欢迎前往TCT展和Personalize博览会了解Artec 3D解决方案 英国,伯明翰

凭借为客户提供Artec 3D解决方案操作方法指导的多年经验,Central ScanningEuroPac 3D已为各行各业攻克了重重挑战。欢迎参加今年英国伯明翰举办的TCT展和Personalize博览会,看看他们为您的业务需求提供了哪些建议。

在这短短的两天内,无论您来自大公司还是一名普通用户,Central Scanning,EuroPac 3D都会与Artec团队一起在现场演示创新型Artec 3D扫描仪,展示如何最大程度使用机器。

Artec Eva和Spider作为市场领跑者,能够以超高分辨率以数字化方式精确呈现物品几何图案,并以便捷、快速、便携、无与伦比等性能而著称。

本着多功能的设计理念,Artec 3D扫描仪吸引了来自各个学科领域的目光,包括医疗、历史、工程、艺术品保护。Artec适合每一位用户,在合作伙伴的协助下,我们一定能够帮您找到适合贵公司影像需求的独特解决方案。

日期:9月28-29日

地址:英国伯明翰NEC 4号展厅,D20展位Central Scanning,E44展位EuroPac 3D

联系我们

Check out Artec 3D solutions at the TCT Show and Personalize Expo

With years of experience in operating and educating clients on Artec’s 3D solutions, Central Scanning and EuroPac 3D have been assisting industries from A to Z overcome a wide array of challenges. Learn how they can satisfy your business needs at this year’s TCT Show and Personalize in Birmingham, UK.

For two exciting days, Central Scanning and EuroPac 3D along with members of Team Artec will be conducting live demos of the innovative Artec 3D scanners, showing you how to get the most out of them, whether you are a big business or a casual user.

Leaders in the market, Artec Eva and Spider are known for their ease of use, speed, portability, and unrivaled ability to digitally replicate an object’s geometry accurately in crisp, high resolutions.

Designed for versatility, Artec 3D scanners appeal to those belonging to all types of disciplines, be that medicine, history, engineering, or art preservation. Artec has something for everyone, and together with our partners we can help you find the precise solution to your company’s imaging needs.

When: September 28-29

Where: Stand D20 for Central Scanning, E44 for EuroPac 3D, Hall 4, NEC, Birmingham, UK

Ask a question