华盛顿塔科马将举行第19届AmCon先进设计制造展,邀您探索Artec前沿3D扫描解决方案

AmCon是一项吸引来自美国和加拿大优秀作业车间和合约制造商的B2B展会。当您踏入展馆前Tech Deck馆的那一刻起,请准备好大饱眼福:众多最新科技与创新产品将展现在您眼前。AmCon是您寻找各种产品的一站式平台,包括3D打印、设计、工程、快速原型、电子制造、装配等应有尽有!为期两天的展会免费对外开放,不仅提供免费车位,还能免费参加各类讲座。

展会期间,您将有机会与3M、亚马逊、波音、GE医疗、霍尼韦尔、英格索兰、英特尔、微软、任天堂、诺斯洛普·格鲁门、美国海军、施乐等诸多知名企业近距离接触。

欢迎您届时参观212展位,我们的授权经销商Indicate Technologies Inc.将热情欢迎您的到来。多年来,这些专家积累了有关Artec 3D扫描仪的丰富经验,以及如何利用现有最优科技,针对您项目的独特需求,定制3D解决方案。

动力十足的Artec Eva是即将亮相本次展会的一款3D扫描仪。Eva是Artec 3D扫描系列中最畅销的3D解决方案,能带来最高水准的专业3D扫描效果,且价格公道。该产品质量轻便,操作安全,使用简单,无论需要捕获何种物体,都是一款出色的选择。在快速原型、计算机生成影像、定制制造解决方案、质量保证等其他工业应用场景下,同样是首选产品。若您需要更自如的扫描体验,仅需配套便携式电池组即可,随时随心实现数小时连续扫描。

Artec Space Spider是另一款即将出展的扫描仪。这款出色的3D扫描解决方案能让精度问题迎刃而解。Space Spider能捕获最精密的细节,无论您想捕获小型还是微小型物体,亦或是需要高度还原精密几何,它绝不会让您失望。这款工业级扫描仪已成为全球逆向工程、质量控制、产品设计、3D记录等精度要求极高领域的最佳选择。Space Spider同样可配套使用便携式电池组,让您随处实现随心扫描。

第三款即将亮相的扫描仪Artec Ray是一款三脚架支撑、带先进激光雷达技术的远距激光扫描仪,适用于捕获各类大型物体。这款3D扫描仪精度达亚毫米级,能实现360°旋转扫描,因此能细致捕获楼房内部的完整结构和内置物品。Artec Ray扫描仪比同类产品噪点更低,即便在物体110米开外处,依然能扫出令人惊喜的效果。Ray支持室内和户外作业,适合多种工业应用场景,以及质检、遗产保护等等。

所有Artec 3D扫描仪还可兼容最新款专业CAD与CAM软件,包括业内最强大的逆向工程解决方案Geomagic Design X。参观期间,欢迎随时咨询现场专家,了解可选套餐以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案为您助力业务发展的制胜之道。

地址:美国华盛顿州塔科马市Commerce St 1500号Tacoma Convention Center 212展位(邮编WA 98402)

日期:2019年4月19-20日

联系我们

Discover Artec’s cutting-edge 3D scanning solutions at the 19th Annual AmCon Advanced Design and Manufacturing Expo in Tacoma, Washington

AmCon is a B2B exhibition that brings together the finest job shops and contract manufacturers from throughout the U.S. and Canada, all under one roof. And when you step into the Tech Deck pavilion at the very front of the expo, you’re in for a real treat: you’ll find there some of the very latest in new technology and innovation. AmCon is your one-stop-source for everything from 3D printing, design, engineering, prototyping, electronic manufacturing, assembly, and so much more! Both event-filled days of the expo are entirely free, and that also means free parking and free seminars.

At the show, you’ll be rubbing elbows with attendees from 3M, Amazon, Boeing, GE Healthcare, Honeywell, Ingersoll Rand, Intel, Microsoft, Nintendo, Northrop Grumman, US Navy, Xerox, and many others.

And while you’re there, be sure to stop by and visit our certified reseller Indicate Technologies Inc. at booth 212. Their friendly experts have years of profound experience with Artec 3D scanners, as well as putting together customized 3D solutions using the best technologies available, designed specifically for your unique project needs.

The first of our 3D scanners to be featured at the show is the dynamic Artec Eva. One of the most popular 3D solutions in the Artec 3D scanning range, Eva delivers the highest levels of professional 3D scanning results at an affordable price. Lightweight, entirely safe, and easy to use, Eva is a brilliant choice for whatever you decide to capture. Among other areas where Eva has been first choice are rapid prototyping, CGI, creating customized manufacturing solutions, quality assurance, and many other industrial applications. And if you’re looking for even more freedom in scanning, simply combine Eva with a portable battery pack, and then scan wherever and whatever you need for hours on end.

Our second scanner at the show will be the Artec Space Spider. Refreshingly lightweight, this remarkable 3D scanning solution is the ultimate choice when it comes to precision. Capturing even the tiniest of details, Space Spider will never disappoint when you’re looking to digitize small or even minute objects or intricate geometries with the highest levels of detail. This industrial scanner has become a world-class favorite for reverse-engineering, quality control, product design, 3D documentation, and many other applications where the highest standards of precision are crucial. Space Spider can also be used anywhere you want to go, by simply combining it with a portable battery pack.

Our third scanner at the show will be the Artec Ray, a tripod-mounted, long-range laser scanner with advanced LIDAR technology, designed for capturing large objects of all kinds. This 3D scanner with submillimetre precision conducts a full 360° rotational scan, making it possible to digitally capture in high detail an entire building’s interior and all the objects within. The Artec Ray has less scanning noise than any other scanner in its class, and brings remarkable results even when scanning up to a distance of 110 meters away from the object. Able to scan both indoors and outdoors, Ray is ideal for a variety of industrial applications, as well as inspection, cultural heritage preservation, and many others.

All of Artec’s 3D scanners are designed to be compatible with the latest professional CAD and CAM software, including powerful Geomagic Design X, the industry’s most robust solution for reverse engineering. When you’re at the booth, feel free to ask our experts about bundles available and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can make the difference for your business today.

Where: Booth 212, Tacoma Convention Center, 1500 Commerce St, Tacoma, WA 98402, Tacoma, USA

When: April 19-20, 2019

Contact us