Как перенести результаты 3D-сканирования на ваш веб-сайт при помощи Artec 3D

Что: Вебинар «От сканирования до публикации на веб-сайте»
Когда: Четверг, 8 апреля 2021 г. в 11 утра (UTC+02)
Где: Онлайн
Язык: Польский

Путь от 3D-сканирования до получения идеально точной 3D-модели и ее публикации на вашем веб-сайте может показаться невероятно тернистым, когда вы только принимаетесь за этот проект. К счастью, эксперты из 3D Master, надежного партнера Artec 3D из Польши, всегда готовы помочь. Вебинар «От сканирования до публикации на веб-сайте», который пройдет 8 апреля, предназначен для профессионалов, которым необходимо быстро и эффективно перенести результаты 3D-сканирования на свои платформы, причем сделать это с минимальными усилиями и максимальными результатами.

Получение сканов максимально высокого качества — задача, которая стоит перед самыми разными сферами применения, включая реверс-инжиниринг, контроль качества, промышленное проектирование, криминалистику и здравоохранение. На этом вебинаре будут подробно продемонстрированы все возможности промышленных сканеров Artec 3D, способных увеличить продуктивность, скорость и точность выполняемых работ.

Если вам нужен быстрый и простой в использовании инструмент, который будет с неукоснительной точностью снимать небольшие объекты, остановите свой выбор на Artec Space Spider. Разрешение этого мощного 3D-сканера достигает 0,1 мм, а точность — 0,05 мм. Он позволяет реконструировать даже самые сложные детали, например, литые элементы, крошечные зубцы маленькой шестерни, печатные платы, ключи и даже небольшие части тела человека.

Если перед вами стоит задача безошибочно оцифровать объекты среднего и крупного размера, идеальным выбором станут сканеры Artec Eva и Artec Leo, которые теперь оснащены передовым режимом HD. Оба мощных портативных 3D-сканера применяются специалистами в самых разных отраслях промышленности: от реверс-инжиниринга, контроля качества, промышленного проектирования и производства до медицины, археологии и криминалистики.

Познакомьтесь на вебинаре с этими сканерами и узнайте, как перенести отсканированные данные на веб-сайт.

Для регистрации перейдите по ссылке.

How to transfer 3D scanning results to your website with Artec 3D

What: “From Scanning to Website Publication” webinar
When: Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 11 am UTC+02
Where: Online
Language: Polish

The journey from 3D scanning, to getting a perfectly accurate 3D model, to publishing your stunning new model on your website may seem like a daunting one when you’re just starting out. Fortunately, experts from 3D Master, Artec 3D’s trusted partner in Poland, are here to help. The “From Scanning to Website Publication” webinar on April 8 is designed for professionals who need to quickly and effectively transfer 3D scanning results to their platforms with minimal effort and maximum results.

Bringing out the best scan quality is a challenge faced throughout such diverse applications as reverse engineering, quality control, industrial design, forensics, and healthcare. In this webinar, the full capabilities of Artec 3D industry-grade scanners will be demonstrated in detail to enhance productivity, and to help many specialists add speed and ultra-high precision to their workflow.

The big question the webinar will address: How to easily convert the resulting scans to 3D models in Artec Studio, and make the final models appear amazingly lifelike and as close as possible to the original.

Achieving high fidelity is yet another challenge often faced by many 3D scanning specialists. Artec Studio 15 is an industry-acclaimed software for effortless 3D scanning and data processing that will be used in the webinar in real time for “thinning” the meshes.

The webinar will feature the three all-time favorites of many industries across the globe: Artec Space Spider, Eva, and Leo.

If what you’re looking for is a fast and effortless tool to render small objects with meticulous precision, opt for Artec Space Spider. Reaching up to 0.1 mm in resolution and up to 0.05 mm in accuracy, this powerful 3D scanner enables you to capture most sophisticated details, such as molding parts, the tiny teeth of smaller gears, PCBs, keys, or even small parts of the human body.

Now equipped with the industry-first HD Mode, Artec Eva and Artec Leo will be your perfect choice whenever you need to infallibly capture medium-size to large objects. Both of these powerful handheld 3D scanners are used by scanning professionals in a wide range of industries and applications, from reverse engineering, quality control, industrial design, and manufacturing, to medicine, archaeology, and forensics.

The light and versatile Eva offers a solution for a wide variety of scanning challenges, while the wireless Leo boasts an onboard touchscreen, making the 3D scanning process as easy as shooting a video. Whatever your application, Artec 3D’s range of scanners have you covered.

Get to know these scanners as you learn about transferring results from scan to site at this webinar!

Click here to register.