参加3DZ网络活动,认识Artec Leo

全球许多活动由于新冠肺炎而取消,但它无法阻止Artec 3D的金牌合作商3DZ Group为您远程呈现生动有趣的学习体验,无论您在何处,家中或是办公室。

4月15日,欢迎参加3DZ举行的3D扫描网络活动,带您认识Artec Leo和Artec Studio 14。Artec Leo这款手持式扫描仪可为您带来前所未有的便捷扫描,专注无缝3D扫描,配备机身屏幕,无需连接电脑,让您全身心(和您的双手)投入扫描。通过现场演示,您会发现使用过程如同拍摄短视频一样简单,Leo还能实时显示扫描过程,确保您捕获所需的一切,满足特定应用需求,无论用于定制车建模还是法医人类学。

Artec Leo获得了2020爱迪生应用技术类金奖(子类别:AI用户体验),它的触摸高清显示屏为您节省时间,直接生成高分辨率3D扫描。因此,这款产品非常适合逆向工程与质量控制。活动期间,您还可进一步深入了解。

届时,大家将探讨逆向工程的基本概念,您可了解在Artec Leo和知名扫描软件Artec Studio 14的配合下,这一过程如何变得轻松又简单。

还有其他特别感兴趣的领域?届时您还将有机会了解3DZ客户在各个不同领域的真实案例。有疑问?我们有专家!

若您赋闲在家,想学习或提升技能,那请不要错过和3DZ互动并认识Artec Leo的好机会。

地址:在线!点此注册。

时间:4月15日11:00-12:00 UTC + 1(北京时间18:00-19:00)

联系我们

Get to know Artec Leo with 3DZ’s webinar

Many events around the world have been canceled in the age of Covid-19, but Artec 3D’s Gold Partner 3DZ Group isn’t letting that stop them from bringing a live learning experience right to your screen, at home or at work, wherever you are in the world.

On April 15, join 3DZ for a 3D scanning webinar featuring Artec Leo and Artec Studio 14. A handheld scanner that lets you scan more intuitively than ever, Artec Leo is made for seamless 3D scanning, with its on-screen display and without a computer – this leaves all your attention (and both your hands) free for scanning. A live demo will show you how it’s as easy as filming a short video, while Leo’s real-time display helps ensure you’ve scanned everything you need to capture for your specific application, whether it’s modeling custom cars, or forensic anthropology.

Winning gold in the 2020 Edison Awards in Applied Technology (Subcategory: AI UX (User Experience), Artec Leo, with its touch screen and HD display, saves you time and gives you perfect 3D scans in high resolution. This makes it especially suited for reverse engineering and quality control; you’ll learn lots more about this during the webinar.

There, the basic concepts of reverse engineering will be discussed and explained, and you’ll listen in on how easy and intuitive the process can be with the combination of Artec Leo and the renowned scanning software Artec Studio 14.

Is there a specific area you’re interested in? You’ll be introduced to some real cases of existing 3DZ customers in their respective fields and areas of work. Got a question? You’ll hear from the experts, too!

If you’re at home looking to advance your skills or pick up something new, don’t miss out on this chance to get involved with 3DZ and their excellent Artec Leo introduction.

Where: Online! Sign up for free here.

When: April 15, 11:00-12:00 UTC + 1