参加TriMech Artec 3D体验日,了解Artec3D高端3D扫描解决方案

若您近期正打算购买一款专业版3D扫描解决方案,那您绝对不能错过TriMech Artec 3D体验日活动!

TriMech是Artec 3D金牌经销商,是北美地区为诸多企业提供一系列3D设计与原型制造解决方案的供应商。他们的专家致力于为各个企业改善业绩、提升销量、降低成本,在一流3D解决方案与培训、咨询与支持等服务方面经验丰富。

在TriMech Artec 3D体验日上,您将有绝佳机会与行业专家同行见面,交流学习,了解逆向工程与计量领域的3D扫描应用。活动期间,TriMech专家将展示Artec 3D应用最广泛的两款畅销扫描仪,它们囊括了目前最先进功能,能为您带来最无缝衔接的3D扫描工艺。

Artec Eva是我们最畅销的扫描仪。这款便携式3D扫描仪智能且使用方便,是一件难得的瑰宝,在众多专业领域被广泛使用,包括工程师、医生到设计师。这款多功能扫描仪使用安全,能在室内或室外环境下快速捕获几乎任何物体,对于高难度扫描区,您也无需标靶,即可轻松完成数字化!

Artec Space Spider3D扫描仪重新定义了“精确”。最初为国际空间站设计,这款3D扫描解决方案准确度极高,若您的应用对捕获物体有极高的细节要求,例如逆向工程品质控制,那它绝对是您的最佳之选。

所有Artec 3D扫描仪都能与最新CAD与CAM软件配合使用,为您带来全方位强大解决方案。我们提供Geomagic软件与Artec 3D扫描仪的多种捆绑套餐,总有一款适合您!

不要错过这次绝佳的机会,TriMech高端应用工程师Brian Metzger将现场演示Artec 3D扫描仪与软件,以及3D建模的整个流程。他还将探讨如何使用Artec 3D扫描仪快速捕获物体,展示如何使用Artec Studio 12整合扫描数据,制作成目标文件。

本次体验日将展示:

  • 如何将扫描导入至Geomagic Control X这款综合性计量软件平台
  • 如何通过分析3D模型数据与3D扫描数据进行直接对比
  • 观察实际制品部位与CAD模型的偏差
  • 解构3D扫描数据,构建能导入SOLIDWORKS的完整3D参数模型
  • 提取参数型几何图案
  • 将扫描导入Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS,这是一款综合型逆向功能软件平台
  • 自动生成参数图案历史
  • 使用强大的自动曲面处理轻松生成整套几何
  • 使用生成的图案轻松设计夹具、固定装置、模具等工具

议程:

下午2:00: 注册| 交流

下午2:15-2:30: Artec Studio的扫描与整合

下午2:30-3:45: 计量与逆向工程

下午3:45-4:00: 问答环节

下午4:00: 社交互动 | 交流

地址:美国格林斯博罗北卡罗来纳州600 A-B Battleground Ave 600 A-B Preyer Brewing

时间:2018年5月24日周四下午2:00-4:00 东部夏季时间

活动免费,包含午餐!抓紧时间,席位有限!

点此注册

联系我们

Learn about the Artec 3D top-of-the-line 3D scanning solutions at the TriMech Artec 3D Demo day

If you are thinking about acquiring a professional 3D scanning solution in the near future, the TriMech Artec 3D demo day is definitely not to be missed!

TriMech is a gold certified Artec 3D reseller, specialising on providing a large spectre of 3D design and rapid prototyping solutions to numerous companies in North America. Dedicated to enhancing performance, boosting sales and eliminating unnecessary costs for various businesses, their experts have extensive experience in providing first-class 3D solutions and services including training, consulting and support.  

The TriMech Artec 3D demo day is a fantastic opportunity to meet industry experts and peers, exchange ideas and find out more about 3D scanning for reverse engineering and metrology applications. During the day, professionals from TriMech will be showcasing the two most popular and widely used Artec 3D scanners that have combined the best possible features in order to ensure the most seamless 3D scanning process.

Artec Eva is our bestseller. This smart and easy to use portable 3D scanner is an absolute gem and is used by professionals in all fields, ranging from engineers to doctors and designers. Safe to use, this versatile solution is quick to capture almost any object, both indoors and outdoors and it effortlessly digitizes those hard to scan surfaces without the need for placing targets!

Artec Space Spider 3D scanner is the definition of precision. Initially designed to be used on the International Space Station, this highly accurate 3D scanning solution is the optimal choice for when you are looking to capture objects in high detail for applications such as reverse engineering and quality control.

All of the Artec 3D scanners are developed to easily be combined with the latest CAD and CAM software to create an all-round and powerful solution. With a wide range of Geomagic software and Artec 3D scanners bundles available, you are guaranteed to find the right one for you!

Don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity to find out more from the TriMech’s Elite Application Engineer, Brian Metzger, who will demonstrate the Artec 3D scanners and software, creating a 3D model from beginning to end. He will discuss how to use an Artec 3D scanner to quickly capture an object and walk you through the process of assembling the scan data using Artec Studio 12 to create an object file.

The demonstration will show you how to:

  • Import the scan into Geomagic Control X, a comprehensive metrology software platform
  • Make a direct comparison by analyzing the 3D model data and the 3D scan data
  • Observe the deviation between the actual manufactured part and the CAD model
  • Deconstruct 3D scan data into a complete 3D parametric model that can be brought into SOLIDWORKS
  • Extract parametric geometric features
  • Import the scan into Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS, a comprehensive reverse engineering software platform
  • Automatically generate a parametric feature history
  • Use powerful auto-surfacing tools to easily generate the entire geometry
  • Use the generated geometry to easily design jigs, fixtures, molds and more

Agenda:

2:00pm: Registration | Networking

2:15pm-2:30pm: Scanning and Assembling in Artec Studio

2:30pm-3:45pm: Metrology and Reverse Engineering

3:45pm-4:00pm: Q&A

4:00pm: Social Hour | Networking

Where: Preyer Brewing, 600 A-B Battleground Ave., Greensboro, NC 27401 United States When: Thu, May 24, 2018 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT

The event is FREE, and lunch is included! Hurry, limited amount of spaces available! 

Register here

Contact us