用于加工车间与合同制造商的3D扫描解决方案即将亮相Northern California Design-2-Part展

40多年来,Design-2-Part贸易展始终为合同制造商提供与OEM工程师和买家直接接触的机会,对接他们的需求和专业技术。观展人员包括制造工程师、设计工程师、制造管理员、采购员,他们参与部件和服务的外包决策。Northern California Design-2-Part活动将于5月22-23日在圣克拉拉会议中心举行。参展商包括地区和全国范围内的合同制造商、加工车间,具备各类产品制造和服务能力,包括金属、塑料、橡胶、电子产品等行业。在3D扫描技术的辅助下,部件制造商和他们的客户可以研发全新生产方式,找到提升工艺速度和效率的全新方案。Artec 3D授权合作商Indicate Technologies将在442号展位向大家展示我司四款革命性3D扫描解决方案。

Indicate Technologies将展示Artec Eva,这是一款业内知名的3D扫描仪,已应用于诸多场景,且效果出众。无论逆向工程、工业设计还是修复领域,Eva始终是业内佼佼者,为企业带来新的机遇和可能。这款3D扫描仪功能多样,效果精准,使用方便,对于任何一位追求价格公道的高端解决方案的用户而言,都是一款必备工具。Eva可用于扫描小型或大型物体,从机械部件到汽车,制作的3D模型效果惊艳,可轻易导出至您选择的3D编辑或CAD软件。配合使用电池组,您就可以随时随地实现数小时扫描了。

另一款即将展出的是Artec Space Spider,这是一款超高精度3D扫描仪,可捕获微小部件,且精准度惊人。设备独特的设计,使其在扫描多面几何和精密细节时,也能在不添加标靶的情况下,轻松完成扫描。Space Spider擅长诸多领域,如工业设计、品质保证、检测、数字重建和数据分析,这些领域往往对准确度和效率的要求极高。因此,该产品是加工车间的理想之选。

您还能亲自尝试最新推出的Artec Leo,这款产品引领着3D扫描行业的下一轮革新。该扫描仪能实现用户一键创建3D扫描。Leo配备强大的内置计算机和触摸屏,能实时显示扫描进程,最大程度简化扫描流程。Leo不仅使用方便,人人都能完成3D扫描,而且,其准确度和捕获速度依然效果拔群。这款设备可独立操作,满足任何工业扫描应用的需求。

Artec Ray也将亮相本次展会,这是一款由三脚架支撑的3D扫描仪,能轻松捕获大型物体,如飞机、建筑、厂房内部。这款专业激光扫描仪能以亚毫米级精度捕获数据,使其成为逆向工程、品质控制中的最佳选择。Ray非常适合在室外光照下使用,还能捕获纹理。它能在与物体相距110米的位置实现360度扫描。

Indicate Technologies团队将于展台热情接待每位访客,并就您的工艺流3D扫描应用探讨可行方案。期待相见!

日期:2019年5月22-23日

地址:Booth #442, Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA

联系我们

3D scanning solutions for job shops and contract manufacturers on display at the Northern California Design-2-Part show

For over 40 years, Design-2-Part Trade Shows have provided contract manufacturers the opportunity to meet directly with OEM engineers and buyers who need their services and expertise. The attendees have included manufacturing engineers, design engineers, manufacturing management, and purchasing personnel involved in outsourcing decisions for parts and services. The Northern California Design-2-Part event will take place on May 22 and 23 at the Santa Clara Convention Center. The exhibitors will be regional and national contract manufacturers and job shops that offer manufacturing and service capabilities in product categories such as the metal, plastics, rubber, and electronics industries. With the help of 3D scanning technologies, parts manufacturers and their clients can develop new paths for production and offer solutions for faster and more efficient processes. Indicate Technologies, an Artec 3D certified partner, will be present at booth # 442 to demonstrate four of the company’s revolutionary 3D scanning solutions.

Indicate Technologies will be demoing Artec Eva, a renowned 3D scanner throughout the industry. It has been used in a vast range of applications while delivering remarkable results. Whether for reverse-engineering, industrial design, or prosthetics, Eva has consistently been a market leader in the field, opening up new opportunities and possibilities for businesses. Highly versatile, precise, and easy to use, this 3D scanner is a must for anyone looking for a high-end solution at an affordable price. Eva can be used to scan small to large objects, ranging from machine parts to cars, and will deliver stunning 3D models that are easily imported to the 3D editing or CAD software of your choice. Attach a battery pack and you can scan for hours, anywhere you need.

Following up is Artec Space Spider, an ultra-precise 3D scanner designed to digitally recreate the smallest parts with breathtaking accuracy. Its design makes it easy to scan multifaceted geometries and intricate details without the inconvenience of placing targets. Space Spider excels in many fields, such as industrial design, quality insurance, inspection, digital reconstruction, and data analysis, where accuracy and efficiency are critical. An ideal solution for job shops.

You can also try out for yourself the newly released Artec Leo, the next revolution in the 3D scanning industry. This scanner allows users to create 3D scans with the push of a button. With a powerful built-in computer together with a touchscreen, Leo shows you the 3D model of your scan in real-time, simplifying the process to the max. Not only is Leo so simple to use that anyone can make a 3D scan, but it also offers pristine results in both accuracy and capture speed. The perfect device to meet any industrial scanning application with total autonomy.

Also being highlighted at the show will be Artec Ray, a tripod-mounted 3D scanner capable of capturing large objects such as planes, buildings and the interiors of a factory with ease. This professional laser scanner can capture data with submillimeter precision, which makes it a prime choice for reverse engineering and quality control tasks. Ray is perfectly fit to be used outside in daylight and can even capture texture. It performs a 360 degree scan at up to 110m from the object.

Indicate Technologies’ team will be glad to meet with you at their booth, and discuss all the possible solutions for including 3D scanning in your workflow. See you there!

When: May 22 & 23, 2019

Where: Booth #442, Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA