欢迎于2019 SOLIDWORKS World贸易展探索Artec创新型3D扫描解决方案

SOLIDWORKS World贸易展是全球规模最大的SOLIDWORKS社群。来自全球各地超过5000名工程师、业界领袖、媒体与合作商将在2月汇聚达拉斯,参加3D CAD与设计、模拟、产品开发领域的盛会,这也是一次结交业界同行的宝贵机遇。

SOLIDWORKS参与者能探索孕育未来颠覆性产品的各种创意,还能在展会期间参加超过250场技术会议,亲自体验目前已在各行各业应用的全新技术,定能让您眼界大开。

Artec 3D将与其他100多位SOLIDWORKS合作商一同展示我们的先进产品。欢迎您参观328号展位,探索Artec创新型3D扫描解决方案,了解我们如何在节省时间与金钱的同时,帮您将创意变为现实。

功能多样的Artec Eva是即将亮相SOLIDWORKS World的一款扫描仪。这款产品是最畅销的手持式3D扫描仪之一,其原因不言而喻。质量轻便、处理迅速、使用方便,甚至还能捕获高难度扫描区,Artec Eva绝对是一款出色的智能3D扫描解决方能,每次都不会让您失望,而且不会掏空您的钱包!您可在快速原型、质量检验等众多领域捕获数据。

超精度Space Spider是另一款即将展出的畅销款Artec 3D扫描仪。这款专业3D扫描工具完美适用于小型物体、精密细节、复杂几何的捕获。Space Spider质量仅为1.8磅(约0.8千克),在捕获过程中,您完全可以自如移动,即便没有标靶,也能带来超精度的效果。Space Spider的3D捕获可用于逆向工程、质量控制等诸多精度要求极高的领域。

同时,我们还将带来Artec Leo这款采用最前沿科技的3D扫描仪。这款3D解决方案可谓独一无二,定能颠覆您对3D扫描的认知。Leo配备高分辨率触摸屏、机载数据处理组件和内置电池,捕获数据无需使用任何外接电线或其他设备。其人体工学设计和人性化的操作界面让您随时随地享受流畅的3D扫描体验。非常适合快速原型、工业设计与制造等其他应用场景。

Artec Ray是第四款即将亮相SOLIDWORKS World贸易展的专业Artec 3D解决方案。这款远距固定式3D解决方案可用于扫描诸如卡车、飞机、甚至高楼等大型物体,精度高达亚毫米级。Ray移动方便,安装简单,使用便捷,专为逆向工程、建筑施工、3D记录等领域而设计。

与先进Artec 3D扫描仪一起亮相的还有我们研发的多功能高级3D扫描与后期处理软件——Artec Studio 13。这款强大的解决方案搭载了诸多优秀处理工具和高级功能,可进一步提升扫描仪性能,整个流程由您全权掌控。

此外,我们还推出了Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS插件,强大的扫描至CAD解决方案就在您的指尖。无论何种物体,都能创建精准3D模型,并一键导出至SOLIDWORKS。就是这么简单!

欢迎咨询我们的专家,了解SOLIDWORKS套餐,以及Artec专业3D扫描解决方案将如何助推您的企业发展。

期待与您在SOLIDWORKS World贸易展相见!

地址:美国得克萨斯州达拉斯市Kay Bailey Hutchison会议中心328号展位

日期:2019年2月10-13日

联系我们

Discover Artec’s innovative 3D scanning solutions at the 2019 SOLIDWORKS World trade show

The SOLIDWORKS World trade fair is the world’s largest gathering of the SOLIDWORKS community. Over 5000 engineers, industry leaders, press and partners from all corners of the world are set to meet in Dallas this February for the main event in 3D CAD and design, simulation, and product development, making it a fantastic networking opportunity.

Along with discovering innovative solutions to help turn today’s bright ideas into tomorrow’s revolutionary creations, SOLIDWORKS’s attendees will also gain access to over 250 technical sessions at the trade fair to get hands-on experience and learn new and exciting skills that can be applied in the workplace.  

Artec 3D is going to be among the 100+ SOLIDWORKS partners to present the best and latest products at the gathering. Make sure to stop by booth #328 to discover Artec’s innovative 3D scanning solutions and see how they can help you transform your dreams into reality while saving you time and money in the process. 

One of the scanners to be featured at SOLIDWORKS World is the versatile Artec Eva. It is one of the most popular handheld 3D scanners, and it’s easy to see why. Lightweight, fast, easy to use and able to quickly capture those hard-to-scan surfaces, Artec Eva is a smart 3D solution that will deliver outstanding results every time and won’t break the bank! Use it to obtain data for fast prototyping, inspection and much more.

Another popular Artec 3D scanner to be demoed at the trade fair is the ultra-precise Space Spider. This professional 3D scanning tool is ideal for accurately capturing small objects, intricate details, and complex geometries. Weighing only 1.8 lbs, the Space Spider can easily be maneuvered around the object you are capturing, ensuring highly-precise results even without using any targets. Scan with the Space Spider to get 3D data for reverse engineering, quality control, and other applications where precision is vital.

We are also bringing our most advanced and cutting-edge 3D scanner, Artec Leo, to the event. This one of a kind 3D scanning solution is guaranteed to change the way you look at 3D scanning forever. Equipped with a high-res touchscreen, onboard data processing, and an inbuilt battery, Leo doesn’t require any wires or additional equipment to capture 3D data. Its ergonomic design and intuitive UI ensure a smooth 3D scanning process anytime and anywhere. Perfect for gathering data necessary for rapid prototyping, industrial design and manufacturing, and many other applications.

The fourth professional Artec 3D solution to check out at the SOLIDWORKS World trade fair is the Artec Ray. This long-range, stationary 3D solution is used to scan large objects such as trucks, planes, and even high-rise buildings, with submillimeter precision. Easy to move around, set up, and use, Ray has been designed specifically for reverse engineering, construction, 3D documentation, architecture, and much more.  

Along with these cutting-edge Artec 3D scanners, we will also be showcasing our most advanced and versatile 3D scanning and post-processing software yet - Artec Studio 13. This powerful solution is packed full of brilliant tools and features that are sure to enhance your scanners’ performance, give you more control of the entire workflow.

And together with the Geomagic for SOLIDWORKS plugin, you get a powerful scan-to-CAD solution at your fingertips. Capture any object, create a precise 3D model and export it into SOLIDWORKS at the touch of a button. Simple!

Be sure to ask our experts about available SOLIDWORKS bundles and how Artec’s professional 3D scanning solutions can benefit your business.

Looking forward to seeing you at the SOLIDWORKS World trade show!

Where: Booth 328, Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, TX, USA

When: February 10-13, 2019