欢迎参加2019亚太Industrial Transformation展,体验Artec 3D扫描仪

欢迎参加今年的2019亚太Industrial Transformation展,亲身体验该地区的惊人发展和创新。届时,各领域专家领袖将共聚一堂,为您带来启迪思维的一手信息、优秀企业的最佳实践、业内外智库眼中的热门科技。预计本次活动将迎来超过25000名观展人士,500多位参展商将带来他们颠覆行业的全新解决方案,必将成为一场精彩盛宴。

活动期间,欢迎莅临金牌授权经销商Shonan Design 1H21展位。闻名新加坡的Shonan Design专家精通最新制造技术的方方面面,包括快速原型、数控加工、CAD/CAM设计、SLS/SLA、铸模、3D扫描。Shonan服务众多当地和国际知名企业,积累了Artec全系列3D扫描仪的多年宝贵经验,包括销售、培训、专属扫描服务。

如果您需要一款最具突破性的3D扫描仪,那就非Artec Leo莫属了。这款手持式高分辨率扫描仪为您带来真正的无线自由体验,能数字捕获几乎任何类型的表面,无论是漆黑还是日光条件下。Leo也是一系列制造项目的理想3D扫描仪,例如快速原型、质量检验、3D打印等等。Leo既适合新手,也适用于经验丰富的资深用户,配备内置触摸屏,让您全权掌控整个3D扫描流程。您可实时查看扫描进度,还能随时放大,检查是否存在遗漏表面。欢迎来展位亲自体验,它一定不会让您失望!

对于追求极致分辨率的用户而言,Artec Space Spider绝对不容错过。这款专业扫描仪将成为展位一大明星,它的优势一目了然,使其成为逆向工程、航空航天、考古、数字制造、医疗卫生等领域最受欢迎的扫描仪。Space Spider善于捕获高难度区域,包括薄边、尖角等。加上温度稳定功能和高级电子元件,每次扫描都能精准如一,让人惊艳。

任何涉足3D扫描领域的人一定都听说过Artec Eva。Eva搭载人体工学设计和结构白光技术,是新手以及专家眼中的挚爱,原因显而易见。无数次实践表明,Eva能够完成几乎任何表面和物体的彩色3D捕获,包括深色、反光物体等。扫描中型物体时,Eva能快速捕获精准测量值,3D效果彩色美观。在不同领域,Eva已多次证实了自己在逆向工程、快速原型等领域不可或缺的地位。

您是否还需要捕获例如喷气式飞机、飞机库、仓库或车间这样的大型物体以及/或面积呢?Artec Ray是一款能胜任这些任务的3D扫描仪。这款三脚架支撑的远距激光雷达扫描仪能轻松扫描汽车、卡车、飞机、风力涡轮机,甚至整幢建筑。Ray能呈现高度干净的数据,噪点程度降至最低,大幅简化后期处理,让您的工艺流获得前所未有的速度提升。

除了展览期间的Artec 3D扫描仪,您还将有机会体验最新版Artec先进扫描与后期处理软件Artec Studio。得益于人性化的工具和强大省时的功能,全世界用户都将其视为3D扫描软件的黄金标杆,且适合不同水平的用户。

Artec 3D扫描解决方案均可兼容知名CAD/CAM软件程序,包括SOLIDWORKSGeomagic Design X。您可咨询Shonan Design了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何提升您的业务发展。

期待与您在新加坡2019亚太Industrial Transformation展相见!

地址:Booth 1H21, Singapore Expo, Singapore

时间:2019年10月22-24日,10:00-18:00

联系我们

See Artec 3D scanners in person at Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2019

Come to Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2019 this year and see for yourself all the best of the region's remarkable growth and unforgettable innovation. With leaders and experts of all kinds attending the event, you can be sure to come away with idea-inspiring information, details on best practices from top companies, and impressions of some of the hottest technology to arise from the brightest minds in the industry and beyond. With more than 25,000 visitors expected, and 500+ exhibitors offering up their industry-changing solutions, this year's event is shaping up to be the best ever.

While you're there, make sure to stop by our Gold Certified Reseller Shonan Design, at Booth 1H21. Well-known across Singapore, the experts at Shonan Design are adept at a broad range of the latest manufacturing technologies, including rapid prototyping, CNC milling, CAD/CAM design, SLS/SLA, molding, and 3D scanning. With a client list of high-profile local and international companies, Shonan has years of experience with the full range of Artec 3D scanners, including sales, training, support, and special scanning services.

If you're looking for the most revolutionary 3D scanner out today, look no further than the Artec Leo. This handheld, high-resolution device offers users true wireless freedom of scanning, giving you the power digitally capture surfaces of all types, in complete darkness or bright sunlight. Leo is an ideal 3D scanner for a broad range of manufacturing tasks such as rapid prototyping, quality inspection, 3D printing, and more. Designed for beginners as well as seasoned pros, Leo has a built-in touchscreen, bringing you full control of your 3D scanning workflow. You watch as your scan appears in real-time, and anytime you want, you can zoom in and check your scan to make sure you've achieved full coverage of the object you're scanning. Come and check it out at the booth. You won't be disappointed!

For users in need of stratosphere-high levels of resolution, Artec Space Spider is your golden key. This professional scanner will be shining brightly at the booth, and right away you'll see why it's been a long-standing favorite for reverse engineering, aerospace, archaeology, digital manufacturing, healthcare, and more. Space Spider excels at capturing those "difficult to scan" shapes including thin edges, sharp corners, etc. And with its temperature stabilization and high-grade electronics ensuring that every scan is as precise as the first, Space Spider won’t let you down.

Anyone who's been in the world of 3D scanning for even a small stretch of time has heard of the Artec Eva. With its ergonomic design and structured white light technology, Eva has been a popular favorite among scanning beginners and pros alike, for obvious reasons. Sweep after sweep, Eva digitally captures in color 3D nearly any surface and object, including dark and shiny and other varieties. For scanning medium-sized objects, Eva quickly captures precise measurements in beautiful color 3D. Across multiple industries, Eva has proven itself as a vital tool for reverse engineering, rapid prototyping, and more.

Need to digitally capture large objects and/or areas such as jet planes, aircraft hangars, warehouses or factory floors? Then the Artec Ray is a 3D scanner you won’t want to miss. This tripod-mounted, long-range LiDAR scanner can easily scan cars, trucks, aircraft, wind turbines, even entire buildings. Ray delivers extremely clean scans, with noise levels at a bare minimum, making post-processing a breeze and accelerating your workflow like never before.

In addition to the above Artec 3D scanners at the event, you will want to see for yourself the latest version of Artec’s advanced scanning and post-processing software, Artec Studio. With its intuitive tools and powerful, time-saving features, users the world over have praised it as being the gold standard in 3D scanning software. Ideal for all skill levels.

Artec’s 3D scanning solutions are compatible with the best CAD/CAM software applications, including SOLIDWORKS and Geomagic Design X. Ask Shonan Design about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can help your business today.

Looking forward to seeing you at Industrial Transformation ASIA-PACIFIC 2019 in Singapore

Where: Booth 1H21, Singapore Expo, Singapore

When: 22-24 Oct 2019, 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM