Comment transférer les résultats du scan 3D sur votre site web avec Artec 3D

Quoi : Webinaire « Du scan à la publication sur un site internet »
Quand : Jeudi 8 avril 2021 à 11h00 UTC+02
: En ligne
Langue : Polonais

Le parcours entre le scan 3D, l’obtention d’un modèle 3D parfaitement précis, et la publication de votre nouveau modèle épatant sur votre site web peut être intimidant lorsque vous n’en êtes encore qu’à vos débuts. Heureusement, les spécialistes de 3D Master, fidèle partenaire d’Artec 3D en Pologne, sont là pour vous aider. Le webinaire « Du scan à la publication sur un site internet » organisé le 8 avril est destiné aux professionnels ayant besoin de transférer rapidement et efficacement les résultats du scan 3D sur leurs plateformes avec un minimum d’efforts et un maximum de résultats.

Faire ressortir la meilleure qualité d’un scan est un défi rencontré dans des applications aussi variées que la rétro-ingénierie, le contrôle qualité, le design industriel, la criminalistique, et la santé. Dans ce webinaire, toutes les capacités des scanners de qualité industrielle d’Artec 3D seront présentées en détail pour améliorer la productivité et pour aider un grand nombre de spécialistes à ajouter de la vitesse et une précision ultra-élevée à leur workflow.

Si vous recherchez un outil rapide et ne nécessitant aucun effort pour reproduire les petits objets avec une précision rigoureuse, optez pour Artec Space Spider. Pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 0,1 mm de résolution et jusqu’à 0,05 mm de précision, ce scanner 3D puissant vous permet de numériser les détails les plus complexes, tels que les pièces de moulage, les minuscules dents de petits engrenages, les circuits imprimés, les clés, voire les petites parties du corps humain.

Désormais équipés de l’innovant Mode HD, Artec Eva et Artec Leo seront le choix idéal quand vous devrez numériser à la perfection des objets de taille moyenne et large. Ces deux scanners 3D portables puissants sont utilisés par les professionnels du scan dans une grande variété de secteurs et d’applications, de la rétro-ingénierie et du contrôle qualité au design industriel et à la fabrication, en passant par la médecine, l’archéologie, et la criminalistique.

Découvrez ces scanners en apprenant comment transférer les résultats du scan sur un site lors de ce webinaire !

Cliquez ici pour vous enregistrer.

How to transfer 3D scanning results to your website with Artec 3D

What: “From Scanning to Website Publication” webinar
When: Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 11 am UTC+02
Where: Online
Language: Polish

The journey from 3D scanning, to getting a perfectly accurate 3D model, to publishing your stunning new model on your website may seem like a daunting one when you’re just starting out. Fortunately, experts from 3D Master, Artec 3D’s trusted partner in Poland, are here to help. The “From Scanning to Website Publication” webinar on April 8 is designed for professionals who need to quickly and effectively transfer 3D scanning results to their platforms with minimal effort and maximum results.

Bringing out the best scan quality is a challenge faced throughout such diverse applications as reverse engineering, quality control, industrial design, forensics, and healthcare. In this webinar, the full capabilities of Artec 3D industry-grade scanners will be demonstrated in detail to enhance productivity, and to help many specialists add speed and ultra-high precision to their workflow.

The big question the webinar will address: How to easily convert the resulting scans to 3D models in Artec Studio, and make the final models appear amazingly lifelike and as close as possible to the original.

Achieving high fidelity is yet another challenge often faced by many 3D scanning specialists. Artec Studio 15 is an industry-acclaimed software for effortless 3D scanning and data processing that will be used in the webinar in real time for “thinning” the meshes.

The webinar will feature the three all-time favorites of many industries across the globe: Artec Space Spider, Eva, and Leo.

If what you’re looking for is a fast and effortless tool to render small objects with meticulous precision, opt for Artec Space Spider. Reaching up to 0.1 mm in resolution and up to 0.05 mm in accuracy, this powerful 3D scanner enables you to capture most sophisticated details, such as molding parts, the tiny teeth of smaller gears, PCBs, keys, or even small parts of the human body.

Now equipped with the industry-first HD Mode, Artec Eva and Artec Leo will be your perfect choice whenever you need to infallibly capture medium-size to large objects. Both of these powerful handheld 3D scanners are used by scanning professionals in a wide range of industries and applications, from reverse engineering, quality control, industrial design, and manufacturing, to medicine, archaeology, and forensics.

The light and versatile Eva offers a solution for a wide variety of scanning challenges, while the wireless Leo boasts an onboard touchscreen, making the 3D scanning process as easy as shooting a video. Whatever your application, Artec 3D’s range of scanners have you covered.

Get to know these scanners as you learn about transferring results from scan to site at this webinar!

Click here to register.