欢迎在WorldSkills Hi-Tech Russia锦标赛期间体验Artec 3D扫描仪

WorldSkills Hi-Tech Russia 锦标赛是为俄罗斯企业年轻有为的专业人士举办的大规模赛事。本活动一年一度,今年已是第四届,届时将迎来 27支队伍,共计超过 300名参赛选手,均为18至28岁的年轻人。他们将展示在数控加工、CAD、原型制造、工业设计、机器人、逆向工程等不同领域的技能。获奖选手可晋级参加国际赛事。

本次比赛将与高科技设备展同期举行,Artec授权合作商3D.Globatek将在展览期间展出Artec 3D扫描仪Eva与Space Spider。在航空航天、防御体系与制造加工业等领域,Globatek.3D为生产链的不同环节提供了个性化3D扫描与打印解决方案。 Artec为上述领域企业带来了准确、快速、可靠的3D扫描软硬件。您可点此查看案例分享,了解Artec 3D扫描仪与软件在改装施工机械、修复海军军舰、监控水管质量等领域的成功应用。

Artec Eva与Space Spider扫描仪3D分辨率分别高达0.5毫米与0.1毫米,可高效捕获简单或复杂几何物体。这些扫描仪搜集的3D数据可以在Artec Studio软件中被迅速处理为实体3D模型,随后亦可导出至3D打印机、逆向工程应用程序或CAD程序。

为确保能以最高效的方式满足潜在客户需求,Artec提供了一系列3D扫描仪套餐,您能以优惠价享受Artec Studio、scan-to-SOLIDWORKS插件与Geomagic软件。详情可在WorldSkills Hi-Tech活动期间咨询3D.Globatek。

地址:俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡Ekaterinburg-Expo国际展览中心逆向工程展位

日期:11月4-6日

欢迎咨询

Try out Artec 3D scanners during WorldSkills Hi-Tech Russia championship

The WorldSkills Hi-Tech Russia championship is the largest competition for young qualified professionals employed at Russian enterprises. The 4th edition of the annual championship will feature 27 teams comprised of over 300 members in total, ages ranging from 18 to 28 years. Contestants will show their skills in CNC milling, CAD, prototyping, industrial design, robotics, reverse engineering and other competences. Winners will go on to compete at the international level.

The championship will be held alongside an exhibition of high-tech equipment, during which Artec’s Certified Partner 3D.Globatek will be showcasing Artec 3D scanners Eva and Space Spider. Globatek.3D offers personalized 3D scanning and printing solutions for either all or selected stages of the production chain in areas such as aerospace, defense and manufacturing. Businesses operating in these industries benefit from the accurate, easy to use and reliable 3D scanning hardware and software developed by Artec. Check out our case studies about using Artec 3D scanners and software for retrofitting construction machines, repairing naval ships, monitoring the integrity of water pipes, and other success stories.

Boasting the 3D resolution of up to 0.5 mm and 0.1 mm respectively, Artec Eva and Space Spider scanners effectively capture objects with both simple and complex geometry. The 3D data collected by these devices is swiftly processed into watertight 3D models in Artec Studio software, from where they can be exported to a 3D printer, a reverse engineering app, or a CAD program.

In order to cater to the needs of prospective customers in the most efficient manner, Artec offers various bundles of 3D scanners, Artec Studio, scan-to-SOLIDWORKS plugins and Geomagic software at great prices. Find out more with 3D.Globatek during the WorldSkills Hi-Tech event.

Where: Reverse Engineering stand, Ekaterinburg-Expo International Exhibition Center, Yekaterinburg, Russia

When: November 4-6

Ask a question