先进3D科技,价格亲民

面向学校、高校、科研机构

用于教育与科研的明智之选

3D扫描是教育和科研领域中收集、呈现、分析3D数据的一种高效、创新的方法。作为市面上最先进且功能最齐全的3D扫描解决方案,我们的产品可以让您实现极致自由的创作,为您带来无限可能。Artec 3D扫描仪产品丰富多样,种类齐全,价格诱人,无论您是培养未来工程师、医生、宇航员的老师,还是改变人类生活的研究员,定能找到一款最合适的产品,实现无缝工作流。此外,所有Artec创新型3D扫描仪均兼容高端CAD、CAM、3D制模软件,为您带来最先进的工具与算法,开发这些软件的初衷就是要让您收获意想不到的效果。

教育

若您正在寻找具有创意、引人入胜的教育解决方案,那您找对了!Artec 3D扫描仪配合先进3D扫描软件,可以为您带来全新有趣的互动式学习体验。扫描仪中的各项工具能助您为几乎任何物体快速捕获3D数据,是实现独特创新教学的好方法。

多功能、强大易用是Artec 3D扫描解决方案的设计理念。得益于包括智能模式和强劲追踪在内的诸多自动化功能,即便小孩也能使用这些设备完成高分辨率的3D模型。

课堂教学采用3D扫描,对物体赋予生命,能鼓励学生动手操作,从而提高课堂参与度。借助目前最先进的全新3D扫描科技,让复杂概念生动形象,为学生带来难忘的体验。建筑、工程、医疗、艺术、设计、计算机成像,无论什么学科,采用3D扫描都会使课堂更真实、更为妙趣横生,让知识和创意最大程度地碰撞与发挥。

最重要的是,在采用3D扫描技术的学校与高校,学生将有机会学习最新热门技能,这将为他们带来更多职场机遇,赢得先机。

科研

众所周知,科学研究在概念创新和突破方面发挥关键作用。越来越多的教育机构开始为科研投资时间与金钱。十多年来,Artec 3D致力于为大家带来高端的3D扫描技术,因而十分理解一款优秀测量工具及其功能的重要性。

对所有专业3D扫描仪,我们采取误差零容忍,无论您研究何种领域。我们的专业3D解决方案使用简单,精度极高,功能齐全,保证带给您准确的效果,您可用于逆向工程、品质控制、制造、文物保护、医疗保健、计算机成像、艺术、设计等多种领域。

适用于以下课程

Created with sketchtool.

工程

Created with sketchtool.

矫形与修复

Created with sketchtool.

计算机成像

Created with sketchtool.

文物保护

教育类套餐包含Artec扫描仪,现特价出售,此等良机,切勿错过。
Eva
教育类优惠 US $17,820
标准价格 US $19,800
Eva Lite
教育类优惠 US $8,820
标准价格 US $9,800
升级至Eva
教育类优惠 US $9,000
标准价格 US $10,000
Space Spider
教育类优惠 US $22,320
标准价格 US $24,800
Leo
教育类优惠 US $23,220
标准价格 US $25,800
Eva + Space Spider
教育类优惠 US $32,220
标准价格 US $35,800
Eva + Leo
教育类优惠 US $33,120
标准价格 US $36,800
Leo + Space Spider
教育类优惠 US $35,820
标准价格 US $39,800
 
套餐包含:
  • Artec 3D扫描仪
  • Artec Studio: 20套免费许可
  • 2年质保
  • 2年重要软件免费升级

优惠套餐不含运费、培训、安装、当地税收(如适用)。

教育类套餐内的Artec Studio免费许可不可转售/转让至其他用户。

Artec 3D扫描仪与Geomagic 3D软件捆绑套餐的教育类折扣

大多数3D解决方案使用灵活,功能完备,适合教育与科研用途,因此,我们现推出Artec 3D扫描仪和Geomagic软件的钜惠套餐!多款套餐供您选择,为您的教学与科研带来耐用持久的多功能解决方案,让您在指尖体验无限可能。

Design X套餐

Artec 3D扫描仪与Design X专业软件的绝佳组合,为高端逆向工程任务带来无与伦比的精度和先进前沿的功能。

Geomagic for Solidworks套餐

Artec 3D扫描仪和Geomagic for Solidworks插件让您的3D数据用途更广。完美适用于无缝数据捕获,单击鼠标,一键传输至Solidworks环境。

Geomagic Freefrom套餐

Artec 3D扫描仪与Freeform软件精度高,功能全,配合使用,让您与自己的数字创作亲密接触。这款组合深得人心,完美适用于有机形状的捕获、设计、制造,搭配触觉设备,打造更真实的触感体验。

Geomagic Wrap套餐

Artec前沿3D扫描仪与Geomagic Wrap软件搭配,为您带来使用便捷的精确曲面解决方案,功能齐全的工具箱带来无限可能,超乎您的想象!

Control X套餐

Geomagic Control X和Artec 3D扫描仪配合使用,等同于一款综合型计量解决方案,通过创建高效工作流,实现高超的品质控制、无差错数据报告等诸多流程。

 

找到适合您的最佳选择!

我们为科研与教育事业提供多款套餐,尤其希望能以最优价格为您呈现最新3D科技的最佳组合。

我们的员工经验丰富,很乐意为您提供更多信息,帮您了解最适合您的软硬件套餐。请填写下方表格,我们会尽快与您联系。

选填:

所收集的个人信息仅限公司内部使用。我们绝不向第三方机构出售、出租、分享或交易您的个人信息。

联系我们

Advanced 3D technology at great prices

Available to schools, universities and research institutes

A smart decision for education and research

3D scanning is an effective and innovative approach to gathering, presenting and analysing 3D data for education and research purposes. It allows for absolute freedom of creativity and endless possibilities, thanks to the the most advanced and versatile 3D scanning solutions on the market today. With a wide range of Artec 3D scanning products available for purchase at very attractive prices, you are guaranteed to find the best options to create the most seamless workflow possible, whether you are teaching the future generation of engineers, doctors or astronauts, or conducting life-altering research. What’s more, all of the innovative Artec 3D scanners are compatible with the top-of-the-range CAD, CAM and 3D modelling software to ensure access to the most advanced tools and algorithms, developed specifically to ensure you can achieve more than you ever thought possible.

Education

If you are looking for an innovative and captivating teaching solution, look no further! Artec 3D scanners, paired with advanced 3D scanning software, offer a new, fun and interactive learning experience. With the ability to quickly capture 3D data from almost any object, these tools are a great way to make sure that teaching will be cutting edge and interactive.

Artec 3D scanning solutions are designed to be versatile, powerful and easy to use. Thanks to their many automated features, including autopilot mode and powerful tracking, even small children can use the devices to make high resolution 3D models.

3D scanning in the classroom encourages «hands-on» learning by bringing any object to life, ensuring maximum engagement in the process. Visualise complex concepts and create an unforgettable experience for students with the newest, most advanced 3D scanning technologies. Architecture, engineering, medicine, art, design and CGI — whatever the subject, using 3D scanning makes it more real and interesting, boosting knowledge and creativity to the max.

And most important of all, 3D scanning in schools and universities gives students the unique opportunity to acquire new, in-demand skills, broadening their opportunities and giving them a head start in the workplace.

Research

It is no secret that research plays a vital part in developing innovative and groundbreaking concepts. More and more educational establishments are investing time and money into the research process. Providing top-of-the- range 3D scanning technologies for over a decade, Artec 3D understands the importance of having only the best measurement tools and making the most out of them.

All of the 3D scanners in our range are designed to ensure that there is no room for error, whatever your research area. Ease of use, precision and versatility of our professional 3D solutions guarantee accurate results that can be used for reverse engineering, quality control, manufacturing, heritage preservation, healthcare, CGI, art, design and much more.

Suitable for courses such as

Created with sketchtool.

Engineering

Created with sketchtool.

Orthotics and Prosthetics

Created with sketchtool.

CGI

Created with sketchtool.

Heritage Preservation

Don’t miss out on the amazing opportunity to purchase Artec scanners at a special price as part of our Educational Package
Eva
Educational offer US $17,820
Standard price US $19,800
Eva Lite
Educational offer US $8,820
Standard price US $9,800
Upgrade to Eva
Educational offer US $9,000
Standard price US $10,000
Space Spider
Educational offer US $22,320
Standard price US $24,800
Leo
Educational offer US $23,220
Standard price US $25,800
Eva + Space Spider
Educational offer US $32,220
Standard price US $35,800
Eva + Leo
Educational offer US $33,120
Standard price US $36,800
Leo + Space Spider
Educational offer US $35,820
Standard price US $39,800
 
The package includes:
  • Artec 3D scanner(s)
  • Artec Studio: FREE pack of 20 licenses
  • 2 year warranty
  • 2 years of free major software upgrades

The offer does not include delivery, training, installation or local taxes where applicable.

Artec Studio licenses provided with Educational Packages as a free pack cannot be resold/transferred to other users.

Educational discounts for bundles of Artec 3D scanners and Geomagic 3D software

For the most flexible and complete 3D solution, ideal for teaching and research purposes, we are currently also offering special bundles comprised of Artec 3D scanners and Geomagic software at discounted rates! Experience a wide range of possibilities at your fingertips with multiple available bundles, designed specifically to be a long-lasting and versatile solution for all your educational and research applications.

Design X Bundles

An outstanding combination for advanced reverse engineering tasks with the unparalleled precision of Artec 3D scanners and advanced features of the Design X professional software.

Geomagic for Solidworks Bundles

Do more with your 3D data using the Artec 3D scanners and the Geomagic for Solidworks plugin. Ideal for seamless data capture and transfer into the Solidworks environment in just one click.

Geomagic Freefrom Bundles

Get up close and personal with your digital creations with the combination of the precise and versatile Artec 3D scanners and the Freeform software. Perfect for capturing, designing and manufacturing of organic shapes, this winning combo can be supplemented by a haptic device for an even greater “hands-on” experience.

Geomagic Wrap Bundles

Combine Artec’s cutting-edge 3D scanners with the Geomagic Wrap software to create a handy exact surfacing solution with an extensive toolbox for more possibilities than you ever thought possible!

Control X Bundles

Paired together, Geomagic Control X and Artec 3D scanners form a flexible, all-round metrology solution, allowing you to create a more efficient workflow for superb quality control, error-free data reporting and many other procedures.

 

Find the best option for you!

We offer numerous bundles for research and education, specifically designed to ensure that you get the best combination of the latest 3D technology at the optimum price.

Our experienced staff are always happy to offer you additional information about the combination of hardware and software which suits you best. Fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Optional:

Collecting your personal information is for internal use only. We do not sell, rent, share or trade your personal information to third parties.

Contact us