2020工业生产技术展会:与Artec大使见面的好机会

你见过Edwin Rappard吗?若见过,那提到他的名字大概会唤起你诸多美好回忆。若没有,那你可能会好奇Edwin Rappard是谁,以及为什么要问这个问题。

现在就让我们揭开神秘面纱。如果你需要3D扫描、逆向工程、CAD解决方案,那找Edwin Rappard就是了。Edwin活跃于荷兰埃曼,是4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants的Artec大使。公司成立之初,他就开始与Artec合作,对我们的产品了如指掌,为公司客户提供大力支持,并代表公司担任Artec大使。

翻看地图,你会发现4C总部所在的埃曼和阿姆斯特丹、鹿特丹、海格等大城市相距较远。但距离对Edwin而言从不是障碍。只要存在客户需求,他就会带上自己的演示设备,奔赴客户所在地,为他们介绍最优秀的Artec产品和配套的业内主流软件。

3月中旬,Edwin将离开家乡一周,去2020工业生产技术展会(TechniShow 2020)展示Artec扫描仪。这是荷兰、比利时、卢森堡地区重要的工业生产主题展会。如果您计划前往,不妨前往参观4C展位。届时,您将有机会尝试任何一款Artec产品。Edwin服务的客户经历也一定会惊艳到你。他的客户为荷兰皇家海军扫描过船只,为巨型恐龙骨架做过3D模型,研制过技术前沿的外骨骼,简直应有尽有。Edwin还能为不同领域提供最合适的3D扫描解决方案,无论是工业生产、质量控制,还是科学研究。

当然,Edwin在3D扫描新手培训上也是经验丰富。这也是他深受客户喜爱的原因之一。Edwin会为你演示如何使用桌面式Micro或手持式Space Spider迅速捕获小型机械部件。您还可以让他用畅销产品Eva或新一代Leo现场扫描,或两台同时使用,对比两者的扫描过程和结果。若需扫描大型物体,比如一幢楼房,那您可以在4C展位要求他们安排Ray的现场演示

无论您选择哪款Artec 3D扫描仪,我们都确保扫描结果高度准确。扫描数据可在Artec Studio中轻松处理成实体3D模型,并导出至CAD/CAM应用程序。Artec简单易用的软件囊括了所有必备工具,能兼顾经验水平各不相同的用户,在不牺牲最终效果的同时,完成扫描数据的加工和优化。

Artec产品可与专业Geomagic应用配套使用,根据您的需求,可用于逆向工程、计量,或高效扫描至CAD工艺流中。这些套餐现正享受优惠价,可从Artec经销商处购买。若想了解如何让这些强大工具为您服务,那就又多了一个前往展会参观4C展位的理由了。因为那里有最好的专家为您量身打造符合您特殊需求的解决方案。

展位:11.A015

活动场馆:Jaarbeurs

所在城市:荷兰乌特勒支

日期:9月1-4日

联系我们

TechniShow 2020: Unmissable opportunity to meet with an Artec 3D Ambassador

Have you met Edwin Rappard yet? If you have, the mention of his name probably evokes nothing but pleasant memories. If you haven’t, you might be wondering who Edwin Rappard is and why you’re being asked.

So let’s lift the veil. Edwin Rappard is someone to turn to if you need a 3D scanning, reverse engineering, or CAD solution. Based in the town of Emmen, the Netherlands, Edwin heads Artec 3D Ambassador 4C Creative CAD CAM Consultants. He has been with Artec 3D since the company’s early days; he knows our products inside out, delivering outstanding support to his clients and being trusted with representing the company.

Looking at the map, you can notice that Emmen, where 4C is headquartered, is relatively far from the main Dutch cities of Amsterdam, Rotterdam, and The Hague. Distance, however, is no obstacle to Edwin. Whenever a prospective customer needs it, he packs up his demo units and sets off for their location, ready to brief them about best-in-class Artec 3D products and bundled industry-standard software.

In the middle of March, Edwin will be leaving his home town for one full week to demo Artec 3D scanners at TechniShow 2020, the main industrial production expo across the Netherlands, Belgium, and Luxembourg. If you also plan to be at the venue, be sure to check out 4C’s stand. It’s there that you’ll be able to try out any scanner from Artec 3D’s product line. And customer success stories from Edwin are sure to amaze you. His clients have scanned ships for the Dutch Royal Navy, 3D digitized huge sets of dinosaur bones, developed leading-edge exoskeletons – you name it. Edwin can offer the best-fitting 3D scanning solution for any field, from industrial production and quality control to research and science.

And, of course, Edwin is highly skilled in training novice users on 3D scanners. That’s one of the major reasons why clients like him. Let Edwin show you how to capture a small mechanical part with either desktop Micro or handheld Space Spider in no time. Ask him to scan you with either best-selling Eva or next-generation Leo, or both scanners, to compare the scanning process and results. Or if you’re interested in having a really big object such as a building 3D scanned, you can arrange a demo of Ray while you’re there at the 4C stand.

Whichever Artec 3D scanner you choose, you are guaranteed to obtain highly accurate scans with it. Sets of scans can easily be processed into a watertight 3D model in Artec Studio and then exported to a CAD/CAM application. Artec 3D’s intuitive software has all the necessary tools for users of different experience levels to modify and optimize their scans without compromising on quality.

Artec 3D’s products can be bundled with professional Geomagic applications for reverse engineering, metrology, or efficient scan-to-CAD workflows, depending on your business needs. Currently offered at very lucrative prices, such bundles can be purchased through Artec 3D resellers. If you are interested in finding out how to leverage these powerful tools to your benefit, you have yet another reason to visit the 4C stand at TechniShow 2020. It’s there that you’ll meet the person who can best offer you a tailored solution for your specific needs.

Where: Booth 11.A015, Jaarbeurs exhibition and convention center, Utrecht, the Netherlands

When: September 1-4