以在几分钟内学会扫描并制作美观的3D模型。

3DZ还将展示Space Spider。这款扫描仪专门用于捕获小型物体精密细节,包括极为复杂的几何,因而使其成为珠宝等其他精美工艺制品业的理想选择。Space Spider准确度高,已成为逆向工程、原型设计、珍贵物品编目的重要工具。Space Spider配备高分辨率纹理摄像头,所以其制作的3D模型精准度令人赞叹不已。与Eva一样,它也可以在无供电的情况下配合使用电池组,实现数小时连续扫描。

期待与您在OROAREZZO 2019相见!

地址:Hall 3d/802T, Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 23, 52100 Arezzo, Italy

日期:2019年4月6-9日

联系我们

Come see Artec 3D’s scanners at the 40th annual OROAREZZO show in Italy!

The central Italian hill town of Arezzo one of the most important centers in the gold and jewelry industry, and platinum and silver, to a lesser extent. This is due not only to its expertise in manufacturing, but also its focus on fine artistry together with careful craftsmanship. Visitors are often so moved when they witness firsthand the breathtaking levels of mastery that the town’s artisans exhibit on a daily basis.

All of this and more is what makes Arezzo perfect for the location of the OROAREZZO international jewelry exhibition, which will be held on 6-9 April 2019.

Our Italian authorized partner 3DZ will be there demonstrating Artec’s line of 3D scanners and showing how they can greatly benefit those working in the gold and jewelry-making industry. Their long-standing experience in the field makes them experts on how you can use the latest 3D scanning technology to quickly create highly detailed prototypes, slash hours off production time, and save money, while expanding production and raising quality levels.

3DZ will be demoing Artec Eva - a professional handheld 3D scanner used in many fields, ranging from healthcare to art. Perfect for scanning small to medium sized objects, as well as people, Eva has been a first choice among scanning experts for a broad variety of applications. And not just experts.

All of Artec’s 3D scanners are renowned for being easy to use. New users can learn to scan and begin creating beautiful 3D models in minutes.

3DZ will also be showing the Space Spider. This scanner has been carefully designed to capture even the tiniest details of small objects, including those with highly complex geometries, making it ideal for jewelry and other products of fine craftsmanship. Space Spider scans with remarkable accuracy, and is a proven choice for reverse-engineering, prototyping, as well as cataloging precious objects. The precision and accuracy of the 3D models created with Space Spider are breathtaking, thanks to its high-definition texture cameras. Space Spider, like Eva, can be used with a battery pack for hours more scanning freedom without any AC power source.

See you at OROAREZZO 2019!

Where: Hall 3d/802T, Via Lazzaro Spallanzani, 23, 52100 Arezzo, Italy

When: April 6-9 2019