专业便携式3D扫描仪出展2017克雷塔罗工业商务展

2017克雷塔罗工业商务展(Expo Encuentro Industrial y Comercial Querétaro 2017)为墨西哥制造企业提供了展示其产品与服务的平台。此贸易展聚焦航空航天、汽车制造、家用电器等领域。每一领域中,工程师都已成功采用最新3D扫描技术,其成果将在本次展会中由我们的认证合作商VISI Series México进行展出。与会人员将有机会目睹实际工作状态下的Artec Eva与Space Spider手持式3D扫描仪,以及Artec Studio 12软件的3D数据后期处理过程。

轻质安全,使用简单,无需在扫描物体表面进行标靶,Artec 3D扫描仪即可完成追踪——无需准备,即刻开启扫描!除方便使用外,扫描仪极致的精度使效果如虎添翼。Eva可扫描大型工业部件,3D点精度高达0.1毫米,而3D点精度为0.05毫米的Space Spider,甚至可以扫描例如这台汽化器在内的不同物体。

扫描仪收集的数据随后可用Artec Studio 12进行处理,该软件下的智能模式可以替代用户完成一系列工作,而手动模式下,用户依然可以对原始数据按步骤进行编辑。最新版Artec Studio处理速度飞快——最耗时的全局配准操作现已提速20倍,并在后期处理过程中帮助用户节省数小时之久。

在Artec Studio 12中制成的模型均可一键导出至CAD应用。Artec为CAD产品的工程师用户提供了众多扫描仪、软件与插件优惠套餐。我们的合作商VISI Series México将帮助您选择最适合您需求的解决方案,欢迎在贸易展期间莅临展位!

地址:墨西哥克雷塔罗市会展中心(Querétaro Centro de Congresos)115号展位

日期:9月6-8日

联系我们

Professional portable 3D scanners at Industrial and Commercial Expo Querétaro 2017

Industrial and Commercial Expo Querétaro 2017 (Expo Encuentro Industrial y Comercial Querétaro 2017) is a platform where manufacturing companies from across Mexico can present their products and services. The focus of the trade show is aerospace, the automotive industry and home appliances. In each of these spheres, engineers have been successfully adopting the latest 3D scanning technologies, the benefits of which will be showcased at the expo by our Certified Partner VISI Series México. Attendees will be able to see Artec Eva and Space Spider handheld 3D scanners in action and post-process 3D data in Artec Studio 12 software.

Lightweight, safe and easy to use, Artec 3D scanners require no targets to be attached to the surface of the scanned object in order to maintain tracking – no preparations needed to start scanning! The convenience of using these devices is complemented by their utmost precision. Eva can scan large industrial parts with the 3D point accuracy of up to 0.1 mm, and Space Spider, whose 3D point accuracy reaches 0.05 mm, works best for digitizing objects like this carburetor.

The data collected by the scanners is processed in Artec Studio 12, offering the Autopilot mode, which does the job for the user, and manual mode, in which the user can perform step-by-step editing of the raw scan data. The latest build of Artec Studio works at incredible speeds – check out how one of the most time-consuming operations Global Registration has been made up to 20 times faster and how it helps save up to several hours on post-processing time.

All models created in Artec Studio 12 can be exported to CAD applications at the touch of a button. Artec offers a variety of special price bundles of scanners, software and plugins for engineers who use CAD products. Our partner VISI Series México will help you choose the solution that suits your needs, so make sure to drop by their stand at the upcoming trade show!

Where: Stand 115, Querétaro Centro de Congresos, Querétaro City, Mexico

When: September 6-8

Ask a question