制造业因3D扫描万象更新!欢迎参加2019 Texas Design-2-Part展,一睹畅销款3D扫描仪!

若您或多或少地接触过制造业,那必定听说过Design-2-Part年展。该展览范围涉及包括磨料、粘合剂、锌铸件等在内的300多种制造材料和工序,定能满足您的不同需求。

冒出一个新想法?需要供应商协助您完成设计与原型制作?

或者,您已完成原型设计,但需尝试不同工艺、材料和成本预算?

亦或者您已投产,但遇到问题,质量不过关,交付时间久,或者您单纯想降低成本?

若您目前没有任何项目,只想了解下制造业的最新进展和最新科技?

即便有一个回答为“是的”,那么Design-2-Part展绝对不容错过!欢迎与专家们畅聊,亲自体验业内最新科技。现场所见所闻会刷新您从互联网所了解的最新科技。

观展期间,千万不要错过235号展位,届时我们的授权经销商Imagenet Consulting将为您展示Artec专业3D扫描解决方案,它们已在制造业与逆向工程领域多次证明自身实力。Imagenet将为您现场展示我们最畅销的两款手持式彩色扫描仪。Imagenet在3D扫描及其他相关技术、解决方案、服务等方面积累了大量丰富经验。

Artec Eva是其中一款您可在展览现场亲自体验的一款3D扫描仪。Eva使用简单,给您物超所值的体验。抛弃那些难以掌握的3D扫描仪和软件,Eva让您无一例外,次次享受精确效果。Artec Eva是一系列制造相关作业的首选解决方案。无论您需在户外或辗转不同地方进行3D扫描,Artec Eva都可配套使用便携式电池组,让您在附近没有供电设施的情况下,依然实现数小时连续扫描。

Space Spider是另一款等待您亲自体验的专业3D扫描仪。这是一款能扫描小型物体、精密细节、复杂几何的终极扫描方案,其精度令人惊艳。Space Spider是世界领先的3D扫描仪,完美适用于逆向工程、质量控制等一系列精度要求极高的领域。与Eva一样,Space Spider也能配套使用便携式电池组,无论项目位于何处,都能实现数小时连续3D扫描。

为实现最佳体验,所有Artec 3D扫描仪均可兼容专业CAD与CAM软件,包括强大的Geomagic Design X。您可咨询了解可选套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案为您助力业务发展的制胜之道。

期待与您在2019 Texas Design-2-Part展相见!

地址:美国德克萨斯州格雷普韦恩Gaylord Texan Convention Center 235号展位

日期:2019年3月13-14日

联系我们

3D Scanning is Changing the Face of Manufacturing! Come see our best-selling 3D scanners at the 2019 Texas Design-2-Part Show!

If you’re involved with manufacturing in any way, then you must already know about the annual Design-2-Part Show. Covering more than 300 various categories of manufacturing, everything from abrasives and adhesives to zinc castings and so much more, this show has something for everyone.

Have a new idea? Need a supplier to help you with designs and prototypes?

Maybe you have a prototype and need to check out different processes, materials, and costs?

Or maybe you’re in production now but things aren’t going so well, either the quality’s just not there, delivery times are sluggish, or you simply need to cut costs?

What if you don’t have any project at the moment, and just want to check out the latest developments in manufacturing, as well as the best technology in the field?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above, the Design-2-Part Show is the place to be! Come and talk with the experts, and see firsthand the latest innovations in the industry. The Internet just can’t compare to what and who you’ll find at the show.

When you’re there, be sure to stop by our authorized reseller Imagenet Consulting at booth #235 to check out Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions, which have proven themselves time after time in manufacturing and reverse engineering. Imagenet will be showcasing two of our best-selling handheld 3D color scanners at the show. Imagenet has trusted experience in the field of 3D scanning as well as a variety of related technologies, solutions, and services.

One of our 3D scanners you can pick up and try out for yourself at the show is the professional Artec Eva. Easy to use, Eva offers you excellent value for your money. Forget about difficult-to-learn 3D scanners and software, and say hello to precise results each and every time, without exception. Artec Eva is an ideal solution for a whole range of manufacturing-related tasks. And if you want to 3D scan outside or on the go, Artec Eva can easily be combined with a portable battery pack, giving you hours and hours of scanning with no AC power supply in sight. 

Space Spider is our next professional 3D scanner ready for you to check out at the show. This is the ultimate solution for scanning small objects, intricate details, and complex geometries in breathtaking precision. Space Spider is a world-class 3D scanner that’s perfect for reverse engineering, quality control, and other applications where precision and accuracy are crucial. Just like Eva, Space Spider can be used with a portable battery pack, giving you hours of continuous 3D scanning, wherever your project takes you. 

For the best experience, all of Artec’s 3D scanners are compatible with professional CAD and CAM software, including powerful Geomagic Design X. Be sure to ask about available bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can make life easier and better for your business.

See you at the 2019 Texas Design-2-Part Show!

Where: Booth 235, Gaylord Texan Convention Center, Grapevine, TX

When: March 13–14, 2019